Taekwondo Wellness

Martial Arts School  in Tucson , AZ

5671 North Oracle Road, Suite 2105 Suite 2105
Tucson , AZ , 85704
  • Martial Arts School in Tucson, AZ
  • Martial Arts School in Tucson, AZ
  • Martial Arts School in Tucson, AZ
  • Martial Arts School in Tucson, AZ

Taekwondo Wellness

Get directions 5671 North Oracle Road, Suite 2105 Suite 2105
 
Add to favourites
Tucson , AZ , 85704
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tucson, AZ
Feb 17, 2019

Our family has been apart of TKD Wellness for a month now, and I must say that we love it.  Master Torres is great with the kids as well as the teens and adults.  Along with the Taekwondo tools that he teaches his students, he also provides them with tools to use outside of Taekwondo.  He talks with them about setting goals for both in and outside of Taekwondo, he provides them with tools to help them focus and he imparts what I would like to call little life nuggets that allow the students to learn, grow, and thrive in their day to day lives.  We are looking forward to this new journey at TKD Wellness and we invite you to come and check out a class or two.  I know you will enjoy.

11 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2019
Tucson

Our family has been apart of TKD Wellness for a month now, and I must say that we love it.  Master Torres is great with the kids as well as the teens and adults.  Along with the Taekwondo tools that he teaches his students, he also provides them with tools to use outside of Taekwondo.  He talks with them about setting goals for both in and outside of Taekwondo, he provides them with tools to help them focus and he imparts what I would like to call "little life nuggets" that allow the students to learn, grow, and thrive in their day to day lives.  We are looking forward to this new journey at TKD Wellness and we invite you to come and check out a class or two.  I know you will enjoy.

Taekwondo Wellness comment

Thank you! I've very grateful to have Dion join TKD Wellness and bring such positive energy and passion for Taekwondo.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 25, 2018

Master Torres is a wonderful teacher, patient , kind and informative. Definitely a great choice in classes!

Taekwondo Wellness comment

Thank you and welcome to our Taekwondo family!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2018

Our family is enjoying Master Torres' classes. We like his patience with the younger students and his teaching style as a whole. My oldest son particularly enjoys being part of the competition team and we look forward to many more classes.

Taekwondo Wellness comment

Thank you for your kind words! It's been great fun having your family join.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2018

My son Angel has been attending class for about 7 weeks and loves it! He has really enjoyed every class and is learning so much. Master Torres has been extremely patient with Angel (and all his students) and in the process he is teaching them fundamental skills such as respect towards themselves and those around them.

Taekwondo Wellness comment

Thank you for your kind words. I love Angel’s positivity and energy, which will take him far in Taekwondo and in life. Welcome to the Taekwondo family.

Tucson, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2018
Tucson, AZ USA

Emiliano is starting out with Master Torres but he’s enjoying every class and learning so much!

Taekwondo Wellness comment

How exciting... Welcome to the Taekwondo family!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2018

De Torres is a great teacher, very patient and very knowledgeable. Our daughter has grown emotionally in these classes. She loves TKD class, something that has been proven to be challenge for her, to find a good fit for her fittness goals.  She thrives under Dr Torres’ teaching and now has changed her goal to become the first woman grand master in Tucson.  It is essential to have an excellent teacher so that the students can thrive and enjoy the process. We very grateful to have found Dr Torres’ class and would recommend them to anyone.

Taekwondo Wellness comment

Thank you so much Pat. I'm very proud of your daughter too she has come a long way and has even been making friends! She will make an amazing grandmaster, especially with her flexibility and power.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2018

Master Torres runs a great Taekwondo class and this has been one of the best things we have done for Austin. The level of confidence Austin has gained in just a few months has been amazing to see!

Taekwondo Wellness comment

Thanks for the positive review! It's been my pleasure to train Austin. I'm very proud of him for putting in so much effort into his training.

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2018
Tucson

Master Torre's TKD class at Intuition Wellness Center has been such a positive experience for me and my son.  I get to spend quality time with him as he learns technique and discipline.  Master Torres has the expertise to coach adults and children of all abilities.  I feel lucky to have found him.

Taekwondo Wellness comment

Thank you very much for your kind words!

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2018
Tucson

Enjoyed class Saturday at the Taekwondo School on Speedway and Alvernon. Here at Intuition Wellness again for Tuesday class loving it.

Taekwondo Wellness comment

Thank you! Master Torres

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2018
Tucson

Having a patient instructor is very key. Glad we have one here.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tucson, AZ
Feb 17, 2019

Our family has been apart of TKD Wellness for a month now, and I must say that we love it.  Master Torres is great with the kids as well as the teens and adults.  Along with the Taekwondo tools that he teaches his students, he also provides them with tools to use outside of Taekwondo.  He talks with them about setting goals for both in and outside of Taekwondo, he provides them with tools to help them focus and he imparts what I would like to call little life nuggets that allow the students to learn, grow, and thrive in their day to day lives.  We are looking forward to this new journey at TKD Wellness and we invite you to come and check out a class or two.  I know you will enjoy.

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1pm - 7pm
1pm - 7pm
1pm - 7pm
1pm - 7pm
Closed
9am - 12pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info