Impact Krav Maga and Fitness

MMA Gym  in Vancouver , BC

1805 West broadway
Vancouver , BC , V6J 1Y5
MMA Gym in Vancouver, BC

Impact Krav Maga and Fitness

Get directions 1805 West broadway
 
Add to favourites
Vancouver , BC , V6J 1Y5
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Vancouver, BC
May 28, 2021

I was very impressed with Lance and the workout. It was intense and just what I was looking for.  The training area was clean, neat and in good repair.  I felt welcomed by Lance and the other students.

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

West Vancouver
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2021
West Vancouver

I was very impressed with Lance and the workout. It was intense and just what I was looking for.  The training area was clean, neat and in good repair.  I felt welcomed by Lance and the other students.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2021

I’ve been training with Lance for a few years now and can attest he is a fitness and self-defense guru-- with the patience of a monk and the friendliness pediatrician.
If you want to get in shape and learn to put up your dukes while in a welcoming environment, this is the place for you.

Impact Krav Maga and Fitness comment

Ha,ha, ha!  This is gold!  Thanks Andres.

Surrey
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2020
Surrey

Lance is a great instructor, as well good people to be around.I only did the trial, though I can't wait to get a membership really soon here.Sweated hard & enjoyed quite alot.

Vancouver
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2020
Vancouver

Absolutely fantastic!!!
I have trained in Martial Arts a lot before, but I can easily say that the people at Impact are the friendliest and most welcoming group of people I’ve ever trained with.
The instructors really know their stuff and make training fun as well as tough, so that by the end of the class, you’re sweating (I certainly am) and tired, but you’re smiling from ear to ear.
I’ve only been to 3 classes so far, but I will definitely keep going back as much as possible!

Sherwood Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2020
Sherwood Park

Without a doubt one of the most rewarding and well-rounded fitness experiences ever. The staff is 100% first-class, which is clearly evident in their professional team-approach to create classes that are welcoming for newcomers, but challenging for skilled and experienced athletes.

Vancouver, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2020
Vancouver, BC Canada

This is the best gym for self defence in Vancouver. And since since some other Krav Maga students visited us from other cities including USA, I can tell that it is probably among the top gyms in North America! I've been training with Lance for several years and I honestly cannot imagine a better instructor. He is always positive and encouraging, pays attention to all students, and very knowledgeable. He also has a talent for teaching. The folks that attend classes are nice and fun, but train hard. I am always happy to to to class. I am sure that as long as Lance keep teaching, I will not be looking for another self defence gym!

Vancouver
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2020
Vancouver

The instructors get the blood pumping, sweat pouring, and endorphins rushing! It's a very fun and engaging way to stay fit! And everyone is super friendly!

Vancouver, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020
Vancouver, BC Canada

I really enjoy my training at Impact because of the friendly and supportive environment, and the instructors put on a hell of a workout! :) The self-defense and combative skills you learn are practical and multi-faceted which are geared for real-world situations. No egos, no drama, and no toxicity makes this crew the best in the city!

Vancouver
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2020
Vancouver

The best fitness and self defense in town. Professional and competent instructions paired with fun is unrivaled anywhere.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Vancouver, BC
May 28, 2021

I was very impressed with Lance and the workout. It was intense and just what I was looking for.  The training area was clean, neat and in good repair.  I felt welcomed by Lance and the other students.