Flutura Healing Uptown

Massage Business  in Camas , WA

1436 NW Benton Street
Camas , WA , 98607
  • Massage Business in Camas, WA
  • Massage Business in Camas, WA
  • Massage Business in Camas, WA
  • Massage Business in Camas, WA

Flutura Healing Uptown

Get directions 1436 NW Benton Street
 
Add to favourites
Camas , WA , 98607
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Camas
Jul 3, 2019

Teri is hands-down one of the best massage therapists I've been to! Her massages provide results - she's helped me with mobility in just a few short appointments and came highly recommended from my trainer. Already have future appointments booked!

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2019

I went in because of neck pain and back strain. I walked out more comfortable and relaxed. It was incredible and so helpful. A week later, I am still feeling better. Thank you Megan!

Flutura Healing Uptown comment

Thank you for the review, Josh! I am glad your pain levels are decreasing. Happy Thanksgiving!

Vancouver, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019
Vancouver, WA USA

I had a very wonderful and relaxing deep tissue massage by Megan.

Flutura Healing Uptown comment

Thank you Rachel, so glad you enjoyed it!

Vancouver, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2019
Vancouver, WA USA

I see Teri for my Massage Therapy. I've been seeing her for quite a long time now and she has helped me a lot with migraines and various aches and pains in my body.
I appreciate her knowledge, care and healing methods very much. She is a true treasure to me.
She is by far the best Massage Therapist I have ever been to and I have seen results under her care. I would recommend her to anyone, in fact I have over the years.

Cindy S.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2019

Teri is hands-down one of the best massage therapists I've been to! Her massages provide results - she's helped me with mobility in just a few short appointments and came highly recommended from my trainer. Already have future appointments booked!

Camas
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2019
Camas

The best massage experience. From the moment you walk in you’re welcomed with relaxing aromatherapy that sets your mind at ease to Terrie’s calm presence that lets you know you’re in the right place. Very intentional  and relaxing massage with essential oils personally chosen by Terrie.  I won’t go anywhere else.

Flutura Healing Uptown comment

Hi Marian,
I'm so happy that you have chosen Flutura Healing, we pride ourselves on giving our clients what they need and want. Looking forward to seeing you again!
Teri

Camas
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2019
Camas

Megan was fantastic. She worked on my shoulders and back. Very strong hands, helps to fix my back problem.

Vancouver, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2019
Vancouver, WA USA

Absolutely top notch massage therapists! They offer the kind of deep, restorative, repairing massage and cupping that a mature fitness enthusiast like myself needs for overall well-being. I so appreciate Terri and her team!

Flutura Healing Uptown comment

Vicki,

Thank you so much! We appreciate your feedback. ;-)

Vancouver, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2019
Vancouver, WA USA

Terri is great and so knowledgeable! I highly recommend her. I try to go and get a massage every 3 weeks and I believe it keeps me healthier. Terri knows how to focus on what each person needs!

Flutura Healing Uptown comment

Thank you Jan!

Camas, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2019
Camas, WA USA

Teri is amazing!  I have a chronic back condition that causes stiffness and pain.  My condition started in my teen years and I have dealt with pain for most of my adult life.  A few years ago I started getting regular therapeutic massages from Teri and it has literally been life changing.  I am able to accomplish more with much less pain.  It's amazing how much better life is without chronic pain!
A year or so ago, Teri started using cupping as part of my massages and I feel like the results are great!  Although the massage and cupping can sometimes be intense, the benefits are fantastic!  The cupping really helps keep the muscles loose and joints flexible for longer than massage alone.  
Having lived with back pain and headaches for years, I never want to go back to that!  I plan to continue with the therapies for the rest of my life!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Camas
Jul 3, 2019

Teri is hands-down one of the best massage therapists I've been to! Her massages provide results - she's helped me with mobility in just a few short appointments and came highly recommended from my trainer. Already have future appointments booked!