Life Kneads Massage

Massage Business  in Middleton , WI

2521 Allen Blvd,
Middleton , WI , 53562
Massage Business in Middleton, WI

Life Kneads Massage

Get directions 2521 Allen Blvd,
 
Add to favourites
Middleton , WI , 53562
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021

Had my first massage at Life Kneads with Geneva and she gave me one of the best massages I've ever had. She focused on my locked up upper back and neck and I left feeling so much better and not so knotted up. I would highly recommend Geneva and I'll definitely be going back!

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021

Had my first massage at Life Kneads with Geneva and she gave me one of the best massages I've ever had. She focused on my locked up upper back and neck and I left feeling so much better and not so knotted up. I would highly recommend Geneva and I'll definitely be going back!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2021

Tina gave me an excellent prenatal massage! She provided a pregnancy cushion that allowed me to lay on my stomach with my baby bump cushioned so there was no pressure on the baby. Just laying on the cushion alone felt amazing, but then the massage was excellent and much needed as well! I highly recommend Tina! She was very professional, responsive to my questions while booking, and listened carefully prior to the massage as I explained my pains. I felt that she truly cared. The facility was clean and beautiful! Thank you Tina!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2021

AWESOME MASSAGE.  GENEVA WAS AMAZING!!!  My back has been hurting for weeks.  first great nights sleep since the massage.  Thank you Geneva!!!

Black Earth
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2021
Black Earth

Hadn’t had a massage for many years and a fist timer at this salon. Mary gave a very good therapeutic massage to a tight leg and neck muscle. Great relief. Clean orderly comfortable and a calm atmosphere! I will definitely go back and sooner this time!

Life Kneads Massage comment

I am so glad you enjoyed your massage! We look forward to seeing you again!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2020

We live better when life’s “kneads” are met.  Very blessed for LKM.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2020

Absolutely amazing! She addressed every issue I was having and had the perfect pressure the whole time. One of the best massages I have had in a long time. I’m already recommending her to my patients!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2020

Kate was terrific. My first visit to Life Kneads. I’ll return for sure.

Middleton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020
Middleton

Kate was AMAZING! I am already looking forward to my next massage with her. Thanks again :)

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2020

In all honesty I have super back muscles and Kate did her magic....I was sore at first but 100% expected that.  The next day felt 100% better.  I plan to keep her on my schedule.  She has vast knowledge and understands the body well.   Kate does a wonderful job.  Highly recommmend

Verona
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2020
Verona

I hate my first massage at Life Kneads with Kate. I had a spasmed muscle.  She not only relieved the spasm but also released all the tension in my back that I didn’t realize I was holding for months and compromising my sense of well being.  She was very responsive to my requests and my body and Ive been feeling good for weeks now. If I could afford it, i would go every week. I will definitely be returning to her.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021

Had my first massage at Life Kneads with Geneva and she gave me one of the best massages I've ever had. She focused on my locked up upper back and neck and I left feeling so much better and not so knotted up. I would highly recommend Geneva and I'll definitely be going back!