Oakwood Chiropractic

Medical Office  in Raleigh , NC

4904 Waters Edge Dr. Suite 160
Raleigh , NC , 27606
  • Medical Office in Raleigh, NC
  • Medical Office in Raleigh, NC
  • Medical Office in Raleigh, NC
  • Medical Office in Raleigh, NC

Oakwood Chiropractic

Get directions 4904 Waters Edge Dr. Suite 160
 
Add to favourites
Raleigh , NC , 27606
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hickory, NC
Jan 16, 2020

It was my first time going to a chiropractor and Dr. Mike did a fantastic job explaining everything he was doing. Felt very comfortable throughout the process and my back/shoulders felt amazing at the end! SO GREAT!

26 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Hickory
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2020
Hickory

It was my first time going to a chiropractor and Dr. Mike did a fantastic job explaining everything he was doing. Felt very comfortable throughout the process and my back/shoulders felt amazing at the end! SO GREAT!

Raleigh
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2019
Raleigh

I've thoroughly enjoyed coming in and getting a massage or treatment.  It's really kept me feeling my best!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2019

Just left Dr. Mike and I can’t stop smiling.  Went in and my hip and IT band were so tight it was painful to walk.  He did the tens unit on my hip and lower back along with cupping.  After warming up all the muscles he popped my hip and it felt SO GOOD!!  He’s worked on my back before, I highly recommend him!  I’ve also had a couple massages there which are also amazing.  Great people, great work.

Raleigh, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2019
Raleigh, NC USA

Dr Mike is a skilled and knowledgeable chiropractor and he has been take care of my back pain since last year. I highly recommend Dr Mike to anyone who need a chiropractor.

Commack
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2019
Commack

From NY visiting and my husband and I had massages. Wonderful service and professional. We go again

Durham
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2019
Durham

My facial with Olivia was phenomenal.  Her professional knowledge/expertise and caring demeanor made my visit the perfect birthday gift.  I would highly recommend Oakwood Chiropractic and Olivia to anyone.

Pittsboro, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2019
Pittsboro, NC USA

Dr. Mike and his team have been taking care of my chiropractic needs for over a year and he consistently listens to my concerns and comes up with thoughtful, expert solutions. My case is, as he says, is "multi-layered" and he proceeds with caution and great care to not exacerbate my presenting pain or ailment. I've been to several chiropractors in the area, and hands down, he is the very best. Fair and straight-forward pricing too. And the massage therapists are exceptional as well.  You are in good hands at Oakwood Chiropractic.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Mike.  He helped me out of a lot of back pain and spasm. He takes his time to get to know a patient and the things that add to their stress and pain. If he needs to spend more time stretching or loosening muscles before he adjusts he does. Now I go for the express adjustments twice a month to maintain. But if I feel I need more time he is always accommodating and I can upgrade to have soft tissue therapy and some stretching. Thanks Dr. Mike, for keeping me feeling my best!

Holly Springs
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2019
Holly Springs

I would highly recommend Dr. Mike! He collaborates with his patient and truly listens. His approach is both science and patient-feedback informed. He is happy to explain the interventions he uses and why he uses them. He also took the time to explain how I can get the most benefit between adjustment sessions. I felt comfortable and safe with him as my practitioner.

Raleigh
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2019
Raleigh

Great service, made my whole back feel “AWESOME”!!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hickory, NC
Jan 16, 2020

It was my first time going to a chiropractor and Dr. Mike did a fantastic job explaining everything he was doing. Felt very comfortable throughout the process and my back/shoulders felt amazing at the end! SO GREAT!