Kinetic Physical Therapy and Wellness

Physiotherapy Clinic  in Greenville , NC

1540 East Arlington Boulevard
Greenville , NC , 27858
  • Physiotherapy Clinic in Greenville, NC
  • Physiotherapy Clinic in Greenville, NC
  • Physiotherapy Clinic in Greenville, NC
  • Physiotherapy Clinic in Greenville, NC

Kinetic Physical Therapy and Wellness

Get directions 1540 East Arlington Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Jul 20, 2022

I can not say enough about Kinetic PT! I am especially grateful for Jasmine’s therapeutic massages! I suffer from migraines and when I leave Jasmine, I feel like a whole new person! This week, I’ve gone hard in the gym and my whole body is tight and in pain. I hobbled in for my appointment and walked out refreshed, a lot less sore, and with no headache! I’ve had massages at other places that involved being “rubbed” but Jasmine understands anatomy and physiology. Every touch and pressure application is intentional and informed. I am so, so grateful!

65 Total Reviews
65 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7

Greenville
Dec 29, 2021
Greenville

Verne is amazing! Great massages.

Winterville, NC USA
Dec 28, 2021
Winterville, NC USA

I was glad a spot opened up on my birthday!  I procrastinated in making the appointment, but someone cancelled so they called back later to see if I could come.  I have had a message from both ladies and they did awesome!  Looking forward to the next one!

Greenville
Dec 18, 2021
Greenville

My first visit ans it exceeded all expectations! have had massages at most places in the area. This was a FULL 60 minutes and left me feeling better than any other. Great staff, facilities and value!

Greenville
Dec 8, 2021
Greenville

I had heard of reflexology but never taken advantage of it. Glad I tried it. James put me at ease. He answered my many questions and explained his area of expertise. The blanket was nice and the sound machine helped cover up people talking loudly outside the door. (My only complaint. They were disconcerting and interrupted my treatment.  So shhh!! When the room is in use!). James did a fabulous job and my skepticism was put to rest. I felt much calmer. My pain was down to a minimal discomfort and I feel relaxed and ready to fight demolition derby traffic. I would definitely recommend him and will book another session with him. Thanks James!!!

Greenville, NC USA
Nov 24, 2021
Greenville, NC USA

Massage
Came in for my massage today all tight and stressed. After an hour with Renee I left a much happier and relaxed person. Thankful for her calm demeanor, beautiful music, and skilled hands.

MA
Nov 23, 2021
MA

If only I could give 10 stars, as 5 isn't sufficient enough. Phe is an excellent teacher. She is open-minded, patient, kind, and has a great sense of humor. Her classes are therapeutic and she provides us with "food for thought" that I find myself going back to during the day- one example being, "if you can breathe on the mat, you can breathe off the mat." I noted that there are no classes during December and I really hope they will resume in January. I love the Kinetic Courtyard and everyone I have met at the facility is lovely. I look forward to future classes with Phe!

Nov 22, 2021

Who doesn't love a Phe yoga class?  They are wonderful.  Just what's needed at the end of the work day. Classes are always different, with a good flow and clear cuing and modifications for those who like more or less of a challenge than the initial offering.  Kinetic offers plenty of space to spread out and outdoor options are available as well.  Can't wait to see what classes are offered in the new year.

Bethel, NC USA
Nov 22, 2021
Bethel, NC USA

Awesome massage from Verne on Saturday.  Perfect deep tissue but also left feeling relaxed.  And I am so grateful for the Saturday hours.  Thanks Kinetic for all you do to constantly improve.

Winterville, NC USA
Nov 19, 2021
Winterville, NC USA

Yoga classes were very nice. The instructor is kind and has a pretty smile. She is a good teacher.

Winterville
Nov 18, 2021
Winterville

The yoga classes with Phe are the best in town. She's such a talented instructor, meeting the various needs of class participants and she is the consummate professional with a warm, encouraging personality. The outdoor "Kinetic Kourtyard" is a great place for classes, too. An all around outstanding facility with wonderful professionals.


Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Jul 20, 2022

I can not say enough about Kinetic PT! I am especially grateful for Jasmine’s therapeutic massages! I suffer from migraines and when I leave Jasmine, I feel like a whole new person! This week, I’ve gone hard in the gym and my whole body is tight and in pain. I hobbled in for my appointment and walked out refreshed, a lot less sore, and with no headache! I’ve had massages at other places that involved being “rubbed” but Jasmine understands anatomy and physiology. Every touch and pressure application is intentional and informed. I am so, so grateful!

Business Hours *

Physiotherapy Clinic HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
Open7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.