Kinetic Physical Therapy and Wellness

Physiotherapy Clinic  in Greenville , NC

1540 East Arlington Boulevard
Greenville , NC , 27858
  • Physiotherapy Clinic in Greenville, NC
  • Physiotherapy Clinic in Greenville, NC
  • Physiotherapy Clinic in Greenville, NC
  • Physiotherapy Clinic in Greenville, NC

Kinetic Physical Therapy and Wellness

Get directions 1540 East Arlington Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Feb 2, 2022

Ms. Verne Sparrow did my massage.  The first thing she said to me was you have a sitting job don't you?  I had so many knots in my shoulders and neck and I could barely turn my heard and my back was so painful.  I'm amazed at her hands and how she worked through those places.  I will be back in 2 weeks and 2 weeks later and do this until I retire, which I stop this sitting all the time.  She was amazing.  I can turn my head from side to side today and can't believe how much better I feel.  I could not even cough without a lot of pain.

50 Total Reviews
50 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5

MA
Nov 23, 2021
MA

If only I could give 10 stars, as 5 isn't sufficient enough. Phe is an excellent teacher. She is open-minded, patient, kind, and has a great sense of humor. Her classes are therapeutic and she provides us with "food for thought" that I find myself going back to during the day- one example being, "if you can breathe on the mat, you can breathe off the mat." I noted that there are no classes during December and I really hope they will resume in January. I love the Kinetic Courtyard and everyone I have met at the facility is lovely. I look forward to future classes with Phe!

Nov 22, 2021

Who doesn't love a Phe yoga class?  They are wonderful.  Just what's needed at the end of the work day. Classes are always different, with a good flow and clear cuing and modifications for those who like more or less of a challenge than the initial offering.  Kinetic offers plenty of space to spread out and outdoor options are available as well.  Can't wait to see what classes are offered in the new year.

Bethel, NC USA
Nov 22, 2021
Bethel, NC USA

Awesome massage from Verne on Saturday.  Perfect deep tissue but also left feeling relaxed.  And I am so grateful for the Saturday hours.  Thanks Kinetic for all you do to constantly improve.

Winterville, NC USA
Nov 19, 2021
Winterville, NC USA

Yoga classes were very nice. The instructor is kind and has a pretty smile. She is a good teacher.

Winterville
Nov 18, 2021
Winterville

The yoga classes with Phe are the best in town. She's such a talented instructor, meeting the various needs of class participants and she is the consummate professional with a warm, encouraging personality. The outdoor "Kinetic Kourtyard" is a great place for classes, too. An all around outstanding facility with wonderful professionals.

Winterville, NC USA
Oct 21, 2021
Winterville, NC USA

As always very inviting atmosphere and friendly staff.  The diversity of the staff really sticks out and welcomed. Jasmine has the hands of a Goddess

Greenville, NC USA
Oct 14, 2021
Greenville, NC USA

Jasman is a very perfectionist when it comes to massages.
I have gone to other massage places but none are as good as Kinetic and I will continue with my massages there. Jasman is the best.

Ayden, NC USA
Oct 13, 2021
Ayden, NC USA

I love Kinetic Physical Therapy. I am at that age where things are falling apart or hurting where I didnot know it could hurt. They have kept me from back surgery 10 years ago and my back does not hurt now!!! I go to the aquatic class weekly. Jill Davis was my physical therapist recently after knee surgery. Great job!!!

Oct 13, 2021

I am a regular at Kinetic PT!! I cannot rave loudly enough about Jasmine and her massage therapy skills! I always leave feeling refreshed, relaxed, and rejuvenated! Jasmine has extensive knowledge of anatomy. I struggle with tension headaches and she works her magic every time, letting me resume normal life. I am so grateful!!

Greenville, NC USA
Oct 6, 2021
Greenville, NC USA

I have had some excellent massage therapy with Jasmine. She is extremely good at what she does. I tried the new massage therapist today—Verne’—because Jasmine stays booked & sometimes it’s hard to get in with her. Just wanted to let everyone know that Verne’ is a very skilled massage therapist too! I feel wonderful after my 90 minute session. So don’t be afraid to try Verne’ if you can’t get in with Jasmine. You won’t be disappointed!


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Feb 2, 2022

Ms. Verne Sparrow did my massage.  The first thing she said to me was you have a sitting job don't you?  I had so many knots in my shoulders and neck and I could barely turn my heard and my back was so painful.  I'm amazed at her hands and how she worked through those places.  I will be back in 2 weeks and 2 weeks later and do this until I retire, which I stop this sitting all the time.  She was amazing.  I can turn my head from side to side today and can't believe how much better I feel.  I could not even cough without a lot of pain.

Business Hours *

Physiotherapy Clinic HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.