Kinetic Physical Therapy and Wellness

Physiotherapy Clinic  in Greenville , NC

1540 East Arlington Boulevard
Greenville , NC , 27858
  • Physiotherapy Clinic in Greenville, NC
  • Physiotherapy Clinic in Greenville, NC
  • Physiotherapy Clinic in Greenville, NC
  • Physiotherapy Clinic in Greenville, NC

Kinetic Physical Therapy and Wellness

Get directions 1540 East Arlington Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Jul 20, 2022

I can not say enough about Kinetic PT! I am especially grateful for Jasmine’s therapeutic massages! I suffer from migraines and when I leave Jasmine, I feel like a whole new person! This week, I’ve gone hard in the gym and my whole body is tight and in pain. I hobbled in for my appointment and walked out refreshed, a lot less sore, and with no headache! I’ve had massages at other places that involved being “rubbed” but Jasmine understands anatomy and physiology. Every touch and pressure application is intentional and informed. I am so, so grateful!

65 Total Reviews
65 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Greenville
Aug 9, 2022
Greenville

Enjoyed the class. Josh is a great instructor!!

Greenville
Aug 5, 2022
Greenville

Been doing Sunset Yoga with Phe & Jacquitta for 8 sessions now. I am overwheight and have TMJ and DJD from accidents and being an MP in the military. I never realized how locked up my body was. My shoulders and hips are open, I have good posture, I sleep more comfortably, lost 5lbs, more toned & flexible, & have an amazing remedy for stress! Yoga is for absolutely everyone! The group supports one another & the energy is welcoming & so positive!

Farmville, NC USA
Aug 2, 2022
Farmville, NC USA

Jasmine is the best massage therapist I’ve ever had.

Greenville
Aug 2, 2022
Greenville

Enjoyed session!
Thanks for opening a 5:30-6:30 session.

Winterville
Aug 2, 2022
Winterville

Very happy with 1-1 so far. Seems knowledgeable, willing to work on areas of concern to me. Very relatable

Ayden, NC USA
Jul 30, 2022
Ayden, NC USA

Josh is an excellent teacher and I just love the class.

What I am wondering about is why I am not allowed to book in advance. I have already been shut out of the last 2 1/2 weeks of August because it is already booked. I asked to be booked into September and they I had canceled too many times.????
 I only have three times the first two full weeks of Sept. If I don't book the last two weeks I will not be able to get in at all.
Please offer additional classes!!!

Greenville
Jul 29, 2022
Greenville

Enjoyed it!!!
Josh is a great instructor!
Please have a later class for those of us that work.
Thanks!

Greenville
Jul 28, 2022
Greenville

Great!! I

Ayden, NC USA
Jul 28, 2022
Ayden, NC USA

This is a MAJOR request...  I have been coming here for 8 years. I understand your scheduling is due to the availability of therapist to teach class. BUT we would like more classes!! maybe a 9:00 or a 5:00 class in addition to the 1:00 class. I hurt from arthritis BAD when I don't swim and I am being more and more shut out of class because it is already booked up. Other members are too!! Please consider an additional class during the day.

Thank you. Love Kinetic!!!!!

Jul 27, 2022

Coach D is the best! She comes to my appointments prepared with a customized plan for me. She researched ahead of time and today, had me do exercises to help strengthen my areas of concern without causing me pain! Awesome session!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Jul 20, 2022

I can not say enough about Kinetic PT! I am especially grateful for Jasmine’s therapeutic massages! I suffer from migraines and when I leave Jasmine, I feel like a whole new person! This week, I’ve gone hard in the gym and my whole body is tight and in pain. I hobbled in for my appointment and walked out refreshed, a lot less sore, and with no headache! I’ve had massages at other places that involved being “rubbed” but Jasmine understands anatomy and physiology. Every touch and pressure application is intentional and informed. I am so, so grateful!

Business Hours *

Physiotherapy Clinic HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.