JP's Massage Therapy Center

Massage Business  in Jamaica Plain , MA

329 Centre Street (By Stop and Shop and Bank of America Plazas)
Jamaica Plain , MA , 02130
  • Massage Business in Jamaica Plain, MA
  • Massage Business in Jamaica Plain, MA

JP's Massage Therapy Center

Get directions 329 Centre Street (By Stop and Shop and Bank of America Plazas)
 
Add to favourites
Jamaica Plain , MA , 02130
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2019

I can’t imagine going anywhere else to get my massages after coming here! The atmosphere is terrific. I typically see Andres who is warm, asks questions and listens with care. My massages always exceed expectation and I leave feeling so much happier, relaxed and healed. I look forward to my next visit.

I would strongly recommend this place:)

106 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
106 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2020

Great experience, felt listened to and taken care of. Very relaxing environment, I particularly enjoyed the options to add aromatherapy and cbd cream to the massage oils. I've been going for 2+ years. It was amazing to have the option to get massage therapy even before turning 18, the therapist just had a parent accompany me during the sessions. It has helped me with both my chronic lower back pain and anxiety.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2020

Stephanie was amazing as always :)

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2019

Stephanie is amazing -- she answered all my questions and was really wonderful overall

Jamaica Plain
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2019
Jamaica Plain

Very relaxing, excellent deep tissue massage. One of the best I’ve ever had. Serge addressed my tension and pain concerns and gave me tips for ongoing muscle relief at home. Looking forward to the next massage!

Boston, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2019
Boston, MA USA

I received a 60 minute deep tissue massage and it was fantastic. Starting with the seamless check in process, the thorough review of my current wellness needs, through the end of the massage, Andres was a gem. He made sure to ask about the amount of pressure and I had an exceptional massage. Would definitely recommend coming here!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2019

I can’t imagine going anywhere else to get my massages after coming here! The atmosphere is terrific. I typically see Andres who is warm, asks questions and listens with care. My massages always exceed expectation and I leave feeling so much happier, relaxed and healed. I look forward to my next visit.

I would strongly recommend this place:)

West Roxbury
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2019
West Roxbury

I met Andres last year at his previous location so this was my second visit.  Andres greeted me warmly and ask questions to gauge my health and needs.  I found today’s massage soooo relaxing, which is what I was looking for. His touch is gentle and firm as he works the kinks out.  I have already scheduled a deep tissue massage for next week.

Glendale, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2019
Glendale, MA USA

These guys are great! I'm always happy with the work they do. Super professional and well-trained massage therapists. It's a hidden gem! If you're in the area you should definitely check the out.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2019

Had a wonderful massage with Andres today, he relieved a ton of tension and was very responsive to a recent injury I had.  Already booked my next appointment and I'm so happy to have found my new massage studio!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2019

I was looking for a good massage therapy place in Boston that is reasonably priced and I came across JP Massage Therapy Center online. I usually go for massages through references but I needed a massage urgently and this place had good reviews so I decided to try. Yesterday was my first visit. The place is clean, comfortably lit, and quiet. I got an hour of deep tissue massage by Rachel and it was truly wonderful. After hearing about my main stress areas in the body, she immediately found out the most tensed points in  before moving on to other areas. I have been to several massage therapy places in the Boston and Cambridge areas but what I really liked about Rachel was her intuition about the stressful areas in my body. Rather than applying the same pressure all across, she addressed the points that needed her attention the most and worked on it for a while before moving on. My body feels much better. Thank you so much and I will certainly visit again!


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2019

I can’t imagine going anywhere else to get my massages after coming here! The atmosphere is terrific. I typically see Andres who is warm, asks questions and listens with care. My massages always exceed expectation and I leave feeling so much happier, relaxed and healed. I look forward to my next visit.

I would strongly recommend this place:)

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
Open9am - 9pm
10:30am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info