Flutura Healing Uptown

Massage Business  in Camas , WA

1436 NW Benton Street
Camas , WA , 98607
  • Massage Business in Camas, WA
  • Massage Business in Camas, WA
  • Massage Business in Camas, WA
  • Massage Business in Camas, WA

Flutura Healing Uptown

Get directions 1436 NW Benton Street
 
Add to favourites
Camas , WA , 98607
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021

I have a very bad back and right hip, four back surgeries, Teri’s work on those areas made my back feel as renewed as most of my epidural shots. If you need back pain relief I highly recommend a visit.

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2021

Teri listens to what you have to say and targets her massage to help you get the most relief from your visit.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2021

I have back, hip, and multiple other muscle pains and already feel much relief.  I have a very active life style and had many different massages throughout my years but non have brought relief as fast as Teri’s. I appreciate Teri’s holistic and direct approach to her craft.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021

I have a very bad back and right hip, four back surgeries, Teri’s work on those areas made my back feel as renewed as most of my epidural shots. If you need back pain relief I highly recommend a visit.

Brush Prairie
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2021
Brush Prairie

I have had one massage and it was the best I have ever had.  I will be a client as long as she is available
I would highly recommend Teri to anyone who has back pain or wants the best ever massage.

Buckeye, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2021
Buckeye, WA USA

I have been going to Teri for a few years now.  I have moved to Phoenix but every time I travel to Camas to see kids I look forward to booking a massage.  Teri is fabulous!  She pin points areas that may need attention or gives a relaxing session.  From someone who has had many massages TERI IS THE BEST!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2021

I have had 3 massages with Teri so far this year. They have all been different and all great. She’s super sweet and easy to talk to but also will only talk as much as you want her to. She enjoys feedback and wants to make sure you leave feeling great. Highly recommend! :)

Vancouver, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020
Vancouver, WA USA

I had my first appointment with Teri and she did an excellent job. I felt so relaxed and my neck and back felt better when I left!

Flutura Healing Uptown comment

I'm so glad! You deserved it ;-)

Ridgefield
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2020
Ridgefield

Teri has a healing touch. I appreciate your holistic perspective on life. Amazing Massage therapist

Flutura Healing Uptown comment

Thank you Jae! It is always such a wonderful when I see that you and Greg are on my schedule.

Camas, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2020
Camas, WA USA

I've been seeing Teri for a few years now, and have really come to rely on her as I have had some back pain with a current pregnancy. At one point, when this pain got somewhat crippling, I contacted her and she was so generously able to fit me in on the same day, helping to restore my mobility. With almost weekly massages since then, I have remained in good condition as I near the end of my pregnancy (despite a huge belly putting constant strain on my back). I am so grateful for all Teri has done for me to help get me through this pregnancy in comfort, and always look forward to visiting her massage studio in her calm and comforting home, filled with the calming scents of essential oils, and receiving a delicious treat of frozen grapes at the end of my treatment.

Flutura Healing Uptown comment

Thank you Kim, I hope that the bolster that you are using will help you relax at night so you can get a restful sleep. I look forward to giving you postnatal massages to help with your recovery!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2019

I was in accident a few months back and have been in a lot of pain in my neck , back all the way down to my legs. Teri has been wonderful in pin pointing the trouble areas and making them feel a lot better. She is the best


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021

I have a very bad back and right hip, four back surgeries, Teri’s work on those areas made my back feel as renewed as most of my epidural shots. If you need back pain relief I highly recommend a visit.