Point by Point Myotherapy

Massage Business  in Bartlett , TN

8248 Blue Lagoon Dr.
Bartlett , TN , 38002
  • Massage Business in Bartlett, TN
  • Massage Business in Bartlett, TN
  • Massage Business in Bartlett, TN
  • Massage Business in Bartlett, TN

Point by Point Myotherapy

Get directions 8248 Blue Lagoon Dr.
 
Add to favourites
Bartlett , TN , 38002
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Memphis, TN
Dec 17, 2020

I absolutely loved my appointment! Lisa not only re-educated my musculature, but re-educated my mind as well! She not only fixed problems, but told me what and why the problems were and how her therapy was fixing it!

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Memphis
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2021
Memphis

Hard to explain how well this works and how talentes and knowledgeable Lisa is. 40 years of treating people have equipped her to be able to find the source of your pain and decrease or eliminate it. She has magic hands!

Point by Point Myotherapy comment

Thank you for your review!  Its  folks like you who keep me inspired!

Memphis
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2021
Memphis

Lisa is incredibly knowledgeable in the muscular skeletal system and how to individualize treatment for pain.   She listens patiently and thoughtfully so she can assess what you need.  I am so thankful for the opportunity to be treated by her as my pain has been a long and confusing process.

Point by Point Myotherapy comment

I am always humbled and thankful for such a review!  Each person who comes to me is an opportunity to learn more.  So grateful that you have allowed me to help you in this journey!  Looking forward to healthier days with you!  God Bless!

Memphis
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2020
Memphis

I absolutely loved my appointment! Lisa not only re-educated my musculature, but re-educated my mind as well! She not only fixed problems, but told me what and why the problems were and how her therapy was fixing it!

Point by Point Myotherapy comment

Thank you Tripp!  I look forward to seeing you get better.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2020

I am amazed at what Lisa has been able to do for me.  With thoughtful and diligent focus, she has helped unwind  too many years of shoulder and neck issues and a few other things by working head to toe.  It is not without some pain but I always feel much better when I leave.  

Lisa always carefully listens to how I have been feeling and get to the root of the issues quickly.    Lisa is a highly skilled clinician.  I am so thankful for her great work.

Point by Point Myotherapy comment

Thank you Beth.  I am always humbled and grateful with such reviews!  So happy you are getting better and  YOU are back in control of your health!

Memphis
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2020
Memphis

Lisa is fantastic. I went in for my first visit and could tell right away I was going to like her.  She listened to my concerns and went right to work on torturing me and I loved every minute. Lisa hits all the spots that need hitting and I hope to continue working with her in the future.

Point by Point Myotherapy comment

Thank you!  I am so happy you are feeling better!   Looking  forward to seeing your improvement on your healthcare journey!

Memphis
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2019
Memphis

Lisa is the best. I've been going to her for 15 years. Her skill in getting to the root problem is incredible. She knows just where to go and, even though there can be a lot of pain in the short term, I always walk out much better than I walked in. She even wrote a note to my chiropractor suggesting a few adjustments that would be beneficial. I couldn't be more pleased and highly recommend her.

Point by Point Myotherapy comment

Thank you Mike!  Always a pleasure to see you and help you anyway I can.  God Bless!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2019

Amazing! Lisa has such in-depth knowledge about the body it’s almost like she senses what needs to be pushed, pulled and twisted. It’s incredible how much freedom I have now after only a few months of therapy. Muscles pull bones out of alignment and Lisa gets to the root of the problems by helping retrain the muscles to work appropriately. Thank you, Lisa!

Point by Point Myotherapy comment

Thank you Chris!!  So happy that you are feeling better and experiencing "freedom" from pain!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2019

I thought I was coming in to get trigger point therapy on my right hip. My mistake! Lisa analyzed my stance and gait before she went to work.  She started on my shoulders, focused on my feet, especially the right one, and addressed my whole leg and lower back. She explained how the bunion on my right foot was bad enough to create (and re-create) my hip problem. I was a little worried she was going to pull my foot off my leg, but the result was a lot of freedom of movement. Her work was painful, to say the least, but she clearly knew what she was doing because she got right to the most painful spots with no searching at all. So, off to the podiatrist to fix the bunion. I left completely trusting her. I have a lot of history with sports injury, and I successfully self-treated through years of long-distance running in my 40's.  Lisa knows what she is doing.

Point by Point Myotherapy comment

Thank you for your review and the confidence in what I do!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2019

Lisa is doing a fabulous job getting my shoulder (shoulder impingement) to move without pain.  We are still working on it but I have full confidence that at the end of treatment I'll be back to full pain-free movement. Thanks Lisa for your excellent treatment.

Point by Point Myotherapy comment

THank you for your confidence in me!  So great you are doing better!

Cordova
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2019
Cordova

I am so glad I found Lisa.  Whenever I  twist myself into some painful state, Lisa fixes it. She has such an talent for taking care of her clients.

Point by Point Myotherapy comment

Aww...thank you Leah!!!  It helps when those who come do what it takes to help themselves too!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Memphis, TN
Dec 17, 2020

I absolutely loved my appointment! Lisa not only re-educated my musculature, but re-educated my mind as well! She not only fixed problems, but told me what and why the problems were and how her therapy was fixing it!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
Closed
Saturday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.