OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes

Massage Business  in Middleburg Heights , OH

18660 Bagley Rd, Med Arts Bldg #2, Ste 304
Middleburg Heights , OH , 44130-3446
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes

Get directions 18660 Bagley Rd, Med Arts Bldg #2, Ste 304
 
Add to favourites
Middleburg Heights , OH , 44130-3446
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Parma
Mar 20, 2021

The improvements I am having just unbelievable. The best massages from the best masseur, top master of his profession. Very satisfied. No more ache and pain.

50 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
50 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

North Olmsted, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2019
North Olmsted, OH USA

I have been suffering from Migraines now for the last couple of years.  Never had one in my life.  Started off hear and there than once twice a week.  Fusion4Athletes was referred by a friend who also had a great experience!  The first time I saw Jim, he wiped out my Migraine out in 10 minuets.  Yes in 10 minuets I had relief!  Jim has been able to get the Migraines under control.  I tell everyone I meet about my life changing experience.  If your suffering, stop waiting and make the call.
Eric K.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Awesome, and I hope people read and share so others will know we are the real deal.

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2019
Cleveland

October 14th and 26th Jim did an awesome job both days. It's always an Amazing time and my body feels great. Thank you Fusion4Athletes

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

You're very welcome, and am so happy we have enhanced our spray so we can work deeper!

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2019
Cleveland

Kristen was awesome

Shaker Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2019
Shaker Heights

I’ve gone to see Jim a few times now. He is amazing. Very personable and great at what he does as well. I feel very relaxed when I leave and I can feel my body is in a much better place. I can’t speak highly enough of this place and have told many people about going here . I happened to find them on Groupon and it’s by far the best thing I’ve had happen. I’ll continue to go without a doubt.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Thank you Sergio!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2019

Jim is so awesome he shows how much he care for his patients truely amazing. He has researched my illness and found the right combo of oils to truely help me out when No one else could.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Thank you Holly, so happy you are doing so well! Folks, Holly is a very brave woman. She has so much pain, so many surgeries, and she was afraid to come in to get more pain from a deep tissue massage. We sprayed her first, got rid of her pain, melted tight muscles away, and she said she hasn't been this relaxed in years. Tears of joy!

Middleburg Heights, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2019
Middleburg Heights, OH USA

I highly recommend Fushion4Athelets!
 Kristen is a Miracle Worker! She pays close attention to your concerns  and problem  areas. She is very knowledgeable,  and suggests the best treatment plan. She does an amazing job!
  The staff is great and very welcoming. The atmosphere is very calming and relaxing.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Thank you Jessica!

Parma, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019
Parma, OH USA

I’m a long time customer.  Jim is a true healer, any time I get injured, I know he will fix me.  Highly recommend.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Thanks April!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2019

Kristen is absolutely wonderful at giving athletic/medical massages! Fusion4Athletes treats the cause of pain rather than just the symptom of pain. This incredible business has invented a massage that removes oxidative stress/free radicals out of the body! I have had the average massage but the experience I had at Fusion blew every other massage I've ever had out of the water! Try it! You won't leave disappointed!

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Thank you very much Jeannine, and we agree!

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2019
Cleveland

Kristen was Awesome. Thank you!!! It's

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Yes she is, and thank you for your feedback!

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2019
Cleveland

Kri


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Parma
Mar 20, 2021

The improvements I am having just unbelievable. The best massages from the best masseur, top master of his profession. Very satisfied. No more ache and pain.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.