Kinetic Physical Therapy and Wellness

Physiotherapy Clinic  in Greenville , NC

1540 East Arlington Boulevard
Greenville , NC , 27858
  • Physiotherapy Clinic in Greenville, NC
  • Physiotherapy Clinic in Greenville, NC
  • Physiotherapy Clinic in Greenville, NC
  • Physiotherapy Clinic in Greenville, NC

Kinetic Physical Therapy and Wellness

Get directions 1540 East Arlington Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Jul 20, 2022

I can not say enough about Kinetic PT! I am especially grateful for Jasmine’s therapeutic massages! I suffer from migraines and when I leave Jasmine, I feel like a whole new person! This week, I’ve gone hard in the gym and my whole body is tight and in pain. I hobbled in for my appointment and walked out refreshed, a lot less sore, and with no headache! I’ve had massages at other places that involved being “rubbed” but Jasmine understands anatomy and physiology. Every touch and pressure application is intentional and informed. I am so, so grateful!

65 Total Reviews
65 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 7

Ayden, NC USA
Jun 15, 2022
Ayden, NC USA

Josh is very thoughtful in his encouraging words when I am working out. Somethings I really do not like doing but he encourages me to push through. I do and am glad I did. Thank you so very much Josh.

Greenville, NC USA
Jun 12, 2022
Greenville, NC USA

I have used several services at Kinetics over the past year. Denise is a wonderful PT. She has been very patient with me as I have had continued pain after hip replacement surgery with continuing and increasing pain.  She has taken the time to research information to try to help me.
I am in the Wellness Program and enjoy a monthly massage with Jasmine. She is very skilled and works with me, especially when my hip pain is bad. I highly recommend her. I have also done Reflexology with James. I was skeptical, but now totally enjoy my appts with him.
The water aerobics classes have saved me over the past 2 years. Since I am unable to do other exercise due to extreme hip pain, the water aerobics has given me the opportunity to continue to exercise. The instructors are well trained and make the classes enjoyable.

Jun 9, 2022

I was originally scheduled with Jasmine before discovering that she requires her clients to wear a mask... during a massage.  As more data emerges about their ineffectiveness and considering the general mildness of Covid in healthy individuals, I will not wear a mask.  I considered canceling, but the lovely receptionist offered to switch with me.  

I had an hour-and-a-half massage with Danielle, and she was great.  I've been dealing with persistent muscle knots and tightness, and she had the right amount of pressure and took more time where it was needed.  

I hadn't planned to join, but I became a member and look forward to returning for many more.

Jun 8, 2022

Jasmine was fantastic she gave an awesome massage.

Winterville, NC USA
Jun 6, 2022
Winterville, NC USA

I cannot say enough good things about Jazzman! She gives the absolute best massages I have ever had! She is extremely gifted in her skills!

Greenville, NC USA
Jun 1, 2022
Greenville, NC USA

Danielle is AMAZING!!!  Fantastic massage!!

Ayden, NC USA
Jun 1, 2022
Ayden, NC USA

Excellent trainer, friendly, knowledgeable.

Greenville, NC USA
May 25, 2022
Greenville, NC USA

Everyone at Kinetic is very professional and skilled.  Jasmine is a fantastic massage therapist and also does GREAT stretching work.  Very thankful for all of the services offered!

May 16, 2022

My post-surgery arthritic foot limits my choice of exercise options. I have been taking the aquatics exercise classes for a few months, and they are giving me the cardio, strength, and toning that I could not get before due to physical limitations. Kiara is exceptional in knowing exactly how hard to push me while still allowing me to enjoy the high of exercising again. A great workout that will get me 100% more mobile in no time. Highly recommend Kinetics.

Greenville
May 13, 2022
Greenville

Had my first appointment today with mr James  it was awesome will be going back


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Jul 20, 2022

I can not say enough about Kinetic PT! I am especially grateful for Jasmine’s therapeutic massages! I suffer from migraines and when I leave Jasmine, I feel like a whole new person! This week, I’ve gone hard in the gym and my whole body is tight and in pain. I hobbled in for my appointment and walked out refreshed, a lot less sore, and with no headache! I’ve had massages at other places that involved being “rubbed” but Jasmine understands anatomy and physiology. Every touch and pressure application is intentional and informed. I am so, so grateful!

Business Hours *

Physiotherapy Clinic HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
Open7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.