Fusion4Athletes - Berea

Massage Business  in Berea , OH

853 W Bagley Rd.
Berea , OH , 44017
  • Massage Business in Berea, OH
  • Massage Business in Berea, OH
  • Massage Business in Berea, OH
  • Massage Business in Berea, OH
  • Massage Business in Berea, OH
  • Massage Business in Berea, OH
  • Massage Business in Berea, OH

Fusion4Athletes - Berea

Get directions 853 W Bagley Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Berea , OH , 44017
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cleveland, OH
Mar 2, 2020

Just wanted to thank the staff on an Amazing setup you have going on at Fusion4Athletes. I always leave out of Fusion4Athletes feeling my best and my body feels amazing. Fusion4Athletes does an Amazing job. Thank you to everyone.

48 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
48 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2019
Cleveland

Kristen was awesome

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2019

I’ve gone to see Jim a few times now. He is amazing. Very personable and great at what he does as well. I feel very relaxed when I leave and I can feel my body is in a much better place. I can’t speak highly enough of this place and have told many people about going here . I happened to find them on Groupon and it’s by far the best thing I’ve had happen. I’ll continue to go without a doubt.

Fusion4Athletes - Berea comment

Thank you Sergio!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2019

Jim is so awesome he shows how much he care for his patients truely amazing. He has researched my illness and found the right combo of oils to truely help me out when No one else could.

Fusion4Athletes - Berea comment

Thank you Holly, so happy you are doing so well! Folks, Holly is a very brave woman. She has so much pain, so many surgeries, and she was afraid to come in to get more pain from a deep tissue massage. We sprayed her first, got rid of her pain, melted tight muscles away, and she said she hasn't been this relaxed in years. Tears of joy!

Middleburg Heights, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2019
Middleburg Heights, OH USA

I highly recommend Fushion4Athelets!
 Kristen is a Miracle Worker! She pays close attention to your concerns  and problem  areas. She is very knowledgeable,  and suggests the best treatment plan. She does an amazing job!
  The staff is great and very welcoming. The atmosphere is very calming and relaxing.

Fusion4Athletes - Berea comment

Thank you Jessica!

Cleveland, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019
Cleveland, OH USA

I’m a long time customer.  Jim is a true healer, any time I get injured, I know he will fix me.  Highly recommend.

Fusion4Athletes - Berea comment

Thanks April!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2019

Kristen is absolutely wonderful at giving athletic/medical massages! Fusion4Athletes treats the cause of pain rather than just the symptom of pain. This incredible business has invented a massage that removes oxidative stress/free radicals out of the body! I have had the average massage but the experience I had at Fusion blew every other massage I've ever had out of the water! Try it! You won't leave disappointed!

Fusion4Athletes - Berea comment

Thank you very much Jeannine, and we agree!

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2019
Cleveland

Kristen was Awesome. Thank you!!! It's

Fusion4Athletes - Berea comment

Yes she is, and thank you for your feedback!

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2019
Cleveland

Kri

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2019

Thank you for all your help.  I feel so much better and I am functional again after my deep tissue massage.  Kristen is wonderful, professional, and strong.  She made my problem areas melt away.  I look forward to my next appointment. Thanks again.

Fusion4Athletes - Berea comment

Excellent! Yes, she is awesome and see you soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2019

It is obvious that Jim and his team are passionate about helping people. I am very glad my husband and I found them. The work they have done to improve my mobility and reduce my pain are unmatched. My doctor told me to rest for shoulder pain, yet nothing improved until Jim and his team worked the area. I also have less knee and back pain. My husband is crushing his personal records in duathalons and I am crushing my personal records in weight lifting.

Fusion4Athletes - Berea comment

Thank you Anna! Yes we are quite passionate and blessed to have so many patients like you and Jim. Pain and Performance are directly related, and take care of pain so you can get rid of the stop sign!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cleveland, OH
Mar 2, 2020

Just wanted to thank the staff on an Amazing setup you have going on at Fusion4Athletes. I always leave out of Fusion4Athletes feeling my best and my body feels amazing. Fusion4Athletes does an Amazing job. Thank you to everyone.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
12pm - 8:30pm
12pm - 8:30pm
12pm - 8:30pm
Closed
12pm - 8:30pm
9am - 3pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.