Emeryville Dental Care-Dr. Rose Magno

Medical Office  in Emeryville , CA

6001 Shellmound Street Suite 125
Emeryville , CA , 94608
Medical Office in Emeryville, CA

Emeryville Dental Care-Dr. Rose Magno

Get directions 6001 Shellmound Street Suite 125
 
Add to favourites
Emeryville , CA , 94608
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oakland, CA
Jul 28, 2021

I was looking online for a dentist who did mini dental implants and that’s how I found Emeryville Dental Care. I like that Dr. Magno can do everything from cleaning teeth, pulling teeth, and placing implants. I found it very satisfying how Dr. Magno spent a good amount of time figuring out my dental issues, listening to and answering all my questions, and finally resolving my dental problems. Dr. Magno and her team are very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend getting your dental work here.

153 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
153 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 16

Oakland
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2021
Oakland

I was looking online for a dentist who did mini dental implants and that’s how I found Emeryville Dental Care. I like that Dr. Magno can do everything from cleaning teeth, pulling teeth, and placing implants. I found it very satisfying how Dr. Magno spent a good amount of time figuring out my dental issues, listening to and answering all my questions, and finally resolving my dental problems. Dr. Magno and her team are very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend getting your dental work here.

Oakland
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021
Oakland

Dr. Rose Magno and her team are very professional and welcoming. They paid great attention to detail with my tooth needs and Dr. Magno explained everything about the treatment and its procedures in advance. I never felt any pain. There is no soreness. Happy to choose Emeryville Dental Care for my dental care needs.

Oakland
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2021
Oakland

I was afraid initially as my friend told me about the high prices for dental treatments in the Bay Area as I was new here. However, since I needed a dentist to help take or my mouth I decided to go ahead with getting treated at Emeryville Dental Care. All went smoothly and the cost for treatment was reasonable and affordable with a payment plan.

Oakland
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2021
Oakland

Excellent doctor! Great staff! It was a very welcoming environment at the clinic and you can feel it right at home when you reach the reception area. The staffs are very helpful and they guide you with everything you need to know about cost and those rotten insurance companies. It’s been a great experience every time I come here. Thanks to Emeryville Dental Care.

Oakland
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2021
Oakland

Dr. Rose Magno is an excellent dentist. She took the time to explain every procedure she was doing for my dental work. She was very supportive, and thorough when explaining the whole process from start to finish. I would recommend visiting Emeryville Dental Care to everyone for artistic, extraordinaire, and highly satisfactory dental care.

Oakland
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2021
Oakland

The best thing I liked about Dr. Rose Magno is that she listens to me very well and answers all my questions and concerns with precise and extreme knowledge. That alone was way over worth what she charged me.  I was delightfully surprised to know the total cost to get a whole set of teeth and implants was half of the cost of ClearChoice, plus no waiting 3 to 6 months for my permanent set of teeth, and no gum surgery! Awesome work. Highly recommended for my elderly friends and for those who have missing teeth. Sending more patients for you on your way.

Oakland
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2021
Oakland

Thanks Emeryville Dental Care for fixing all my chipped, wonky, and missing teeth. I look like a decent person now. I was initially very anxious about my dental appointments, but Dr. Magno was very comforting, professional and knows her craft. She explains everything to me step by step. She told me everything that needed to be done and provided valuable advice to take care of my dental health after the treatment. She’s funny and wise. She made me laugh so much I left smiling. I didn’t know I could have so much fun at a dental office! The staff at Emeryville Dental Care is very helpful, kind and always available to help. They are flexible with my dental appointments which helps me get the treatment and save a lot of my time. Many thanks to Dr. Magno and her team. Here’s to 25 more years of helping people.

Oakland
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2021
Oakland

Dr. Magno and the team at Emeryville Dental Care are 100 percent top-notch. I have been dealing with some dental issues for the past few months and would always be scared beyond belief going to the dentist. I had a lot of bad experiences with dentists before, but I would say it is completely blown away at Emeryville Dental Care. The staff and Dr. Magno, they’re all very welcoming and made me feel good about being there. They explained everything in detail, which made me feel really relaxed and was a pain-free treatment from start to end.
What an incredible and positive experience! Dr. Magno and Emeryville Dental Care were highly recommended by my friends Bob S and Nancy P. Thank you and love you guys!

Oakland
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2021
Oakland

I got reference of Dr. Magno from a colleague and I thought of checking her feedback on Yelp before visiting. To my surprise, I saw many people talking negative things about her, which scared the hell out of me. But, my colleagues told me that he never had any such issue and I should give it a try too. So, I decided to visit and then decide. I must say the dentist and her team at Emeryville Dental Care were amazing. They really helped me with my extreme anxiety with the dentist and made me feel very comfortable. I would say never believe in what people are talking about. Go to the clinic and experience the difference yourself.
I am very satisfied with their services, I hope you get the same experience too.

Oakland
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2021
Oakland

No issues or concerns, only praise for this office. The best part, I got the dental services that fit my budget, which was my biggest concern for sure. Dr. Magno and her team were kind enough to help me with a payment plan. They greatly reduced my stress as they explain everything before doing anything. They explained my insurance benefits and explained WHY I was having dental problems and HOW to prevent my dental issues as no other dental offices have done. They gave me choices and worked with me to fit my budget at the time I needed it. However, now that I have saved some money to pay for the dental work I really wanted, I was so happy to finally get it done. It was well worth the wait and the results of my new smile was worth every dollar and then some. I can eat the foods that I’ve always wanted to eat but couldn’t like pizza, hamburger, and chicken! I don’t have that metallic taste in my mouth anymore from all those leaking rotting old silver fillings which I was able to replace with natural-looking fillings. Those missing teeth were filled in. Corn on the cobs and Steak.  Priceless!  Thanks for everything Dr. Magno and the team at Emeryville Dental Care.


Pages: 1 2 ... 16
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oakland, CA
Jul 28, 2021

I was looking online for a dentist who did mini dental implants and that’s how I found Emeryville Dental Care. I like that Dr. Magno can do everything from cleaning teeth, pulling teeth, and placing implants. I found it very satisfying how Dr. Magno spent a good amount of time figuring out my dental issues, listening to and answering all my questions, and finally resolving my dental problems. Dr. Magno and her team are very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend getting your dental work here.

Business Hours *

Medical Office HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.