Sandstone Therapeutic Massage

Massage Business  in Novi , MI

47220 W 10 Mile Road
Novi , MI , 48374
  • Massage Business in Novi, MI
  • Massage Business in Novi, MI
  • Massage Business in Novi, MI
  • Massage Business in Novi, MI

Sandstone Therapeutic Massage

Get directions 47220 W 10 Mile Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
South Lyon, MI
Jun 12, 2022

Never disappointed! My wife and I have been going there for years and highly recommend their services. Great staff as well.

18 Total Reviews
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Farmington Hills, MI USA
Jun 30, 2022
Farmington Hills, MI USA

Audrey always does SUCH a fantastic job! She is very knowledgeable and genuinely interested in helping you to achieve physical health and comfort. She does a great job of suggesting stretches and tools to help in between visits. And, I love that she is so good at remembering my preferences and needs from visit to visit. I'd recommend her a million times over!

Jun 25, 2022

Angela really knows what she’s doing. The lymphatic massages I have gotten before felt like the therapist was winging it. The massage at Sandstone was very effective and made me feel better right away.

Novi, MI USA
Jun 24, 2022
Novi, MI USA

fabulous massage!! shelly is the best

Jun 20, 2022

Collin was fantastic. He pinpointed the trouble area in my neck quickly and made tremendous progress in our 30 minute session.

Sandstone Therapeutic Massage comment

We are delighted to hear that Colin was able to address the issue with your neck in such a short amount of time. He truly is a master of his craft. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Novi
Jun 14, 2022
Novi

Very clean and welcoming ! Angela did an amazing job, would recommend 10/10

South Lyon, MI USA
Jun 12, 2022
South Lyon, MI USA

Never disappointed! My wife and I have been going there for years and highly recommend their services. Great staff as well.

Wixom, MI USA
May 29, 2022
Wixom, MI USA

friendly

Novi, MI USA
May 26, 2022
Novi, MI USA

Phenomenal massage and service!

South Lyon, MI USA
May 22, 2022
South Lyon, MI USA

I've received the best service for several years at Sandstone. The staff is exceptional!

May 18, 2022

Hands down one of the best massages I have ever had, if not THE best!! Audrey is wonderful - very attentive to your individual needs and preferences. I have been extremely stiff and sore and she helped me stretch. I feel amazing and cannot wait to come back!!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
South Lyon, MI
Jun 12, 2022

Never disappointed! My wife and I have been going there for years and highly recommend their services. Great staff as well.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.