OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes

Massage Business  in Middleburg Heights , OH

18660 Bagley Rd, Med Arts Bldg #2, Ste 304
Middleburg Heights , OH , 44130-3446
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes

Get directions 18660 Bagley Rd, Med Arts Bldg #2, Ste 304
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Dec 13, 2021

My sister gifted me a massage with Jim since I still had a great deal of pain and mobility issues after rotator cuff surgery. The topical products Jim uses help to alleviate pain and his systematic approach to work on all muscles affected by the root cause of the problem have given me amazing results. As a medical provider myself, I highly recommend this treatment modality.

55 Total Reviews
55 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 5 6

Cleveland, OH USA
Dec 6, 2018
Cleveland, OH USA

Originally I had the Fusion Massage scheduled, but when I walked in the door I had asked to change it to the Purple Hawaiian as I had just lost my mom and just needed to relax.  Jim quickly made the necessary changes in the room and computer.  It was the most peaceful and relaxed I had felt in a week and a half and when I went home that night I slept like a log.  

I started with Jim over a year ago for some foot pain I was having and after a few sessions that pain completely disappeared.  I appreciate Jim constantly updating me on the various new products, health routines etc. that I can incorporate into my life to make me feel better.  Each visit is personalized it feels like visiting an old friend.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Thank you CF, Life happens fast and we are here to help, and always ready to adjust for our extended family!

Middleburg Heights, OH USA
Dec 5, 2018
Middleburg Heights, OH USA

This place is simply the best!  I’ve never had a massage where the entire team is concerned about my well-being, and tailors the massage to my specific needs.  Those big chain massage places can’t hold a candle to the personalized, family feel of Fusion4Athletes.  And Kristen rocks!!

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Thank you so very much because we go out of our way to follow up and keep your personal Therapy Plan updated so our team can help you! See you soon!

Strongsville, OH USA
Nov 27, 2018
Strongsville, OH USA

Great massage.  Always individualized and tailored to my needs.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Thank you very much!

Olmsted Falls
Nov 3, 2018
Olmsted Falls

Excellent description of procedure . Massage was great!

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Thank you! Have a great day and see you soon!

Sep 26, 2018

Same great massage made better with Fusion Therapy!

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Medical Massage Fusion combines technology and medical massage for the fastest recovery from pain and maximum performance. Not just for athletes, this is True Healthcare.


Pages: 1 ... 5 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Dec 13, 2021

My sister gifted me a massage with Jim since I still had a great deal of pain and mobility issues after rotator cuff surgery. The topical products Jim uses help to alleviate pain and his systematic approach to work on all muscles affected by the root cause of the problem have given me amazing results. As a medical provider myself, I highly recommend this treatment modality.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.