Life Kneads Massage

Massage Business  in Middleton , WI

2521 Allen Blvd,
Middleton , WI , 53562
Massage Business in Middleton, WI

Life Kneads Massage

Get directions 2521 Allen Blvd,
 
Add to favourites
Middleton , WI , 53562
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021

Had my first massage at Life Kneads with Geneva and she gave me one of the best massages I've ever had. She focused on my locked up upper back and neck and I left feeling so much better and not so knotted up. I would highly recommend Geneva and I'll definitely be going back!

23 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2021

Claire worked magic on the knot in my shoulder blade, actually making it disappear! She was able to do this gently and without discomfort, which is amazing. She was very professional, and great about making sure I was comfortable. Highly recommend!

Middleton
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2021
Middleton

The entire experience with Dani at Life Kneads was absolutely exceptional.  I felt completely comfortable the entire time, and the session was highly personalized. I went in with lower back and hip pain that had been affecting me for months. When I left, the pain was gone and I was living life again. I will be a regular client - can’t say enough good things and I am very appreciative. Definitely 5 stars.

5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2021

Geneva was excellent as always. Magic hands.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2021

Wonderful chair massage. Geneva is very competent.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021

Had my first massage at Life Kneads with Geneva and she gave me one of the best massages I've ever had. She focused on my locked up upper back and neck and I left feeling so much better and not so knotted up. I would highly recommend Geneva and I'll definitely be going back!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2021

Tina gave me an excellent prenatal massage! She provided a pregnancy cushion that allowed me to lay on my stomach with my baby bump cushioned so there was no pressure on the baby. Just laying on the cushion alone felt amazing, but then the massage was excellent and much needed as well! I highly recommend Tina! She was very professional, responsive to my questions while booking, and listened carefully prior to the massage as I explained my pains. I felt that she truly cared. The facility was clean and beautiful! Thank you Tina!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2021

AWESOME MASSAGE.  GENEVA WAS AMAZING!!!  My back has been hurting for weeks.  first great nights sleep since the massage.  Thank you Geneva!!!

Black Earth
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2021
Black Earth

Hadn’t had a massage for many years and a fist timer at this salon. Mary gave a very good therapeutic massage to a tight leg and neck muscle. Great relief. Clean orderly comfortable and a calm atmosphere! I will definitely go back and sooner this time!

Life Kneads Massage comment

I am so glad you enjoyed your massage! We look forward to seeing you again!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2020

We live better when life’s “kneads” are met.  Very blessed for LKM.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2020

Absolutely amazing! She addressed every issue I was having and had the perfect pressure the whole time. One of the best massages I have had in a long time. I’m already recommending her to my patients!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021

Had my first massage at Life Kneads with Geneva and she gave me one of the best massages I've ever had. She focused on my locked up upper back and neck and I left feeling so much better and not so knotted up. I would highly recommend Geneva and I'll definitely be going back!