Life Kneads Massage

Massage Business  in Middleton , Wisconsin

2521 Allen Blvd,
Middleton , Wisconsin , 53562
Massage Business in Middleton, Wisconsin

Life Kneads Massage

Get directions 2521 Allen Blvd,
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Madison, WI
Nov 29, 2022

Mary G. was a fantastic massage therapist! She was pleasant and thorough with my massage. She was soothing and she provided a very therapeutic session. I'm thrilled to have another session soon! The entire office was clean and inviting which allowed for further relaxation. Scheduling and payment were also very simple. High marks for Life Kneads Massage and Mary G.!

35 Total Reviews
35 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 4

Madison, WI USA
Jan 8, 2023
Madison, WI USA

Jo was awesome! Beginning to feel better!

Belleville
Jan 6, 2023
Belleville

Loved it! Would definitely come again and recommend to others :)

Fitchburg
Dec 17, 2022
Fitchburg

Don't usually write reviews... Mary is awesome. 5+ stars :)

Madison
Nov 29, 2022
Madison

Mary G. was a fantastic massage therapist! She was pleasant and thorough with my massage. She was soothing and she provided a very therapeutic session. I'm thrilled to have another session soon! The entire office was clean and inviting which allowed for further relaxation. Scheduling and payment were also very simple. High marks for Life Kneads Massage and Mary G.!

Middleton
Nov 22, 2022
Middleton

This was one of the best therapeutic massages I've ever had--and I've had a lot!
Quincy

Middleton
Nov 20, 2022
Middleton

My daughter and I both enjoyed our sugar scrubs & massages!  The office was very welcoming and the rooms warm, peaceful, and comfortable. Both professionals were friendly and pleasant and we were very pleased with our experience.

Madison
Sep 3, 2022
Madison

Excellent massage. Attentive to my aches and pains. Very professional and friendly establishment. Happy I found Life Kneads Massage.

Madison
Aug 26, 2022
Madison

I had a message with Jo. AAAAAAMAZING! The place is so nice and relaxing am very very clean!!!! (That’s super important to me! ) Jo gives an amazing RELAXING MESSAGE and you leave feeling STRESS FREE!

Madison
Jun 23, 2022
Madison

Tina is amazing. I have been a client for almost 20 years and her deep tissue massage continues to work wonders on my chronically bad back. Thank you!

Apr 7, 2022

I am so happy to have found Life Kneads. After a stressful year of moving and injuries from running, Catherine was able to help me relax and recover. She is amazing and I can't wait to return as well as refer her to my friends!


1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Madison, WI
Nov 29, 2022

Mary G. was a fantastic massage therapist! She was pleasant and thorough with my massage. She was soothing and she provided a very therapeutic session. I'm thrilled to have another session soon! The entire office was clean and inviting which allowed for further relaxation. Scheduling and payment were also very simple. High marks for Life Kneads Massage and Mary G.!