North Syracuse - Hand In Health Massage Therapy

Massage Business  in North Syracuse , NY

709 North Main Street
North Syracuse , NY , 13212
  • Massage Business in North Syracuse, NY
  • Massage Business in North Syracuse, NY
  • Massage Business in North Syracuse, NY
  • Massage Business in North Syracuse, NY
  • Massage Business in North Syracuse, NY
  • Massage Business in North Syracuse, NY
  • Massage Business in North Syracuse, NY
  • Massage Business in North Syracuse, NY

North Syracuse - Hand In Health Massage Therapy

Get directions 709 North Main Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Adams
Jun 21, 2022

I recently had some hip pain/soreness for two weeks leading up to my appointment. Phillip was made aware of this at the beginning of my appointment and the issue was resolved by the end. It’s been several weeks and still hasn’t bothered me again.

206 Total Reviews
206 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 21

Jun 29, 2022

Beat place I have ever been. This is even better than going to the chiropractor.

North Syracuse - Hand In Health Massage Therapy comment

Thanks for the 5 stars Michelle! We hope to see you back soon.

Jun 21, 2022

I recently had some hip pain/soreness for two weeks leading up to my appointment. Phillip was made aware of this at the beginning of my appointment and the issue was resolved by the end. It’s been several weeks and still hasn’t bothered me again.

North Syracuse - Hand In Health Massage Therapy comment

Thank you for the 5 stars Chelsey. We're glad to hear you've been feeling so much better since your massage. We look forward to seeing you at your next session.

Liverpool
Jun 19, 2022
Liverpool

I’ve had plenty of massages. This time I did a massage with Terry who specializes in sport massage. Wow!! As a busy athlete this was hands down the best massage I’ve ever had, seriously. She worked with the function of my muscle and massaged as it was moving. What a difference it has made to my overused muscles!! I am so happy with my service at Hand in Health. The membership for sure is the way to go!

North Syracuse - Hand In Health Massage Therapy comment

Thank you so much for the amazing review and your kind words. We're so happy to hear you are so satisfied with our staff and services. We have an incredibly talented team of experienced therapists.

May 27, 2022

The service was great!

North Syracuse - Hand In Health Massage Therapy comment

Thanks for the 5 stars!

May 27, 2022

Loved hand in health! Great service all around!

North Syracuse - Hand In Health Massage Therapy comment

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We look forward to seeing you back in soon.

May 9, 2022

Great staff, always clean and nice.
Great massages!

North Syracuse - Hand In Health Massage Therapy comment

Thank you for the 5 stars! We look forward to your next appointment.

Liverpool
May 6, 2022
Liverpool

I had a wonderful experience for my first time. Andria was so kind and skilled. I’m looking forward to going back each mont!

North Syracuse - Hand In Health Massage Therapy comment

Thanks taking the time to leave us a review. We're so happy you had such a great first experience and we look forward to seeing you back soon!

May 4, 2022

Always a great massage, always feel loose and relaxed!!

North Syracuse - Hand In Health Massage Therapy comment

Thank Kris for the 5 star rating!

Apr 22, 2022

Terry is Amazing!!! I see her once a month, she does a great job getting all the knots out of my neck, shoulders & back. The place is extremely clean and very peaceful in the room. I even doze off sometimes.

North Syracuse - Hand In Health Massage Therapy comment

Thank you, Shannon. We always strive to provide excellent service and we're happy to hear you're always taken care of!

Apr 8, 2022

Olivia is just a well-rounded fantastic person who makes you comfortable from the start of your massage session.   She is such a well-grounded down to earth person who builds a nice repour with her you which builds trusts.   She is just a marvelous massage therapist who helps relieve muscle pain, stress and tension in your body as well as your mind.  I can't say enough good things about Olivia and her skills as a massage therapist.  She helps you feel more whole as person whether it is dealing with muscle pain from a hard workout or stress that has been built in your muscles from a variety of stressors in our daily lives.

North Syracuse - Hand In Health Massage Therapy comment

Thank you so much, Veronica! We appreciate your loyalty and are happy to hear you are so satisfied with our staff & services! Olivia is indeed an amazing person and Massage Therapist.


Pages: 1 2 ... 21
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Downtown Syracuse - Hand In Health Massage Therapy
109 South Warren Street Ste 301, Syracuse, NY, 13202, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Adams
Jun 21, 2022

I recently had some hip pain/soreness for two weeks leading up to my appointment. Phillip was made aware of this at the beginning of my appointment and the issue was resolved by the end. It’s been several weeks and still hasn’t bothered me again.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.