Life Kneads Massage

Massage Business  in Middleton , WI

2521 Allen Blvd,
Middleton , WI , 53562
Massage Business in Middleton, WI

Life Kneads Massage

Get directions 2521 Allen Blvd,
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Madison, WI
Jun 23, 2022

Tina is amazing. I have been a client for almost 20 years and her deep tissue massage continues to work wonders on my chronically bad back. Thank you!

29 Total Reviews
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Madison
Sep 3, 2022
Madison

Excellent massage. Attentive to my aches and pains. Very professional and friendly establishment. Happy I found Life Kneads Massage.

Madison
Aug 26, 2022
Madison

I had a message with Jo. AAAAAAMAZING! The place is so nice and relaxing am very very clean!!!! (That’s super important to me! ) Jo gives an amazing RELAXING MESSAGE and you leave feeling STRESS FREE!

Madison
Jun 23, 2022
Madison

Tina is amazing. I have been a client for almost 20 years and her deep tissue massage continues to work wonders on my chronically bad back. Thank you!

Apr 7, 2022

I am so happy to have found Life Kneads. After a stressful year of moving and injuries from running, Catherine was able to help me relax and recover. She is amazing and I can't wait to return as well as refer her to my friends!

Middleton
Apr 6, 2022
Middleton

It was my first time at Life Kneads and Dani's Healing Hands found all the areas that 'kneaded' special attention. She's very gifted and has won herself a new constant client.

Feb 4, 2022

I had my first massage after way too many years with Danny. She did an amazing job of loosening this tight old body up. She was very professional. I felt comfortable with her from the start. Look forward to returning next month.

Jun 17, 2021

Claire worked magic on the knot in my shoulder blade, actually making it disappear! She was able to do this gently and without discomfort, which is amazing. She was very professional, and great about making sure I was comfortable. Highly recommend!

Middleton
May 30, 2021
Middleton

The entire experience with Dani at Life Kneads was absolutely exceptional.  I felt completely comfortable the entire time, and the session was highly personalized. I went in with lower back and hip pain that had been affecting me for months. When I left, the pain was gone and I was living life again. I will be a regular client - can’t say enough good things and I am very appreciative. Definitely 5 stars.

Middleton
May 6, 2021
Middleton

Geneva was excellent as always. Magic hands.

Middleton
Apr 28, 2021
Middleton

Wonderful chair massage. Geneva is very competent.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Madison, WI
Jun 23, 2022

Tina is amazing. I have been a client for almost 20 years and her deep tissue massage continues to work wonders on my chronically bad back. Thank you!