OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes

Massage Business  in Middleburg Heights , OH

18660 Bagley Rd, Med Arts Bldg #2, Ste 304
Middleburg Heights , OH , 44130-3446
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes

Get directions 18660 Bagley Rd, Med Arts Bldg #2, Ste 304
 
Add to favourites
Middleburg Heights , OH , 44130-3446
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Parma
Mar 20, 2021

The improvements I am having just unbelievable. The best massages from the best masseur, top master of his profession. Very satisfied. No more ache and pain.

50 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
50 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2019
Cleveland

I had an awesome experience. The Sauna, Boot and Massage was great. The Service was excellent.  Thanks again

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

You are very welcome, yes our Medical Massage Fusion is 4x other massages and are the real deal.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2018

Dan was excellent. I had a deep tissue massage and he really worked my muscles. I will be returning for another massage in 2 weeks and am looking forward to it.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Yes, Dan is awesome and understands the cause of pain so each session has significant improvements.

Medina
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2018
Medina

I have had such relief from shoulder pain and migraines after coming to Fusion4Athletes. Jim has always been good to listen and formulate a plan to alleviate my pain. This is not like other establishments that  run you through a preset massage. Jim has tailored a plan that has worked wonders for me. I sleep better, have a much improved range of motion and I can better focus at work since the pain is no longer a distraction. My goal is to take better care of my body through medical massage and I can feel the results.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Thank you very much for the great review Marieca!  We pride ourselves on results, and have "given your life back" to well over 1000 people suffering from migriane headaches and rotator cuff patients. We are so confident we will help you, we have a Migraine 2 pack for only $100. 75 min each, these two will prove we can help you and get rid of the worst headaches in about 10 min! Pay it forward and tell family and friends so they can have a great 2019!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2018

I have had many massages in my lifetime but by far Dan's massages are the best! He addresses my issues and I always leave feeling better than when I walked in! I would highly recommend Dan at Fusion4Athletes!

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Yes, Dan is excellent and thank you for your review! If you are new you can experience Dan's expertise with "Intro Deep Cleaning #1" in our Apps Voucher Category for only $49. 75 min Deep Tissue that detoxes about 50% of your muscles congestion. Then schedule the Intro Fusion90 DC#2 Sauna20+Boot20+Massage60 to detox another 30% and you will be well on your way to a new healthy life!

Strongsville
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2018
Strongsville

Kristen is fabulous! After only 2 sessions I feel like a new person. I went in with back pain and now the pain is greatly reduced. Kristen listens and develops  an individualized plan of action. She knows just the correct spots and amount of pressure to use. I'll be back!

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Yes, she is excellent. Thank you very much for the review and see you soon!

Cleveland, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2018
Cleveland, OH USA

Originally I had the Fusion Massage scheduled, but when I walked in the door I had asked to change it to the Purple Hawaiian as I had just lost my mom and just needed to relax.  Jim quickly made the necessary changes in the room and computer.  It was the most peaceful and relaxed I had felt in a week and a half and when I went home that night I slept like a log.  

I started with Jim over a year ago for some foot pain I was having and after a few sessions that pain completely disappeared.  I appreciate Jim constantly updating me on the various new products, health routines etc. that I can incorporate into my life to make me feel better.  Each visit is personalized it feels like visiting an old friend.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Thank you CF, Life happens fast and we are here to help, and always ready to adjust for our extended family!

Middleburg Heights, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2018
Middleburg Heights, OH USA

This place is simply the best!  I’ve never had a massage where the entire team is concerned about my well-being, and tailors the massage to my specific needs.  Those big chain massage places can’t hold a candle to the personalized, family feel of Fusion4Athletes.  And Kristen rocks!!

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Thank you so very much because we go out of our way to follow up and keep your personal Therapy Plan updated so our team can help you! See you soon!

Strongsville, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2018
Strongsville, OH USA

Great massage.  Always individualized and tailored to my needs.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Thank you very much!

Olmsted Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2018
Olmsted Falls

Excellent description of procedure . Massage was great!

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Thank you! Have a great day and see you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2018

Same great massage made better with Fusion Therapy!

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Medical Massage Fusion combines technology and medical massage for the fastest recovery from pain and maximum performance. Not just for athletes, this is True Healthcare.


Pages: 1 ... 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Parma
Mar 20, 2021

The improvements I am having just unbelievable. The best massages from the best masseur, top master of his profession. Very satisfied. No more ache and pain.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.