Emeryville Dental Care-Dr. Rose Magno

Medical Office  in Emeryville , CA

6001 Shellmound Street Suite 125
Emeryville , CA , 94608
Medical Office in Emeryville, CA

Emeryville Dental Care-Dr. Rose Magno

Get directions 6001 Shellmound Street Suite 125
 
Add to favourites
Emeryville , CA , 94608
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Emeryville, CA
Jun 1, 2020

Last week I had a very bad toothache and sore mouth in the middle of the night. I couldn’t sleep because of the pain and even with taking some painkillers.  My mom’s friend suggested I call Dr Magno at Emeryville Dental Care to see if they were available for Dental Emergencies. Instead, I texted The office early morning to see if they would respond.  Thank God they did and I got an appointment right away.

I was very happy to see how they were so nice and accommodating, even on short notice. The staff was very professional and the whole treatment was painless. I couldn’t quite pinpoint where my dental problem was occurring, but Dr. Magno is a true dental specialist. She figured it out right away and gave me a quick rundown of how it happened and how to prevent it from happening again. True expert. Experience is everything.. I highly recommend this office! Thumbs up   Dr. Magno and her team at Emeryville Dental Care.

112 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
112 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

Emeryville
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2020
Emeryville

Last week I had a very bad toothache and sore mouth in the middle of the night. I couldn’t sleep because of the pain and even with taking some painkillers.  My mom’s friend suggested I call Dr Magno at Emeryville Dental Care to see if they were available for Dental Emergencies. Instead, I texted The office early morning to see if they would respond.  Thank God they did and I got an appointment right away.

I was very happy to see how they were so nice and accommodating, even on short notice. The staff was very professional and the whole treatment was painless. I couldn’t quite pinpoint where my dental problem was occurring, but Dr. Magno is a true dental specialist. She figured it out right away and gave me a quick rundown of how it happened and how to prevent it from happening again. True expert. Experience is everything.. I highly recommend this office! Thumbs up   Dr. Magno and her team at Emeryville Dental Care.

Emeryville
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2020
Emeryville

Should you or should you not visit your dentist with the fear of Coronavirus around? I was in this dilemma recently as I had been avoiding my dental visit for the past 6 weeks for recurring pain. Finally I booked and made an appointment with Emeryville Dental Care. The person on the line asked me if I have fever and any other conditions before scheduling my appointment, apologizing at the same time calling it a safety protocol. Dressed in PPE gear they scanned my temperature without contact. They said they only take one patient at a time in their office. So of course, there was no waiting time and Dr Rose Magno immediately took care of my needs. They have definitely adjusted to the new normal and have  disinfectants and sanitizers all around at their clinic. Anybody needing a dental appointment can visit them without the fear of the virus. No fear. Taken care of. All smiles.

Oakland
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2020
Oakland

I wasn’t sure if I should go to a dentist, especially these days when COVID-19 is a big threat. But, my toothache was so bad I couldn’t resist calling Emeryville Dental Care for an appointment. I was glad to hear that they were still open for dental emergencies and I got an appointment the same day.
My dental visit was just opposite to what I had thought. I felt safe and comforted.  I felt like they made sure to take every precaution for my safety. Right at the reception, a staff member checked if I had fever with a touchless infrared thermometer. They also gave me a hand sanitizer to use at the reception. Everything inside felt clean and for my protection.

I had a very satisfactory experience in seeing how Dr. Magno and her staff were taking every possible precaution to ensure my safety. I must say I am happy with the experience I had with Dr. Magno and her staff.

Emeryville
5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2020
Emeryville

It was really worrying when I woke up with severe toothache a week back. Given the Covid-19 mess all around I was praying for a miraculous escape from the pain as I was worried to step out of my home. With no relief from the pain I called up Emeryville Dental Care and got my appointment booked for the afternoon. The receptionist was in her PPE suit and checked my temperature with her thermal scanner. Dr. Rose Magno too was in her PPE kit and had taken all necessary precautions while examining my teeth and suggesting me drugs to relief me of the pain. The bonus was all the medical advice that I got from her regarding the virus. As my pain has now subsided I am happy to recommend her name to others if you are postponing your dental visits fearing Covid-19.

Emeryville
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2020
Emeryville

It was my first day and just like any other patient entering the portals of a Dental Clinic, I too was filled with the fear of the COVID19 coronavirus times. However, I was pleasantly surprised to see their protective ways of what they do for us, as their patients, to deal with this coronavirus situation.
I felt the office was very clean and safe.
I liked that the front desk personnel explained my insurance in detail and was very helpful despite the fact that my insurance benefits were not so great.
I was able to get my emergency dental work taken care of in a nice caring environment which greatly reduced my anxiety.
I’n glad to have found this place and to know that I can call or text them anytime I need help. Keep helping people!

Oakland
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2020
Oakland

I’ve been visiting Emeryville Dental Care for quite a long time so I think I am a good candidate to leave a review about Dr. Magno and her clinic by simply saying that Dr Magno and her staff are amazing. Every time I visit her clinic, she makes me feel comfortable, goes out of her way to make me laugh and smile, I trust her clinical skills and dont worry about any pain that I may or may not feel during the treatment. And I must add that I like that her staff is always helpful by explaining everything before they do anything; From my dental insurance benefits to what procedures they’re going to do for me. I like that they have a flexible schedule and take their time to do their job right ! Double thumbs up for that.  
Highly recommended...

Emeryville
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2020
Emeryville

I had a very bad toothache in the middle of the night and also took some pain killers, but nothing worked. My mom suggested checking if Emeryville Dental Care was opened. I was glad to know that they were opened for dental emergency services during covid19 shelter in place. I texted their office for a dental appointment and got an immediate response and I was able to get an appointment that very morning. It’s funny how I was greeted by the receptionist with a gun, actually a touchless thermometer gun to take my temperature to make sure I didn’t have a fever. Very clever and very responsive to the new coronavirus era. The doctor was suited up with a hazmat suit during my dental work, but hey, she needs to be protected herself.
I was really pleased to see how Dr Magno and her staff were up to par with their
Protective precautions. They did their job and I was able to have My tooth taken care of and left pain free. I highly recommend all to Come Here for your dental needs especially when you need help!

Emeryville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2020
Emeryville

Dr Rose has done several mini dental implants for me. It is never a pleasant experience getting a dental implant but I truly feel that Dr Rose Magno and her staff are very skilled at what they do. The result has always been good. If you need an implant to replace a tooth, I recommend this dental office to everyone.

Emeryville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2020
Emeryville

Exceptional professional, truly knowledgeable and friendly staff. Great experience in all the treatments I have received. I would highly recommend this office.

Emeryville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2020
Emeryville

Just had a cleaning and initial exam. A very pleasant experience with Dr Rose, super professional and accommodating.


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Emeryville, CA
Jun 1, 2020

Last week I had a very bad toothache and sore mouth in the middle of the night. I couldn’t sleep because of the pain and even with taking some painkillers.  My mom’s friend suggested I call Dr Magno at Emeryville Dental Care to see if they were available for Dental Emergencies. Instead, I texted The office early morning to see if they would respond.  Thank God they did and I got an appointment right away.

I was very happy to see how they were so nice and accommodating, even on short notice. The staff was very professional and the whole treatment was painless. I couldn’t quite pinpoint where my dental problem was occurring, but Dr. Magno is a true dental specialist. She figured it out right away and gave me a quick rundown of how it happened and how to prevent it from happening again. True expert. Experience is everything.. I highly recommend this office! Thumbs up   Dr. Magno and her team at Emeryville Dental Care.

Business Hours *

Medical Office HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info