Life Kneads Massage

Massage Business  in Middleton , WI

2521 Allen Blvd,
Middleton , WI , 53562
Massage Business in Middleton, WI

Life Kneads Massage

Get directions 2521 Allen Blvd,
 
Add to favourites
Middleton , WI , 53562
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Madison, WI
May 27, 2020

This was my first massage with Life Kneads after my previous massage therapist moved out of state.

Kate did terrific work in helping address areas of chronic tension that had worsened thanks to more than two months without massage and little cross-training. Kate was friendly, positive and supportive, listened well, and tailored the massage to what I needed. I felt so relaxed and peaceful during the massage, and felt so much better afterward.

Thank you for a wonderful massage!

10 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Verona
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2020
Verona

I hate my first massage at Life Kneads with Kate. I had a spasmed muscle.  She not only relieved the spasm but also released all the tension in my back that I didn’t realize I was holding for months and compromising my sense of well being.  She was very responsive to my requests and my body and Ive been feeling good for weeks now. If I could afford it, i would go every week. I will definitely be returning to her.

Madison
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2020
Madison

This was my first massage with Life Kneads after my previous massage therapist moved out of state.

Kate did terrific work in helping address areas of chronic tension that had worsened thanks to more than two months without massage and little cross-training. Kate was friendly, positive and supportive, listened well, and tailored the massage to what I needed. I felt so relaxed and peaceful during the massage, and felt so much better afterward.

Thank you for a wonderful massage!

5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2020

I'm an occupational therapist and a distance runner and my 75 minute massage with Kate was FABULOUS!!! We went over problem areas, she knew just what to wotk on and was amazing at getting my whole body to relax!! I can't say enough about her expertise and personalization of service....gave great follow up advice and my long run the day after the massage was all the better!!! Highly recommend these folks!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2020

I've been a client of Life Kneads for over 20 years. They really listen to your needs and provide excellent messages. Their newer location is very luxurious and quiet, yet their prices are very reasonable. I highly recommend this place!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020

Kate is amazing, and is a total professional!  That is why I continue to be a regular client.  She's the best!!

Life Kneads Massage comment

Thank you for the great review!  We are happy you have enjoyed your experience at Life Kneads!

Verona
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020
Verona

I had a great massage by Laura. She listened to everything I told her. Will definitely be going back!

Life Kneads Massage comment

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your massage!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2020

Tina is great!  I can't ever complain about a massage, but I've tried many places around town and have definitely found a place that I'll go back to again and again.

Waunakee
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2020
Waunakee

Kate is amazing! I love coming here. It’s so calm and relaxing and really helps me with my upper back issues. Thank you!!

Life Kneads Massage comment

We are so happy to hear you've enjoyed your experience at Life Kneads!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2020

Got a quick 30 min massage with Geneva before traveling. Lower back was bothering me, she gave me an amazing massage. Easy to book, very friendly and I feel sooo much better.
Thanks.
Larry B.
Middleton, Wi
Jan. 6th 2020

Life Kneads Massage comment

Thank you for the wonderful review!  We are happy to hear you've enjoyed your experience at Life Kneads Massage!

Arena
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2019
Arena

Easy to schedule an appointment online. Had one hour massage for first time there. Very friendly staff that put you at ease immediately. Convenient location behind Harbor Athletic in Middleton. Mary worked extra hard on a few problem areas for me.  I will be back!

Life Kneads Massage comment

So glad you are continuing to enjoy your massages at Life Kneads!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Madison, WI
May 27, 2020

This was my first massage with Life Kneads after my previous massage therapist moved out of state.

Kate did terrific work in helping address areas of chronic tension that had worsened thanks to more than two months without massage and little cross-training. Kate was friendly, positive and supportive, listened well, and tailored the massage to what I needed. I felt so relaxed and peaceful during the massage, and felt so much better afterward.

Thank you for a wonderful massage!