Point by Point Myotherapy

Massage Business  in Bartlett , TN

8248 Blue Lagoon Dr.
Bartlett , TN , 38002
  • Massage Business in Bartlett, TN
  • Massage Business in Bartlett, TN
  • Massage Business in Bartlett, TN
  • Massage Business in Bartlett, TN

Point by Point Myotherapy

Get directions 8248 Blue Lagoon Dr.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Arlington, TN
Feb 16, 2022

I have hope! With a myriad of issues and no relief, I’ve been desperate to get help. Lisa has given me so much info in just two appointments. She understands and validates my concerns. I’m excited that I will get back on track and start feeling better with her help and guidance.

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2022

Lisa has a wealth of knowledge to help the body heal itself. By using her myotherapy techniques to retrain and adjust muscles in my body that have been banged up through the years from car accidents, to gym injuries, work injuries, and just plain old "I don't know how I did that" injuries. I know I'm in good hands when I get to Lisa for my sessions.

Point by Point Myotherapy comment

Thank you so much!  I am always amazed how the body heals when given the right directions!   You are awesome and your body is thanking you for doing all you can to get well.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2022

Where do I begin…. I have been dealing with chronic pain for 20 yrs and have seen numerous specialists and alternative medicine practitioners. Never have I had such a thorough and empathetic assessment like the initial visit that I had with Lisa. She discovered an underlying issue that no other practitioner even thought to look for or address. This woman is so gifted in her skill and intuition that can only come from a practitioner that truly loves her craft and the art of healing. I feel so blessed to have come across this amazing woman.

Point by Point Myotherapy comment

Thank you for such a humbling review!   As you stated, I "truly love her (my) craft and the art of healing"!!  Seeing people get well is a motivation to continue doing what I have done for 43 years!!   I am blessed to take care of folks like you too!

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2022
Arlington

I have hope! With a myriad of issues and no relief, I’ve been desperate to get help. Lisa has given me so much info in just two appointments. She understands and validates my concerns. I’m excited that I will get back on track and start feeling better with her help and guidance.

Point by Point Myotherapy comment

Praise the Lord!  So happy you are seeing a way to your healthcare goals!  This is why I do what I do and the reason for the name of my business!  Point by Point Myotherapy....taking care of the points in the body, pointing folks in the right direction because...THE POINT IS TO HELP YOU GET WELL!!

Fort Wayne, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2022
Fort Wayne, IN USA

Lisa is a lifesaver!! I’ve been going to her for awhile and I’m amazed with the results. She isolated problems I’ve had for years and was able to provide relief even after just one session. Her innovative approach and personalized care is incredible. She is so knowledgeable about how the body works and problems she sees that she has helped me figure out health problems due to her insight. Can’t reclz

Point by Point Myotherapy comment

Thank you for your review!!  I am also amazed at the results achieved with this therapy!!!  What makes me want to do this is seeing folks like you blossom and regain their health!

Memphis
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2021
Memphis

Hard to explain how well this works and how talentes and knowledgeable Lisa is. 40 years of treating people have equipped her to be able to find the source of your pain and decrease or eliminate it. She has magic hands!

Point by Point Myotherapy comment

Thank you for your review!  Its  folks like you who keep me inspired!

Memphis
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2021
Memphis

Lisa is incredibly knowledgeable in the muscular skeletal system and how to individualize treatment for pain.   She listens patiently and thoughtfully so she can assess what you need.  I am so thankful for the opportunity to be treated by her as my pain has been a long and confusing process.

Point by Point Myotherapy comment

I am always humbled and thankful for such a review!  Each person who comes to me is an opportunity to learn more.  So grateful that you have allowed me to help you in this journey!  Looking forward to healthier days with you!  God Bless!

Memphis
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2020
Memphis

I absolutely loved my appointment! Lisa not only re-educated my musculature, but re-educated my mind as well! She not only fixed problems, but told me what and why the problems were and how her therapy was fixing it!

Point by Point Myotherapy comment

Thank you Tripp!  I look forward to seeing you get better.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2020

I am amazed at what Lisa has been able to do for me.  With thoughtful and diligent focus, she has helped unwind  too many years of shoulder and neck issues and a few other things by working head to toe.  It is not without some pain but I always feel much better when I leave.  

Lisa always carefully listens to how I have been feeling and get to the root of the issues quickly.    Lisa is a highly skilled clinician.  I am so thankful for her great work.

Point by Point Myotherapy comment

Thank you Beth.  I am always humbled and grateful with such reviews!  So happy you are getting better and  YOU are back in control of your health!

Memphis
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2020
Memphis

Lisa is fantastic. I went in for my first visit and could tell right away I was going to like her.  She listened to my concerns and went right to work on torturing me and I loved every minute. Lisa hits all the spots that need hitting and I hope to continue working with her in the future.

Point by Point Myotherapy comment

Thank you!  I am so happy you are feeling better!   Looking  forward to seeing your improvement on your healthcare journey!

Memphis
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2019
Memphis

Lisa is the best. I've been going to her for 15 years. Her skill in getting to the root problem is incredible. She knows just where to go and, even though there can be a lot of pain in the short term, I always walk out much better than I walked in. She even wrote a note to my chiropractor suggesting a few adjustments that would be beneficial. I couldn't be more pleased and highly recommend her.

Point by Point Myotherapy comment

Thank you Mike!  Always a pleasure to see you and help you anyway I can.  God Bless!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Arlington, TN
Feb 16, 2022

I have hope! With a myriad of issues and no relief, I’ve been desperate to get help. Lisa has given me so much info in just two appointments. She understands and validates my concerns. I’m excited that I will get back on track and start feeling better with her help and guidance.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
Closed
Saturday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.