Stillpond Massage Therapy

Massage Business  in Monroe , NY

677 Route 17M
Monroe , NY , 10950
  • Massage Business in Monroe, NY
  • Massage Business in Monroe, NY
  • Massage Business in Monroe, NY

Stillpond Massage Therapy

Get directions 677 Route 17M
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Monroe, NY
May 10, 2022

Very Thankful for my prompt response to my call for an appointment and a great massage with Allie... feeling much better:)

55 Total Reviews
55 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Sep 29, 2022

Once you have had a massage at Still Pond there is no way you can go anywhere else. Bethany is an artist and the very best massage therapist I know. She is absolutely perfect.
I feel better than I have in weeks!  
Besides the best treatment ever, she makes you feel like you and your well being are the most important things in the world to her.
Five stars hardly seems enough!

Stillpond Massage Therapy comment

Thank you SO, much, Toni! Your words are so kind!:)  So happy to be able to work with you:)

Monroe, NY USA
Sep 2, 2022
Monroe, NY USA

One of the best massages I've ever gotten! Bethany worked with me to find an appointment time, and was very communicative in that process. The environment is so soothing and calming, I felt comfortable immediately even though I often get anxious and awkward beforehand. Bethany asked for input on what I was looking for, checked in to make sure I was doing okay, and even explained some of her techniques when I asked about them! She integrates so many different approaches to personalize your massage and make sure you get exactly what you need. Even 24 hours later I'm looser and more relaxed than I've been in months. I'm so glad I went to Stillpond and I will definitely be coming back! Highly, highly recommend.

Stillpond Massage Therapy comment

Thank you so much, Yona! It was lovely to work with you again, and I'm so pleased you are/were so satisfied with your session:) Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Warwick
Aug 30, 2022
Warwick

I had an Intergrated Massage with Bethany. I have back issues & I was looking for a massage therapist, well I found one, I feel really good. Bethany did exactly what I wanted, was gentle because that's what I needed. I made my next appointment, highly recommend Still Pond Massage Therapy!!

Stillpond Massage Therapy comment

It was lovely to meet and work with you. Thank you so much for your kind words!  I/we really appreciate it:)

Aug 26, 2022

Bethany gave me a great message came out of the session feeling renewed

Stillpond Massage Therapy comment

Thanks so much, Tom! We really appreciate your feedback:)

Monroe
Aug 23, 2022
Monroe

As always nothing short of amazing. I have a horrible lower back and after my time here it’s always amazing how good I feel. I can’t say enough good things!

Stillpond Massage Therapy comment

Thank you so much, Lauren! We're so happy to be able to help you:)

Monroe, NY USA
Aug 9, 2022
Monroe, NY USA

Bethany is quite amazing. I can only say that every time I leave Still Pond Massage Therapy, I'm smiling.

Stillpond Massage Therapy comment

Thank you and hugs to you, Donna! Your kind words are very appreciated:)

Monroe
Jul 31, 2022
Monroe

Great thorough massage. Allie really listened to my issues and worked to improve my comfort and mobility. Very gifted therapist!

Stillpond Massage Therapy comment

We're so happy you were happy with your massage! Allie is, indeed, gifted:)  Thank you for your kind review.

Monroe
Jul 22, 2022
Monroe

Bethany was amazing my back n neck feels like brand new. Will definitely go back…

Stillpond Massage Therapy comment

Thank you so much, Graciamaria! It was great to meet and work with you today:)  Look forward to seeing you again.

New York
Jul 17, 2022
New York

There is no better remedy for muscle pain, stress, and unease than a visit to Still Pond Massage. A soothing scent and homey atmosphere give an immediate feeling of welcome and peacefulness. Once you are on the massage table and talking with your therapist, you feel  physically and emotionally supported, and part of a collaboration towards your own well-being. A body worker myself, I value the level of skill, love of the work, seeking for new knowledge, and deep empathy that I find at Still Pond. I won't go anywhere else for a therapeutic massage with lasting results.

Stillpond Massage Therapy comment

Thank you so much, Barbara! It was wonderful to see and work with you again. Yours words are so kind!:)

Middletown, FL USA
Jul 13, 2022
Middletown, FL USA

I had a massage for the first time with Bethany and it was absolutely amazing. She is truly a highly skilled Massage Therapist. Additionally, the massage is done in a quiet and relaxing atmosphere. If I were able to rate my experience higher than 5 stars, I absolutely would do so.

Stillpond Massage Therapy comment

Thank you so much, Susan, for your lovely review - I really appreciate it and am so happy you enjoyed your experience at Stillpond:)


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Monroe, NY
May 10, 2022

Very Thankful for my prompt response to my call for an appointment and a great massage with Allie... feeling much better:)