JP's Massage Therapy Center

Massage Business  in Jamaica Plain , MA

329 Centre Street (By Stop and Shop and Bank of America Plazas)
Jamaica Plain , MA , 02130
  • Massage Business in Jamaica Plain, MA
  • Massage Business in Jamaica Plain, MA

JP's Massage Therapy Center

Get directions 329 Centre Street (By Stop and Shop and Bank of America Plazas)
 
Add to favourites
Jamaica Plain , MA , 02130
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2019

I can’t imagine going anywhere else to get my massages after coming here! The atmosphere is terrific. I typically see Andres who is warm, asks questions and listens with care. My massages always exceed expectation and I leave feeling so much happier, relaxed and healed. I look forward to my next visit.

I would strongly recommend this place:)

102 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
102 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Boston, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2019
Boston, MA USA

I received a 60 minute deep tissue massage and it was fantastic. Starting with the seamless check in process, the thorough review of my current wellness needs, through the end of the massage, Andres was a gem. He made sure to ask about the amount of pressure and I had an exceptional massage. Would definitely recommend coming here!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2019

I can’t imagine going anywhere else to get my massages after coming here! The atmosphere is terrific. I typically see Andres who is warm, asks questions and listens with care. My massages always exceed expectation and I leave feeling so much happier, relaxed and healed. I look forward to my next visit.

I would strongly recommend this place:)

West Roxbury
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2019
West Roxbury

I met Andres last year at his previous location so this was my second visit.  Andres greeted me warmly and ask questions to gauge my health and needs.  I found today’s massage soooo relaxing, which is what I was looking for. His touch is gentle and firm as he works the kinks out.  I have already scheduled a deep tissue massage for next week.

Glendale, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2019
Glendale, MA USA

These guys are great! I'm always happy with the work they do. Super professional and well-trained massage therapists. It's a hidden gem! If you're in the area you should definitely check the out.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2019

Had a wonderful massage with Andres today, he relieved a ton of tension and was very responsive to a recent injury I had.  Already booked my next appointment and I'm so happy to have found my new massage studio!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2019

I was looking for a good massage therapy place in Boston that is reasonably priced and I came across JP Massage Therapy Center online. I usually go for massages through references but I needed a massage urgently and this place had good reviews so I decided to try. Yesterday was my first visit. The place is clean, comfortably lit, and quiet. I got an hour of deep tissue massage by Rachel and it was truly wonderful. After hearing about my main stress areas in the body, she immediately found out the most tensed points in  before moving on to other areas. I have been to several massage therapy places in the Boston and Cambridge areas but what I really liked about Rachel was her intuition about the stressful areas in my body. Rather than applying the same pressure all across, she addressed the points that needed her attention the most and worked on it for a while before moving on. My body feels much better. Thank you so much and I will certainly visit again!

Dorchester
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2019
Dorchester

I was on Facebook and stumbled on JP's Massage Center's Special and it caught my attention. Right away, I sent my email for the coupon and booked my massage. I found parking right on Centre St  and I was greeted by Serge. The office is very quiet, clean and just what I needed early in the am. So felt relaxed and my back appreciated the attention. Serge was AWESOME!! I
already booked my next appointment. I told my daughter and son about it. They might visit, too.

Thank you,
Evelyn

5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2019

I’ve been going to Andres at JPs Massage off and on for the last 3 years (almost every 2 weeks for the last few months),  and it has been great! Every visit starts with regrouping about past issues and checking in about anything new. He's been working on my tight shoulders thanks to work, my achy runner legs while I train for a half marathon, and today was focused on encouraging lymphatic flow as I recover from a recent cold.  Go visit Andres and support your local small business!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2019

I would highly recommend JP’s Massage, and I will definitely be returning.Rachel is so talented and made me feel comfortable instantly. She took time to ask me what I wanted and about my general health, pain/tenderness, areas of stress, etc. She explained what the massage would entail and made sure we were on the same page. The massage lasted the full hour. I felt so relaxed and comfortable.

5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2019

I had an appointment for dip tissue massage and was exactly what I needed.
Serge is a professional and very kind.
He really made a good job and  I felt much better after the session.
I would definitely recommend it to my colleagues and friends !
I found a therapy center that actually works for me.Thank you!


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2019

I can’t imagine going anywhere else to get my massages after coming here! The atmosphere is terrific. I typically see Andres who is warm, asks questions and listens with care. My massages always exceed expectation and I leave feeling so much happier, relaxed and healed. I look forward to my next visit.

I would strongly recommend this place:)

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
10:30am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info