OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes

Massage Business  in Middleburg Heights , OH

18660 Bagley Rd, Med Arts Bldg #2, Ste 304
Middleburg Heights , OH , 44130-3446
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes

Get directions 18660 Bagley Rd, Med Arts Bldg #2, Ste 304
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Dec 13, 2021

My sister gifted me a massage with Jim since I still had a great deal of pain and mobility issues after rotator cuff surgery. The topical products Jim uses help to alleviate pain and his systematic approach to work on all muscles affected by the root cause of the problem have given me amazing results. As a medical provider myself, I highly recommend this treatment modality.

55 Total Reviews
55 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6

Berea, OH USA
Feb 3, 2019
Berea, OH USA

I have severe cervical Spinal stenosis. I Need to avoid manipulation, and what I need is gentle traction.  You can’t trust your
Spine to just anyone. I have had 2/4 massages by Jim and arthritic neck pain, and range of motion has significantly improved. With the fusion therapy Jim was able to spend extra time on my neck while his “boots” massaged my legs. I believe the extra time on my neck and shoulder was beneficial for my specific needs. I am anxious to see how my neck feels after my 4 fusion massages. Jim is
Very professional and has a thorough knowledge base of the human body.  Can’t wait for my next massage. “Best massage ever”

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Thank you and 50% improvement in Range of Motion is awesome (she txt the #'s)! From an experienced surgical nurse, this means a ton. Hope everyone that reads this takes note, we are the best for pre and post surgery, real results for real problems.

Berea
Jan 24, 2019
Berea

Had a wonderful massage here at Fusion4athletes!  I needed something more than just a regular massage to work out some muscle pain I was having and Kristin did an amazing job with me.  She really took care of all the muscle soreness I was having.  She explained what she was doing and why it would help along the way which I appreciated.  Don't get me wrong - I still relaxed completely but with the added benefit of taking care of my issues.  I will definitely be back!

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Awesome, Yes Kristen is excellent, and we are here for you. See you soon.

Olmsted Falls
Jan 22, 2019
Olmsted Falls

Kristen was great! After my first massage I was able to move in ways that I wasn't able to for many years.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Yes, she is Excellent!

Valley City, OH USA
Jan 19, 2019
Valley City, OH USA

I can’t say enough about Fusion4Athletes. Everyone there is very friendly and helpful. I’ve been seeing Dan for migraine massages since July of 2018. He is awesome! I have had migraines for 20 years and was averaging 6-8 a month with rebounds and fatigue in between. My family doctor recommended medical massage therapy at Fusion4Athletes and my life has improved so much as a result. I am currently experiencing 1 migraine a month and when I get that migraine, I recover quickly. I feel 100% better than I was for all of those years prior to seeing Dan. I am hopeful I’ll get to zero migraines soon.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Thank you very much! We launched Groupon's very first Migraine Massage and have helped over 1000 people who suffer from migraines. Actually probably over 90% "Have their life back!" We are blessed to have developed this amazing procedure, so spread the work, your family and friends do not need to live in pain, so try us even if you have tried everything else. Oh, there is a 2 Pack for $100 so only $50 ea for 75min!

Medina
Jan 18, 2019
Medina

Dan is awesome! He is very kind, works hard and really does a great job! I really appreciate everything he does to relieve my pain.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Great, and thank you for the feedback. Yes, Dan is excellent and we are so happy you are finding help here.

Cleveland
Jan 12, 2019
Cleveland

I had an awesome experience. The Sauna, Boot and Massage was great. The Service was excellent.  Thanks again

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

You are very welcome, yes our Medical Massage Fusion is 4x other massages and are the real deal.

Dec 30, 2018

Dan was excellent. I had a deep tissue massage and he really worked my muscles. I will be returning for another massage in 2 weeks and am looking forward to it.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Yes, Dan is awesome and understands the cause of pain so each session has significant improvements.

Medina
Dec 10, 2018
Medina

I have had such relief from shoulder pain and migraines after coming to Fusion4Athletes. Jim has always been good to listen and formulate a plan to alleviate my pain. This is not like other establishments that  run you through a preset massage. Jim has tailored a plan that has worked wonders for me. I sleep better, have a much improved range of motion and I can better focus at work since the pain is no longer a distraction. My goal is to take better care of my body through medical massage and I can feel the results.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Thank you very much for the great review Marieca!  We pride ourselves on results, and have "given your life back" to well over 1000 people suffering from migriane headaches and rotator cuff patients. We are so confident we will help you, we have a Migraine 2 pack for only $100. 75 min each, these two will prove we can help you and get rid of the worst headaches in about 10 min! Pay it forward and tell family and friends so they can have a great 2019!

Dec 9, 2018

I have had many massages in my lifetime but by far Dan's massages are the best! He addresses my issues and I always leave feeling better than when I walked in! I would highly recommend Dan at Fusion4Athletes!

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Yes, Dan is excellent and thank you for your review! If you are new you can experience Dan's expertise with "Intro Deep Cleaning #1" in our Apps Voucher Category for only $49. 75 min Deep Tissue that detoxes about 50% of your muscles congestion. Then schedule the Intro Fusion90 DC#2 Sauna20+Boot20+Massage60 to detox another 30% and you will be well on your way to a new healthy life!

Strongsville
Dec 7, 2018
Strongsville

Kristen is fabulous! After only 2 sessions I feel like a new person. I went in with back pain and now the pain is greatly reduced. Kristen listens and develops  an individualized plan of action. She knows just the correct spots and amount of pressure to use. I'll be back!

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Yes, she is excellent. Thank you very much for the review and see you soon!


Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Dec 13, 2021

My sister gifted me a massage with Jim since I still had a great deal of pain and mobility issues after rotator cuff surgery. The topical products Jim uses help to alleviate pain and his systematic approach to work on all muscles affected by the root cause of the problem have given me amazing results. As a medical provider myself, I highly recommend this treatment modality.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.