OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes

Massage Business  in Middleburg Heights , OH

18660 Bagley Rd, Med Arts Bldg #2, Ste 304
Middleburg Heights , OH , 44130-3446
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes

Get directions 18660 Bagley Rd, Med Arts Bldg #2, Ste 304
 
Add to favourites
Middleburg Heights , OH , 44130-3446
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Parma
Mar 20, 2021

The improvements I am having just unbelievable. The best massages from the best masseur, top master of his profession. Very satisfied. No more ache and pain.

50 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
50 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2021

The improvements I am having just unbelievable. The best massages from the best masseur, top master of his profession. Very satisfied. No more ache and pain.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Awesome Ira! Thank you so much for the review, it really means a lot!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2021

As always I enter with aches and pains and Jim works out the kinks.  After  3 rotator cuff repair surgeries, I thought I would never use my arm again, but he fixed that.  I wish I had heard about him before I had any surgery!

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Hi Marie! Thank you for the great review, and we are blessed to have gained the knowledge and wisdom to help people with their shoulder issues. Our newest techniques are taking us to another level, and so happy you continue to share your results. Be well.

Madison, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2020
Madison, OH USA

I had not been here in years and was amazed by all the improvements in the services. It was recommended that I try the fusion 90 with Jim so I did. It was a great combination of techniques. When I left, my legs were feeling great and my back and other areas showed improvement. I am looking forward to my next visit, I just wish it could be sooner. They are very busy so I recommend you book ahead.   I would recommend trying it  out.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Thank you very much!  We developed Fusion Massage Therapy Because regular deep tissue is not enough and is painful. We make products that get rid of pain so we can treat the root cause, recover muscles, and recover you in 1/4 the time. So big savings when you need less appointments. Sorry we are so busy.

Strongsville, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2020
Strongsville, OH USA

Definitely Recommend !!!  He is so Knowledgeable.
Feeling Great after that wonderful massage by Jim!!
Thank You   Back is feeling GREAT!  Everything was Wonderful!  Very friendly too!  Wonderful atmosphere too!  Will be back!  Keep up the Great work!!  Thanks  Ethel

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

You’re very welcome Ethel! We stand strong for what Integrative Medicine (root cause), holistic medicine (full body), and proactive therapy that puts the patient first. Thank you for sharing our unique proactive business!

Painesville, OH
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2020
Painesville, OH

Another amazing experience at Fusion4Athletes.  Great staff and always leave feeling soothed. The therapeutic  knowledge of holistic product is above any other facility I’ve frequented. The price is higher than most competitors but you get what you pay for.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Thank you so much! We pride ourselves on sharing medical facts about our body, and research NIH for products that have been clinically researched. We are happy you recognize our quality, and although prices per hour may be higher, we are 4 times as effective as you very best therapy, so divide the cost by four. See you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2020

What an amazing find and so close to home! The best therapeutic massage, innovative treatment, and caring and skilled therapists, all at a very reasonable price.  Fusion4Athletes is my new favorite self care tool!

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Awesome, and thank you! Cleaning muscles is a new therapy, and gets to the root cause of pain and maximizes performance. See you soon!

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020
Cleveland

Just wanted to thank the staff on an Amazing setup you have going on at Fusion4Athletes. I always leave out of Fusion4Athletes feeling my best and my body feels amazing. Fusion4Athletes does an Amazing job. Thank you to everyone.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

You are very welcome!

Berea
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2020
Berea

Jim and Kristen are client focused, REALLY listen and tailor treatment to your needs and concerns.  The office is warm and cozy, with gentle, relaxing music and lots of educational materials.  Deep tissue massage is very different from a standard massage and gets to THE source of your aches and pains.  I have had 5 sessions so far and feel amazing.  I look forward to each session.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Awesome, thank you!

North Royalton, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2020
North Royalton, OH USA

I have been a massage therapist since 1989.  I have received many messages, of many modalities, from many massage therapists.  Jim Wissing & Fusion4Athletes hands down, by far, bar none is the best  Today, I had back to back Fusion90 (muscle cleansing) & Thai Yoga (stretching) massages, and I cannot even begin to tell you how good, unrestricted & pain-free I feel!  Jim's passion to help others, his love for research, hunger for knowledge & faith in God's guidance to use him to educate, help heal & empower others is second to none!  This standard, compassion & customer service is extended through his staff as well. Thank you, Jim & staff! I am a "lifer"!

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Thank you very much! This means a lot because you do your homework, are very smart, and have wisdom and understanding. See you 4Life!

Parma
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2020
Parma

My experience was great! I recently had a Rt shoulder replacement and 3 years ago a Rt knee replacement.  I sat in the sauna and wore the boots for the first time, great experience.  I highly recommend this massage business for anyone with pain, or stress,  I was very relaxed.
Today I started back on the weights with my knee and no pain!!
   Thank you Jim and Fusion4Athletes.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Awesome! Great news, and glad to hear you're back in the game!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Parma
Mar 20, 2021

The improvements I am having just unbelievable. The best massages from the best masseur, top master of his profession. Very satisfied. No more ache and pain.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.