Flutura Healing Uptown

Massage Business  in Camas , WA

1436 NW Benton Street
Camas , WA , 98607
  • Massage Business in Camas, WA
  • Massage Business in Camas, WA
  • Massage Business in Camas, WA
  • Massage Business in Camas, WA

Flutura Healing Uptown

Get directions 1436 NW Benton Street
 
Add to favourites
Camas , WA , 98607
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Camas
Jul 3, 2019

Teri is hands-down one of the best massage therapists I've been to! Her massages provide results - she's helped me with mobility in just a few short appointments and came highly recommended from my trainer. Already have future appointments booked!

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Vancouver
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020
Vancouver

I had my first appointment with Teri and she did an excellent job. I felt so relaxed and my neck and back felt better when I left!

Flutura Healing Uptown comment

I'm so glad! You deserved it ;-)

Ridgefield
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2020
Ridgefield

Teri has a healing touch. I appreciate your holistic perspective on life. Amazing Massage therapist

Flutura Healing Uptown comment

Thank you Jae! It is always such a wonderful when I see that you and Greg are on my schedule.

Camas, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2020
Camas, WA USA

I've been seeing Teri for a few years now, and have really come to rely on her as I have had some back pain with a current pregnancy. At one point, when this pain got somewhat crippling, I contacted her and she was so generously able to fit me in on the same day, helping to restore my mobility. With almost weekly massages since then, I have remained in good condition as I near the end of my pregnancy (despite a huge belly putting constant strain on my back). I am so grateful for all Teri has done for me to help get me through this pregnancy in comfort, and always look forward to visiting her massage studio in her calm and comforting home, filled with the calming scents of essential oils, and receiving a delicious treat of frozen grapes at the end of my treatment.

Flutura Healing Uptown comment

Thank you Kim, I hope that the bolster that you are using will help you relax at night so you can get a restful sleep. I look forward to giving you postnatal massages to help with your recovery!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2019

I was in accident a few months back and have been in a lot of pain in my neck , back all the way down to my legs. Teri has been wonderful in pin pointing the trouble areas and making them feel a lot better. She is the best

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2019

I went in because of neck pain and back strain. I walked out more comfortable and relaxed. It was incredible and so helpful. A week later, I am still feeling better. Thank you Megan!

Flutura Healing Uptown comment

Thank you for the review, Josh! I am glad your pain levels are decreasing. Happy Thanksgiving!

Vancouver, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019
Vancouver, WA USA

I had a very wonderful and relaxing deep tissue massage by Megan.

Flutura Healing Uptown comment

Thank you Rachel, so glad you enjoyed it!

Vancouver, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2019
Vancouver, WA USA

I see Teri for my Massage Therapy. I've been seeing her for quite a long time now and she has helped me a lot with migraines and various aches and pains in my body.
I appreciate her knowledge, care and healing methods very much. She is a true treasure to me.
She is by far the best Massage Therapist I have ever been to and I have seen results under her care. I would recommend her to anyone, in fact I have over the years.

Cindy S.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2019

Teri is hands-down one of the best massage therapists I've been to! Her massages provide results - she's helped me with mobility in just a few short appointments and came highly recommended from my trainer. Already have future appointments booked!

Camas
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2019
Camas

The best massage experience. From the moment you walk in you’re welcomed with relaxing aromatherapy that sets your mind at ease to Terrie’s calm presence that lets you know you’re in the right place. Very intentional  and relaxing massage with essential oils personally chosen by Terrie.  I won’t go anywhere else.

Flutura Healing Uptown comment

Hi Marian,
I'm so happy that you have chosen Flutura Healing, we pride ourselves on giving our clients what they need and want. Looking forward to seeing you again!
Teri

Camas
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2019
Camas

Megan was fantastic. She worked on my shoulders and back. Very strong hands, helps to fix my back problem.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Camas
Jul 3, 2019

Teri is hands-down one of the best massage therapists I've been to! Her massages provide results - she's helped me with mobility in just a few short appointments and came highly recommended from my trainer. Already have future appointments booked!