OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes

Massage Business  in Middleburg Heights , OH

18660 Bagley Rd, Med Arts Bldg #2, Ste 304
Middleburg Heights , OH , 44130-3446
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes

Get directions 18660 Bagley Rd, Med Arts Bldg #2, Ste 304
 
Add to favourites
Middleburg Heights , OH , 44130-3446
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cleveland, OH
Mar 2, 2020

Just wanted to thank the staff on an Amazing setup you have going on at Fusion4Athletes. I always leave out of Fusion4Athletes feeling my best and my body feels amazing. Fusion4Athletes does an Amazing job. Thank you to everyone.

48 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
48 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2019

My wife and I discovered Fusion 4 Athletes when we met Jim (the Owner) at a Triathlon/Duathlon race in Northeast Ohio. Jim was very friendly and informative so we decided to give it a try. He does a great job and is very easy to talk to and has a lot of great information to share. The facility is very clean and relaxing and he has a 4-step treatment plan which includes massage, sauna, compression boots, and supplements. We became members and bought a 4-pack each to start. Certainly worth checking out!

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Thanks, and congrats on setting a personal record!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2019

Jim is amazing!  I've spent the last several months in extreme pain. I've been to several doctors and did physical therapy and aquatic therapy for the last 3 months, with little relief.  One visit to Fusion 4  Athletes and I am a new woman!  I feel so much better, I can stand without my leg going numb and my lower back pain is almost gone.  My daughter has been going to Jim for years and suggested I see him, he is a miracle worker.  I'm looking forward to next weeks visit.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Thank you Pat!  See you soon!

OH
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2019
OH

I have gone to Jim many times with severe pain that he has alleviated significantly after just one appointment. Jim has worked with me through sports injuries prior to events in which I thought I wouldn't be able to compete at the level of pain I was experiencing. With Jim's help, I've not only been able to compete, but I've performed at my best and placed in my events.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Thank you Katie! Our sweet spot, pain and performance! Our greatest gift is life, Carpe Diem!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2019

I think Jim must be a miracle worker! I had my first massage after my spine doctor recommended surgery, which I do NOT want to endure! I have been through PT, cortisone injections, chiropractic care, and meds. I have gotten some relief, but the sciatica and lower back pain has come back and gotten worse. Within a half hour of the end of my massage, I was moving around with almost no pain! And I had a huge energy boost, too! My teenage kids even noticed. I have another massage (fusion) scheduled for next week, and I can't wait to see more results! Thank you to Jim for truly making an immediate difference in my quality of life.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Excellent! Love the feedback, and you are very welcome. We are looking forward to introducing Fusion90 to you, 400 minutes of therapy in 90 min, and burn over 800 calories!

Brook Park, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2019
Brook Park, OH USA

For the past few weeks I have been having some very bad muscle twitching and my body has been in some pain. I told Jim what was going on and he went to work. Once he was done, I felt so much lighter. The pain was gone and I felt great. The Fusion90 massage is amazing. I highly recommend it for anyone who wants to get control over their life again and get themselves on the right track!

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Thank you! Fusion is the very best therapy available, 4x your very best sports massage. See you soon, the second massage close to the first one give long lasting results.

5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2019

Thanks soooo much Kristen for the deep muscle massage, I was surprised how much better I felt when she was done. This was my first visit here and the entire staff was very friendly and courteous, I would highly recommend their services. I will go back for future visits as needed, again thanks Kristen for your gift of helping people with pain and your kindness, much appreciated!!

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Thank you very much for the great review, and I will pass this on to Kristen. The first massage detoxes about 50% of the muscles, and the second is equally important. For your very best results remember to come in within 2 weeks.

Strongsville, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2019
Strongsville, OH USA

Dan was absolutely AMAZING!  I have been getting massages for 20+ years, and I have never had one like I had yesterday.  So informative/instructional about how to maximize your body's potential with massage, etc.  I will be back for sure!!

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Excellent, yes he is awesome. Thanks for the review and see you soon!

Rocky River
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2019
Rocky River

I am new to the area. This was my 1st appointment. Felt great immediately following & scheduled follow up for next week. I really enjoyed and the science makes sense to me.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Awesome, and see you soon!

Berea, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2019
Berea, OH USA

I am preparing for surgery in just a few weeks. As a registered nurse,  I understand and believe in the rationale that having your body in the best physical health prior to
surgery will aide in recovery and help to achieve the best surgical outcome.  With this being said, I am going to Fusion4Athletes to help loosen and clean out all of my congested muscles prior to my upcoming surgery.  After one visit with Jim I already feel less tight and my range of motion has improved. I plan on having a few more fusion massages prior to surgery to promote the best surgical

Thanks Fusion4Athletes

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

You are very welcome! Excellent Therapy Plan, and you will have a better "Surgical Outcome" (outcome was missing at the end of the review).

Middleburg Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2019
Middleburg Heights

Dan really worked on my triggerpoints feeling much better

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Excellent, and thank you for the review!


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cleveland, OH
Mar 2, 2020

Just wanted to thank the staff on an Amazing setup you have going on at Fusion4Athletes. I always leave out of Fusion4Athletes feeling my best and my body feels amazing. Fusion4Athletes does an Amazing job. Thank you to everyone.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
12pm - 8:30pm
12pm - 8:30pm
12pm - 8:30pm
Closed
12pm - 8:30pm
9am - 3pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.