JP's Massage Therapy Center

Massage Business  in Jamaica Plain , MA

329 Centre Street (By Stop and Shop and Bank of America Plazas)
Jamaica Plain , MA , 02130
  • Massage Business in Jamaica Plain, MA
  • Massage Business in Jamaica Plain, MA

JP's Massage Therapy Center

Get directions 329 Centre Street (By Stop and Shop and Bank of America Plazas)
 
Add to favourites
Jamaica Plain , MA , 02130
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020

I've been going for years and have seen Andres, Serge, and Stephanie recently. Great for prenatal and regular massages, plus super easy to book and reasonably priced. Very lucky this place exists in JP!

107 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
107 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 11

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2019

I was looking for a good massage therapy place in Boston that is reasonably priced and I came across JP Massage Therapy Center online. I usually go for massages through references but I needed a massage urgently and this place had good reviews so I decided to try. Yesterday was my first visit. The place is clean, comfortably lit, and quiet. I got an hour of deep tissue massage by Rachel and it was truly wonderful. After hearing about my main stress areas in the body, she immediately found out the most tensed points in  before moving on to other areas. I have been to several massage therapy places in the Boston and Cambridge areas but what I really liked about Rachel was her intuition about the stressful areas in my body. Rather than applying the same pressure all across, she addressed the points that needed her attention the most and worked on it for a while before moving on. My body feels much better. Thank you so much and I will certainly visit again!

Dorchester
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2019
Dorchester

I was on Facebook and stumbled on JP's Massage Center's Special and it caught my attention. Right away, I sent my email for the coupon and booked my massage. I found parking right on Centre St  and I was greeted by Serge. The office is very quiet, clean and just what I needed early in the am. So felt relaxed and my back appreciated the attention. Serge was AWESOME!! I
already booked my next appointment. I told my daughter and son about it. They might visit, too.

Thank you,
Evelyn

5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2019

I’ve been going to Andres at JPs Massage off and on for the last 3 years (almost every 2 weeks for the last few months),  and it has been great! Every visit starts with regrouping about past issues and checking in about anything new. He's been working on my tight shoulders thanks to work, my achy runner legs while I train for a half marathon, and today was focused on encouraging lymphatic flow as I recover from a recent cold.  Go visit Andres and support your local small business!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2019

I would highly recommend JP’s Massage, and I will definitely be returning.Rachel is so talented and made me feel comfortable instantly. She took time to ask me what I wanted and about my general health, pain/tenderness, areas of stress, etc. She explained what the massage would entail and made sure we were on the same page. The massage lasted the full hour. I felt so relaxed and comfortable.

5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2019

I had an appointment for dip tissue massage and was exactly what I needed.
Serge is a professional and very kind.
He really made a good job and  I felt much better after the session.
I would definitely recommend it to my colleagues and friends !
I found a therapy center that actually works for me.Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2019

This place is wonderful! The location is new and getting there is very easy by car or public transit. Scheduling was convenient and easy, and communication was clear. I had a one hour therapeutic massage with Serge, and he is awesome. He was sensitive and checked in with me, but also let me relax fully. I feel great now, and definitely will be back!

Boston
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2019
Boston

It was a great experience. Came in with multiple muscle issues/soreness and left feeling much better. It was clean, comfortable and a friendly environment. Will definitely be back again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2019

Fabulous job!  I am new to JP's and was  a bit uncertain as to what to expect as my situation is a unique one, but Andres put me at ease immediately and he did an exceptional job.  He was knowledgeable in my unique condition (which is rare for therapists to fully understand it) and he took extra care and time to call me the evening before my appointment to ask specific questions about my needs and expectations.  He fully explained his treatment approach which was customized to my specific needs and at the appointment itself he fully delivered.  

He did a fabulous job, is very personable and professional and experienced.  The facilities are clean, comfortable and well suited to complete relaxation.  I had no issue with parking either.  I am very much looking forward to my next appointment.  

I highly recommend JP's Massage Therapy Center.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2019

I’ve been going to Andres at JPs Massage for two years and can’t say enough good things! From deep tissue to prenatal massage, Andres is attentive and customizes the massage to my needs.

Jamaica Plain
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2019
Jamaica Plain

Had a 1 hour deep tissue massage. Not only was the massage great, but the massage therapist really took the time to talk with me about my medical history and try to get to the source of some of the chronic pain I’ve been experiencing. Overall a great experience, will definitely be back!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020

I've been going for years and have seen Andres, Serge, and Stephanie recently. Great for prenatal and regular massages, plus super easy to book and reasonably priced. Very lucky this place exists in JP!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
Open10:30am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info