West Chelsea Veterinary

Medical Office  in New York , NY

248 West 26th Street
New York , NY , 10001

West Chelsea Veterinary

Get directions 248 West 26th Street
 
Add to favourites
New York , NY , 10001
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New York, NY
May 29, 2014

This clinic has cared for my cats for over 25 years. I trust their Vets completely and would highly recommend them to others. The admin staff are kind, and unfailing polite and easy to deal with. The vets are very knowledgeable and if they don't know they will research or consult a specialist for you at no cost.

14 Total Reviews
4.71 4.71 4.71 4.71 4.71
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

New York
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2014
New York

This clinic has cared for my cats for over 25 years. I trust their Vets completely and would highly recommend them to others. The admin staff are kind, and unfailing polite and easy to deal with. The vets are very knowledgeable and if they don't know they will research or consult a specialist for you at no cost.

New York
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2014
New York

I have taken my cat in twice for emergencies; once for an abscess in the ear and a second time because he was hit by a car. Both times the staff have been helpful and caring. I would recommend them to anyone requiring emergency vet services.

New York
4 4 4 4 4
May 27, 2014
New York

After searching for a decent clinic for a while I took my puppy to this clinic to get his 3rd shot. This is a very clean clinic and the vet was very kind, knowledgeable and caring. He did a complete check up and explained everything to me. My puppy got his shot, de-worming and nose drops for a very reasonable price which was no where near what I was quoted at some of those fancy money hungry clinics.

New York
4 4 4 4 4
May 27, 2014
New York

The staff sincerely took care of our little Casey. They answered all our questions and reassured us that he would be in excellent care. We were very confident and comfortable that our dog would receive the necessary treatment overnight. We were assured that we could call anytime of the night to check in. In addition, it was also nice to receive a follow-up call to see how our little one was doing.

New York
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2014
New York

Had to rush here late at night after my pup had an accident. Very easy to find location and very quick service. They comforted me and took care of everything, explained to me exactly what they would be doing and how everything will be ok, really eased my emotions. I am very very happy with the staff and service i will be bringing Miley here from now on!

New York
5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2014
New York

Awesome little place, lots of kind people with their animals. Seems like a very trustworthy staff i would definitely trust them with my pets. Clean and relaxing place, very beautiful interior, doesnt even feel like a veterinary clinic.

New York
4 4 4 4 4
May 14, 2014
New York

Very clean place, it doesnt even look like a veterinary clinic it almost looks like a professional business building. Very confident in the staff that they can take care of my little pug!

New York
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2014
New York

I was very welcomed here, they take care of every variety of animals, ive seen pets from dogs to hamsters, very well maintained and friendly place.

New York
4 4 4 4 4
May 12, 2014
New York

Very pleased with this place. It is a little further from my house but definitely going to come here. It is important for me to trust my pets with the right people and i feel as though this is the place for me and my pets.

New York
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2014
New York

Great veterinary clinic! Very clean and friendly, staff is warm and kind. Was not expecting this, it almost felt like a clinic for people! Well taken care of and maintained, 5 stars!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New York, NY
May 29, 2014

This clinic has cared for my cats for over 25 years. I trust their Vets completely and would highly recommend them to others. The admin staff are kind, and unfailing polite and easy to deal with. The vets are very knowledgeable and if they don't know they will research or consult a specialist for you at no cost.

Business Hours *

Medical Office HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 4pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.