Flutura Healing Uptown

Massage Business  in Camas , WA

1436 NW Benton Street
Camas , WA , 98607
  • Massage Business in Camas, WA
  • Massage Business in Camas, WA
  • Massage Business in Camas, WA
  • Massage Business in Camas, WA

Flutura Healing Uptown

Get directions 1436 NW Benton Street
 
Add to favourites
Camas , WA , 98607
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Camas
Feb 10, 2021

I have had 3 massages with Teri so far this year. They have all been different and all great. She’s super sweet and easy to talk to but also will only talk as much as you want her to. She enjoys feedback and wants to make sure you leave feeling great. Highly recommend! :)

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Buckeye, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2021
Buckeye, WA USA

I have been going to Teri for a few years now.  I have moved to Phoenix but every time I travel to Camas to see kids I look forward to booking a massage.  Teri is fabulous!  She pin points areas that may need attention or gives a relaxing session.  From someone who has had many massages TERI IS THE BEST!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2021

I have had 3 massages with Teri so far this year. They have all been different and all great. She’s super sweet and easy to talk to but also will only talk as much as you want her to. She enjoys feedback and wants to make sure you leave feeling great. Highly recommend! :)

Vancouver, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020
Vancouver, WA USA

I had my first appointment with Teri and she did an excellent job. I felt so relaxed and my neck and back felt better when I left!

Flutura Healing Uptown comment

I'm so glad! You deserved it ;-)

Ridgefield
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2020
Ridgefield

Teri has a healing touch. I appreciate your holistic perspective on life. Amazing Massage therapist

Flutura Healing Uptown comment

Thank you Jae! It is always such a wonderful when I see that you and Greg are on my schedule.

Camas, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2020
Camas, WA USA

I've been seeing Teri for a few years now, and have really come to rely on her as I have had some back pain with a current pregnancy. At one point, when this pain got somewhat crippling, I contacted her and she was so generously able to fit me in on the same day, helping to restore my mobility. With almost weekly massages since then, I have remained in good condition as I near the end of my pregnancy (despite a huge belly putting constant strain on my back). I am so grateful for all Teri has done for me to help get me through this pregnancy in comfort, and always look forward to visiting her massage studio in her calm and comforting home, filled with the calming scents of essential oils, and receiving a delicious treat of frozen grapes at the end of my treatment.

Flutura Healing Uptown comment

Thank you Kim, I hope that the bolster that you are using will help you relax at night so you can get a restful sleep. I look forward to giving you postnatal massages to help with your recovery!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2019

I was in accident a few months back and have been in a lot of pain in my neck , back all the way down to my legs. Teri has been wonderful in pin pointing the trouble areas and making them feel a lot better. She is the best

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2019

I went in because of neck pain and back strain. I walked out more comfortable and relaxed. It was incredible and so helpful. A week later, I am still feeling better. Thank you Megan!

Flutura Healing Uptown comment

Thank you for the review, Josh! I am glad your pain levels are decreasing. Happy Thanksgiving!

Vancouver, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019
Vancouver, WA USA

I had a very wonderful and relaxing deep tissue massage by Megan.

Flutura Healing Uptown comment

Thank you Rachel, so glad you enjoyed it!

Vancouver, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2019
Vancouver, WA USA

I see Teri for my Massage Therapy. I've been seeing her for quite a long time now and she has helped me a lot with migraines and various aches and pains in my body.
I appreciate her knowledge, care and healing methods very much. She is a true treasure to me.
She is by far the best Massage Therapist I have ever been to and I have seen results under her care. I would recommend her to anyone, in fact I have over the years.

Cindy S.

Camas, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2019
Camas, WA USA

Teri is hands-down one of the best massage therapists I've been to! Her massages provide results - she's helped me with mobility in just a few short appointments and came highly recommended from my trainer. Already have future appointments booked!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Camas
Feb 10, 2021

I have had 3 massages with Teri so far this year. They have all been different and all great. She’s super sweet and easy to talk to but also will only talk as much as you want her to. She enjoys feedback and wants to make sure you leave feeling great. Highly recommend! :)