Emeryville Dental Care-Dr. Rose Magno

Medical Office  in Emeryville , CA

6001 Shellmound Street Suite 125
Emeryville , CA , 94608
Medical Office in Emeryville, CA

Emeryville Dental Care-Dr. Rose Magno

Get directions 6001 Shellmound Street Suite 125
 
Add to favourites
Emeryville , CA , 94608
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
CA
Sep 21, 2021

Take it as a public notice.
I Am Never Going To Another Dentist!
I had some dental work done elsewhere that was really hurting me but could never be resolved. Dr. Magno immediately and quickly figured out what to do for me. She was insanely thorough, her numbing technique was painless, and now I am a happy camper. I just loved the way Dr. Magno cared for me and made sure I was comfortable throughout my dental procedure. Thank you again!!

163 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
163 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 15 16 17

Emeryville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2017
Emeryville

Painless and professional services. Dr. Rose Magno makes me feel relaxed and homely during the complete procedure. Thanks Dr. Rose Magno!!!

Emeryville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2017
Emeryville

Dr. Rose Magno is the best dentist in Emeryville. The staff is very accommodating and provide best advice. Highly recommended!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2017

I have been visiting this dental office for many years and would highly recommend this place to anyone, who looking for dental care treatment.

5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2017

She is a nice Doctor with humor. I like her a lot. I would recommend Dr Rose Magno to all friends and family!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2017

Dr. Rose Magno is a caring, honest, knowledgeable and skillful dentist. I saw her 3 years ago as a patient after I had bad experience with the previous dentist. I had periodontal problem and teeth that were rotting or close to being not saveable. I heard good things about her and wanted to see for myself. How lucky it was for me to find a good dentist. I was nervous. She told me that she could take care of my dental problems and was very caring. She explained what I needed and my choices, and the receptionist explained to me an estimate of what my insurance may pay for the different services (previous dentist billed me after dental work done and left me no choice but to pay!). After more than one year of complicated dental procedures (some with laser treatment) she saved my teeth and gum.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2017

Great work, great staff and they make going to the dentist an easy part of health maintenance.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2017

I highly recommended Dr Rose Magno to anyone looking for a great dentist. She is so kind and gentle on my teeth which is what I look for in a good dentist. I had over 6 cavities at once and Dr Magno gave me shots were I did not even feel the needle going into my gums. I've had other dentists whose hands shake and tear up my gums making my mouth bloody. So you can say I've been nervous trying to find the best dentist out there all in which Dr Magno is! I can't thank her enough for all her hospitality and her professionalism. She truly cares and wants you to be comfortable with assessing your needs. I will not go to any other dentist out there because she is the best of the best! My daughter has an appointment wth her to take off her braces and I have all my trust in her.Thank you I will see you soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2017

I highly recommended Dr Rose Magno to anyone looking for a great dentist. She is so kind and gentle on my teeth which is what I look for in a good dentist. I had over 6 cavities at once and Dr Magno gave me shots were I did not even feel the needle going into my gums. I've had other dentists whose hands shake and tear up my gums making my mouth bloody. So you can say I've been nervous trying to find the best dentist out there all in which Dr Magno is! I can't thank her enough for all her hospitality and her professionalism. She truly cares and wants you to be comfortable with assessing your needs. I will not go to any other dentist out there because she is the best of the best! My daughter has an appointment wth her to take off her braces and I have all my trust in her.Thank you I will see you soon

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2017

Dr Rose Magno thank you for the work you did on my teeth. I was so nervous, but you did an awesome job, and I did not feel a thing. You and your assistant made me very comfortable and very informative as you when along with the procedure. God Bless!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2017

I love this office and the staff is extremely friendly and very professional every time I visit!!!!! Amazing how my headaches and tooth pain went away by Dr Rose Magno fixing my bite


Pages: 1 ... 15 16 17
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
CA
Sep 21, 2021

Take it as a public notice.
I Am Never Going To Another Dentist!
I had some dental work done elsewhere that was really hurting me but could never be resolved. Dr. Magno immediately and quickly figured out what to do for me. She was insanely thorough, her numbing technique was painless, and now I am a happy camper. I just loved the way Dr. Magno cared for me and made sure I was comfortable throughout my dental procedure. Thank you again!!

Business Hours *

Medical Office HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.