Virtual Classes Available

Me Time LLC

Massage Business  in Troy , AL

419 S. 3 Notch St
Troy , AL , 36081
  • Massage Business in Troy, AL
  • Massage Business in Troy, AL
  • Massage Business in Troy, AL
  • Massage Business in Troy, AL
  • Massage Business in Troy, AL
  • Massage Business in Troy, AL
  • Massage Business in Troy, AL
  • Massage Business in Troy, AL
  • Massage Business in Troy, AL
  • Massage Business in Troy, AL
  • Massage Business in Troy, AL
  • Massage Business in Troy, AL
  • Massage Business in Troy, AL
  • Massage Business in Troy, AL

Me Time LLC

Get directions 419 S. 3 Notch St
 
Add to favourites
Troy , AL , 36081
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Troy, AL
Nov 6, 2021

The sacral chakra focus of today's restore session is priceless and warming along with the essential oils in the air. Thanks, Toni!

72 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
72 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8

Troy
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2020
Troy

I can’t recommend Me Time enough! I have had many massages and this place is by far one of the absolute best I have been. If you are local in the Troy area and do t want to have to drive an hour or more for these services, you should definitely check it out! Their customer service is too notch and Toni is amazing! I have had the relaxation massages and they were incredible!! You will not be sorry if you go!

Me Time LLC comment

Thank you for writing this wonderful review! In stressful times like we have now, I am glad to provide a bit of ease and comfort for you!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2020

Myofascial massages are not the most relaxing  massages,  they can be quite painful, but so Beneficial with injuries. Mine has helped so much so far! Thank you!

Me Time LLC comment

Thank you so much for taking time out to write such a kind review! I certainly hope that the relief far exceeds the discomfort on the treatment! I look forward to helping you whenever you need me.

Troy
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2020
Troy

Me Time made me feel cared for. Toni was incredibly thoughtful, made sure she knew what my goals were for my massage and made me feel comfortable. Usually when I get massages elsewhere, I have to convince the therapist that they can use firmer pressure and that I can handle it - not Toni! If you’re looking for a solid deep tissue massage, especially to work out stubborn knots, this is the place to take care of it. Afterwards, she even showed me a stretch to help take care of my trouble spots at home.

Me Time LLC comment

Thank you, Jordan, for writing such a kind review! I am glad that I was able to help you and hope that the stretches I showed you are coming in handy!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2020

First massage at Me Time today and I already feel better! It has been close to a year since my last massage. Toni took the time to talk to me about any problem areas, what I wanted to take away from the massage and offered options to fit my needs. She and her staff were very nice and caring. Environment is welcoming and clean. I definitely recommend Me Time...and I will be returning soon.

Me Time LLC comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of your visit! We work hard to ensure that Me Time LLC is safe, clean, and peaceful so we can help folks like you relax and get the help that they want and need. I'm very glad that we were able to help you and we look forward to being of service again!

Troy
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2020
Troy

Toni and Me Time is a blessing and a treasure to Troy, AL. I have severe whiplash and a bad back and she keeps me moving and breathing. I have a brother that is a little over a year older than me and he moves like an old man. I believe Toni helps to keep me from moving like an old woman. I am grateful and will continue going to her on a regular basis. She knows what I've done without me telling her. She says my body tells all. And I realize that is true. She can find my trouble spots with no guidance from me. I have even gone in for a session carrying a headache and when I come out the headache is gone. It that isn't talent, I don't know what is. I will keep Toni on speed dial. She is the best!!!!!

Me Time LLC comment

The honor is mine. Truly! ~T

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2020

Absolutely needed my massage. Thank you a bunches.
Everyone was verry nice and helpful.
Melinda Conner

Me Time LLC comment

I'm very glad that we could help you! Feel free to come and visit us any time! ~T

Luverne
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2020
Luverne

Toni is the best massage therapist I have been to. Very nice environment, very relaxing. I highly recommend her!

Me Time LLC comment

I am so glad to be able to provide services that you enjoy! I look forward to serving you again soon!   ~T

Troy
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2020
Troy

I've had two appointments with Toni in the past month!

I am a veteran to massage and Toni is by far the best massage therapist I've ever been to. She is extremely knowledgeable and provides the most relaxing experience in a clean, quiet, and peaceful environment.  I cannot recommend Me Time enough.

Me Time LLC comment

Thank you, Justin!  I look forward to working with you again!!

Troy
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2020
Troy

Amazing every time I go. Today was my second time and how often can you say it was better than the first. On top of that, they offer childcare which is life changing for a single mother like me. I have been doing yoga for years and never felt so comfortable as a plus size woman. They have everything you could ever think of.

Me Time LLC comment

I am honored to be able to help you feel comfortable at the studio. I hope to see you again! ~TR

Troy
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2020
Troy

I have been seeing Toni for over two years and she is by far the BEST massage therapist that I have been to.....in multiple different states. Toni is extremely knowledgeable and will focus your massage on what your current needs are. If I have a migraine, she will focus on that, if I am in pain from a long day on my feet, she will focus on those areas, or if I just need to relax and give my body a break, she will do that.....there is literally no need Toni has not be able to meet for me and I could not recommend anyone as much as I can her!

Me Time LLC comment

Thank you so much for your glowing review! I look forward to helping you again! ~TR


Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Troy, AL
Nov 6, 2021

The sacral chakra focus of today's restore session is priceless and warming along with the essential oils in the air. Thanks, Toni!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
11:00 am - 2:30 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.