Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach

Medical Office  in Norcross , GA

6063 Peachtree Parkway Suite 201-B
Norcross , GA , 30092
Medical Office in Norcross, GA

Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach

Get directions 6063 Peachtree Parkway Suite 201-B
 
Add to favourites
Norcross , GA , 30092
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Atlanta, GA
Oct 11, 2020

Always a great visit.  Nobody likes going to the dentist.  But if you have to go, this is where you want to go!

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Norcross
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2020
Norcross

It is a relief to have found such a fantastic doctor. He's pleasant to talk to, kind enough to answer all of my questions, and patient enough to never tell me they are too much.

Norcross
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2020
Norcross

Dr. Roach was sweet enough to help me make sure my new implants were done right. He asked a lot of questions and told me all the things I needed to know. It was an easy process after working with him.

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2020
Atlanta

Was referred by a friend who had his implants done by Dr. Frank Roach.  I couldn't be happier.  Office is super modern and the staff are amazing.

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2020
Atlanta

Always a great visit.  Nobody likes going to the dentist.  But if you have to go, this is where you want to go!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2020

They did x-rays and a comprehensive exam and treatment plan. The doctor was sharp, intelligent and knowledgeable. He told me there is no rush and he listened to me thoroughly. The office was neat and clean.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2020

I found Dr. Frank Roach about 7 years ago.  I was referred to him by another dentist to get a dental implant.  After meeting him and his staff I made appointments for the rest of my family and made him our regular dentist.  He is down to earth and puts me at ease.   His hygienist Danielle is amazing, btw!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Atlanta, GA
Oct 11, 2020

Always a great visit.  Nobody likes going to the dentist.  But if you have to go, this is where you want to go!

Business Hours *

Medical Office HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.