AKKA Karate USA

Martial Arts School  in Tucson , AZ

7455 W. Twin Peaks Rd., ste. 115 ste. 115
Tucson , AZ , 85743
  • Martial Arts School in Tucson, AZ
  • Martial Arts School in Tucson, AZ
  • Martial Arts School in Tucson, AZ
Approved

AKKA Karate USA

Get directions 7455 W. Twin Peaks Rd., ste. 115 ste. 115
 
Add to favourites
Tucson , AZ , 85743
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tucson, AZ
Jan 13, 2016

Great class loved it can't wait to go again

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2017

Last night was my first class and I loved it!  The class was fun, a great workout and I was able to pace myself so as to keep up without injury or overdoing it since it was my first class.  Maryanne is a great instructor and I really appreciated her taking the time to give me personal feedback and instruction with the moves I wasn't familiar with.  Can't wait to go to my next class next week!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2017

I Love this class! This is my second time going and can't wait to contine.  The workout is great and everyone is so nice and helpful! Very pleased with this class and the instructor. So glad I decided to try this out!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2016

I took my first class Monday and it was amazing!  The instructor was awesome and the students were welcoming and helpful!  I have already signed up for my next class! Can't wait!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2016

Really enjoyed the kickboxing class at this facility. It was a great workout - challenging, but not overwhelming. Worked up a great sweat. The facility was nice and clean. The instructor was helpful. All of the students were friendly.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2016

Great class loved it can't wait to go again

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2016

Took my first Kick boxing class night.  It was awesome, great instructor.  What a workout can't wait to go back


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tucson, AZ
Jan 13, 2016

Great class loved it can't wait to go again

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
3:30pm - 8:30pm
3:30pm - 8:30pm
3:30pm - 8:30pm
3:30pm - 8:30pm
4pm - 6:30pm
9am - 11:30am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.