Stillpond Massage Therapy

Massage Business  in Monroe , NY

677 Route 17M
Monroe , NY , 10950
  • Massage Business in Monroe, NY
  • Massage Business in Monroe, NY
  • Massage Business in Monroe, NY

Stillpond Massage Therapy

Get directions 677 Route 17M
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Middletown, NY
Jul 13, 2022

I had a massage for the first time with Bethany and it was absolutely amazing. She is truly a highly skilled Massage Therapist. Additionally, the massage is done in a quiet and relaxing atmosphere. If I were able to rate my experience higher than 5 stars, I absolutely would do so.

61 Total Reviews
61 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 7

Monroe
Aug 23, 2022
Monroe

As always nothing short of amazing. I have a horrible lower back and after my time here it’s always amazing how good I feel. I can’t say enough good things!

Stillpond Massage Therapy comment

Thank you so much, Lauren! We're so happy to be able to help you:)

Monroe, NY USA
Aug 9, 2022
Monroe, NY USA

Bethany is quite amazing. I can only say that every time I leave Still Pond Massage Therapy, I'm smiling.

Stillpond Massage Therapy comment

Thank you and hugs to you, Donna! Your kind words are very appreciated:)

Monroe
Jul 31, 2022
Monroe

Great thorough massage. Allie really listened to my issues and worked to improve my comfort and mobility. Very gifted therapist!

Stillpond Massage Therapy comment

We're so happy you were happy with your massage! Allie is, indeed, gifted:)  Thank you for your kind review.

Monroe
Jul 22, 2022
Monroe

Bethany was amazing my back n neck feels like brand new. Will definitely go back…

Stillpond Massage Therapy comment

Thank you so much, Graciamaria! It was great to meet and work with you today:)  Look forward to seeing you again.

New York
Jul 17, 2022
New York

There is no better remedy for muscle pain, stress, and unease than a visit to Still Pond Massage. A soothing scent and homey atmosphere give an immediate feeling of welcome and peacefulness. Once you are on the massage table and talking with your therapist, you feel  physically and emotionally supported, and part of a collaboration towards your own well-being. A body worker myself, I value the level of skill, love of the work, seeking for new knowledge, and deep empathy that I find at Still Pond. I won't go anywhere else for a therapeutic massage with lasting results.

Stillpond Massage Therapy comment

Thank you so much, Barbara! It was wonderful to see and work with you again. Yours words are so kind!:)

Middletown, FL USA
Jul 13, 2022
Middletown, FL USA

I had a massage for the first time with Bethany and it was absolutely amazing. She is truly a highly skilled Massage Therapist. Additionally, the massage is done in a quiet and relaxing atmosphere. If I were able to rate my experience higher than 5 stars, I absolutely would do so.

Stillpond Massage Therapy comment

Thank you so much, Susan, for your lovely review - I really appreciate it and am so happy you enjoyed your experience at Stillpond:)

Jun 19, 2022

Really nice experience. Very relaxing massage.

Stillpond Massage Therapy comment

Thank you so much for your feedback:)

Jun 18, 2022

Super friendly and welcoming. Cozy warm environment that felt clean and safe. Allie is a gifted massage therapist. She individualized my massage based on my specific needs. Once we got started, though we rarely spoke, she seemed to naturally sense what areas needed special attention. I’m definitely going back and definitely asking for Allie.

Stillpond Massage Therapy comment

We are so happy your first experience at Stillpond was so positive. Allie is definitely a gifted therapist-welcome to the 'family':)

Monroe
May 25, 2022
Monroe

Always a wonderful experience with Bethany!  She a great listener and very skilled at working on your target areas.  Never makes you feel rushed and always leave feeling better when I leave then when I came in!

Stillpond Massage Therapy comment

Thank you so much, Barbara - always lovely to work with you, too:)

Monroe
May 10, 2022
Monroe

Very Thankful for my prompt response to my call for an appointment and a great massage with Allie... feeling much better:)

Stillpond Massage Therapy comment

Thanks so much, Mikki, for your kind words! We are so happy you are feeling much better:)


1 2 3 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Middletown, NY
Jul 13, 2022

I had a massage for the first time with Bethany and it was absolutely amazing. She is truly a highly skilled Massage Therapist. Additionally, the massage is done in a quiet and relaxing atmosphere. If I were able to rate my experience higher than 5 stars, I absolutely would do so.