JP's Massage Therapy Center

Massage Business  in Jamaica Plain , MA

329 Centre Street (By Mozart Park)
Jamaica Plain , MA , 02130
  • Massage Business in Jamaica Plain, MA
  • Massage Business in Jamaica Plain, MA

JP's Massage Therapy Center

Get directions 329 Centre Street (By Mozart Park)
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Mar 9, 2020

I've been going for years and have seen Andres, Serge, and Stephanie recently. Great for prenatal and regular massages, plus super easy to book and reasonably priced. Very lucky this place exists in JP!

108 Total Reviews
108 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Florida
Jun 8, 2022
Florida

A lot of people go through pains in their relationships it’s hard to give up on true love, sometimes we pretend to be fine but we are not, fighting to get the one we love is also fighting to get back our joy and . Dr Sam help the broken hearts for he's capable and able to get your EX lovers, partners, wife and husband back with he's powerful love spells and i assure you things will turn around for you Get in touch with him via through his Email address :okokakspellhome@gmail.com Or WhatsApp:+2349060421250 Thanks Dr Sam

Mar 9, 2020

I've been going for years and have seen Andres, Serge, and Stephanie recently. Great for prenatal and regular massages, plus super easy to book and reasonably priced. Very lucky this place exists in JP!

Jamaica Plain
Feb 2, 2020
Jamaica Plain

Great experience, felt listened to and taken care of. Very relaxing environment, I particularly enjoyed the options to add aromatherapy and cbd cream to the massage oils. I've been going for 2+ years. It was amazing to have the option to get massage therapy even before turning 18, the therapist just had a parent accompany me during the sessions. It has helped me with both my chronic lower back pain and anxiety.

Jan 5, 2020

Stephanie was amazing as always :)

Nov 17, 2019

Stephanie is amazing -- she answered all my questions and was really wonderful overall

Jamaica Plain
Nov 17, 2019
Jamaica Plain

Very relaxing, excellent deep tissue massage. One of the best I’ve ever had. Serge addressed my tension and pain concerns and gave me tips for ongoing muscle relief at home. Looking forward to the next massage!

Boston, MA USA
Sep 17, 2019
Boston, MA USA

I received a 60 minute deep tissue massage and it was fantastic. Starting with the seamless check in process, the thorough review of my current wellness needs, through the end of the massage, Andres was a gem. He made sure to ask about the amount of pressure and I had an exceptional massage. Would definitely recommend coming here!

Aug 23, 2019

I can’t imagine going anywhere else to get my massages after coming here! The atmosphere is terrific. I typically see Andres who is warm, asks questions and listens with care. My massages always exceed expectation and I leave feeling so much happier, relaxed and healed. I look forward to my next visit.

I would strongly recommend this place:)

West Roxbury
Aug 23, 2019
West Roxbury

I met Andres last year at his previous location so this was my second visit.  Andres greeted me warmly and ask questions to gauge my health and needs.  I found today’s massage soooo relaxing, which is what I was looking for. His touch is gentle and firm as he works the kinks out.  I have already scheduled a deep tissue massage for next week.

Glendale, MA USA
Aug 15, 2019
Glendale, MA USA

These guys are great! I'm always happy with the work they do. Super professional and well-trained massage therapists. It's a hidden gem! If you're in the area you should definitely check the out.


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
Mar 9, 2020

I've been going for years and have seen Andres, Serge, and Stephanie recently. Great for prenatal and regular massages, plus super easy to book and reasonably priced. Very lucky this place exists in JP!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
10:30 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.