Virtual Classes Available

Me Time LLC

Massage Business  in Troy , AL

419 S. 3 Notch St
Troy , AL , 36081
  • Massage Business in Troy, AL
  • Massage Business in Troy, AL
  • Massage Business in Troy, AL
  • Massage Business in Troy, AL
  • Massage Business in Troy, AL
  • Massage Business in Troy, AL
  • Massage Business in Troy, AL
  • Massage Business in Troy, AL
  • Massage Business in Troy, AL
  • Massage Business in Troy, AL
  • Massage Business in Troy, AL
  • Massage Business in Troy, AL
  • Massage Business in Troy, AL
  • Massage Business in Troy, AL

Me Time LLC

Get directions 419 S. 3 Notch St
 
Add to favourites
Troy , AL , 36081
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Troy, AL
Nov 6, 2021

The sacral chakra focus of today's restore session is priceless and warming along with the essential oils in the air. Thanks, Toni!

70 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
70 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Troy
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2021
Troy

Midweek mindfulness was such a gift to my student and me, today

Troy
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2021
Troy

Yoga for everybody is the the ticket to starting a balanced weekend

Me Time LLC comment

Glad you enjoyed the class, Dana! Hope to see you in our next class!

Troy
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2021
Troy

The sacral chakra focus of today's restore session is priceless and warming along with the essential oils in the air. Thanks, Toni!

Me Time LLC comment

I appreciate your continued support in my business Dana! It is always a pleasure having you in the studio and I always look forward to working with you!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2021

Thank You for Taking Care of Me! And giving me Useful Advice as Always! See you later in the month!!

Me Time LLC comment

Always a pleasure Helleen! See you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2021

Thank You, Mrs. Toni for letting me stay and play with the toys! I enjoy the legos and watching movies!

Me Time LLC comment

We are glad that your son enjoyed Nama-Stay Care and hope that he will come back!

Troy
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2021
Troy

Thursday meditation has never let me down and often lasts through the weekend

Me Time LLC comment

Glad I could help and I am very thankful for your continued support! I look forward to having you in future classes!

Troy
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2021
Troy

Awesome Restore yoga class, Toni. My shoulders neck, and back thank you with BIG appreciation!!!

Me Time LLC comment

I am thankful for your support, Dana! Looking forward to seeing you at the next Restore class!

Troy, AL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2021
Troy, AL USA

I spent a awesome 90 minutes with Toni after a busy day teaching!  She helped me to relax and enjoy my massage!  She also helped relieve some of the pain I have been dealing with my hip flexors. Thank you Toni for working your magic!

Me Time LLC comment

Thank you for the kind words! I'm glad that I could help!

Troy
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2021
Troy

Toni's 1 hr message is always relaxing and restorative

Me Time LLC comment

I am thankful for your support, Dana! Glad I can help!

Lagrange, AL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2021
Lagrange, AL USA

I was having major pain in my lower back and numbness in my hands.  Toni worked her magic and eased the problems with both areas.  Very professional!  Explained every step and did a wonderful job.  Shared some yoga exercises to help with my back issues.  Felt great afterward and I am still pain free several days later!!

Me Time LLC comment

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! I am so glad that I was able to help you reduce your pain and show you ways to prevent it from getting that bad again. I look forward to seeing you again... this time for prevention! :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Troy, AL
Nov 6, 2021

The sacral chakra focus of today's restore session is priceless and warming along with the essential oils in the air. Thanks, Toni!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
11:00 am - 2:30 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday
Open8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.