Life Kneads Massage

Massage Business  in Middleton , WI

2521 Allen Blvd,
Middleton , WI , 53562
Massage Business in Middleton, WI

Life Kneads Massage

Get directions 2521 Allen Blvd,
 
Add to favourites
Middleton , WI , 53562
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Madison, WI
May 27, 2020

This was my first massage with Life Kneads after my previous massage therapist moved out of state.

Kate did terrific work in helping address areas of chronic tension that had worsened thanks to more than two months without massage and little cross-training. Kate was friendly, positive and supportive, listened well, and tailored the massage to what I needed. I felt so relaxed and peaceful during the massage, and felt so much better afterward.

Thank you for a wonderful massage!

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2020

Absolutely amazing! She addressed every issue I was having and had the perfect pressure the whole time. One of the best massages I have had in a long time. I’m already recommending her to my patients!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2020

Kate was terrific. My first visit to Life Kneads. I’ll return for sure.

Middleton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020
Middleton

Kate was AMAZING! I am already looking forward to my next massage with her. Thanks again :)

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2020

In all honesty I have super back muscles and Kate did her magic....I was sore at first but 100% expected that.  The next day felt 100% better.  I plan to keep her on my schedule.  She has vast knowledge and understands the body well.   Kate does a wonderful job.  Highly recommmend

Verona
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2020
Verona

I hate my first massage at Life Kneads with Kate. I had a spasmed muscle.  She not only relieved the spasm but also released all the tension in my back that I didn’t realize I was holding for months and compromising my sense of well being.  She was very responsive to my requests and my body and Ive been feeling good for weeks now. If I could afford it, i would go every week. I will definitely be returning to her.

Madison
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2020
Madison

This was my first massage with Life Kneads after my previous massage therapist moved out of state.

Kate did terrific work in helping address areas of chronic tension that had worsened thanks to more than two months without massage and little cross-training. Kate was friendly, positive and supportive, listened well, and tailored the massage to what I needed. I felt so relaxed and peaceful during the massage, and felt so much better afterward.

Thank you for a wonderful massage!

5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2020

I'm an occupational therapist and a distance runner and my 75 minute massage with Kate was FABULOUS!!! We went over problem areas, she knew just what to wotk on and was amazing at getting my whole body to relax!! I can't say enough about her expertise and personalization of service....gave great follow up advice and my long run the day after the massage was all the better!!! Highly recommend these folks!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2020

I've been a client of Life Kneads for over 20 years. They really listen to your needs and provide excellent messages. Their newer location is very luxurious and quiet, yet their prices are very reasonable. I highly recommend this place!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020

Kate is amazing, and is a total professional!  That is why I continue to be a regular client.  She's the best!!

Life Kneads Massage comment

Thank you for the great review!  We are happy you have enjoyed your experience at Life Kneads!

Verona
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020
Verona

I had a great massage by Laura. She listened to everything I told her. Will definitely be going back!

Life Kneads Massage comment

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your massage!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Madison, WI
May 27, 2020

This was my first massage with Life Kneads after my previous massage therapist moved out of state.

Kate did terrific work in helping address areas of chronic tension that had worsened thanks to more than two months without massage and little cross-training. Kate was friendly, positive and supportive, listened well, and tailored the massage to what I needed. I felt so relaxed and peaceful during the massage, and felt so much better afterward.

Thank you for a wonderful massage!