Stillpond Massage Therapy

Massage Business  in Monroe , NY

677 Route 17M
Monroe , NY , 10950
  • Massage Business in Monroe, NY
  • Massage Business in Monroe, NY
  • Massage Business in Monroe, NY

Stillpond Massage Therapy

Get directions 677 Route 17M
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Middletown, NY
Jul 13, 2022

I had a massage for the first time with Bethany and it was absolutely amazing. She is truly a highly skilled Massage Therapist. Additionally, the massage is done in a quiet and relaxing atmosphere. If I were able to rate my experience higher than 5 stars, I absolutely would do so.

60 Total Reviews
60 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Nov 13, 2022

I’ve had several prenatal massages with Allison in the last few months, and she is just incredible. She’s so sweet and friendly, the space is so warm and inviting, and the massage itself is beyond amazing. I highly recommend!!!

Stillpond Massage Therapy comment

Thank you so much, Shannon! We really appreciate such lovely feedback:). We look forward to seeing you post-partum as well!

Chester
Oct 29, 2022
Chester

Feeling so relaxed and blissful after an incredibly stressful week - thanks to Stillpond Massage Therapy, thank you Bethany!  So grateful to rely on your experience and expertise to find tension and magically work it out.  I feel so much lighter and peaceful after a session with you.  Thank you.

Stillpond Massage Therapy comment

Thank you so much, Monica! Your words and support are very much appreciated. It's always amazing to me how an hour of massage can shift perception SO radically:)

Warwick
Oct 18, 2022
Warwick

I have major back issues & have tried many things to help the pain and also help me to walk better. I have to say, Bethany is a great find. My back is feeling better and I can't praise her enough. I see her twice a month and I highly recommend Bethany and Stillpond!

Stillpond Massage Therapy comment

Thank you so much, Barbara! I'm so happy we are helpful to and for you:)

Warwick
Oct 14, 2022
Warwick

My massage was therapeutic as well as relaxing. I have enjoyed several treatments with Stillpond. I have had massages all over the world and I highly recommend them.
Bethany is warm with gifted hands.
As a suggestion, offering water or tea after treatment would be refreshing.

Stillpond Massage Therapy comment

Thank you so much, Donna, for your kind words and suggestions:)  I forgot to offer you water afterwards! I will be sure to do that from now on.

Highland Mills
Oct 11, 2022
Highland Mills

She was great. I had a great experience. Hopefully I can make it back.

Stillpond Massage Therapy comment

Thank you, Andrew, for your feedback! I really appreciate it:)

Sep 29, 2022

Once you have had a massage at Still Pond there is no way you can go anywhere else. Bethany is an artist and the very best massage therapist I know. She is absolutely perfect.
I feel better than I have in weeks!  
Besides the best treatment ever, she makes you feel like you and your well being are the most important things in the world to her.
Five stars hardly seems enough!

Stillpond Massage Therapy comment

Thank you SO, much, Toni! Your words are so kind!:)  So happy to be able to work with you:)

Monroe, NY USA
Sep 2, 2022
Monroe, NY USA

One of the best massages I've ever gotten! Bethany worked with me to find an appointment time, and was very communicative in that process. The environment is so soothing and calming, I felt comfortable immediately even though I often get anxious and awkward beforehand. Bethany asked for input on what I was looking for, checked in to make sure I was doing okay, and even explained some of her techniques when I asked about them! She integrates so many different approaches to personalize your massage and make sure you get exactly what you need. Even 24 hours later I'm looser and more relaxed than I've been in months. I'm so glad I went to Stillpond and I will definitely be coming back! Highly, highly recommend.

Stillpond Massage Therapy comment

Thank you so much, Yona! It was lovely to work with you again, and I'm so pleased you are/were so satisfied with your session:) Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Warwick
Aug 30, 2022
Warwick

I had an Intergrated Massage with Bethany. I have back issues & I was looking for a massage therapist, well I found one, I feel really good. Bethany did exactly what I wanted, was gentle because that's what I needed. I made my next appointment, highly recommend Still Pond Massage Therapy!!

Stillpond Massage Therapy comment

It was lovely to meet and work with you. Thank you so much for your kind words!  I/we really appreciate it:)

Aug 26, 2022

Bethany gave me a great message came out of the session feeling renewed

Stillpond Massage Therapy comment

Thanks so much, Tom! We really appreciate your feedback:)

Monroe
Aug 23, 2022
Monroe

As always nothing short of amazing. I have a horrible lower back and after my time here it’s always amazing how good I feel. I can’t say enough good things!

Stillpond Massage Therapy comment

Thank you so much, Lauren! We're so happy to be able to help you:)


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Middletown, NY
Jul 13, 2022

I had a massage for the first time with Bethany and it was absolutely amazing. She is truly a highly skilled Massage Therapist. Additionally, the massage is done in a quiet and relaxing atmosphere. If I were able to rate my experience higher than 5 stars, I absolutely would do so.