Oakwood Chiropractic

Medical Office  in Raleigh , NC

302 Pebble Creek Drive
Raleigh , NC , 27511
  • Medical Office in Raleigh, NC
  • Medical Office in Raleigh, NC
  • Medical Office in Raleigh, NC
  • Medical Office in Raleigh, NC

Oakwood Chiropractic

Get directions 302 Pebble Creek Drive
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Durham, NC
Mar 27, 2022

I’m a professional ultimate frisbee player. I was told by many other teammates/ players to go to Oakwood and see Dr.Mike. I had been struggling with a pulled hamstring. I’m so glad I decided to go see him. After the first visit he had my hamstring feeling amazing and able to run and workout. I will definitely recommend Dr.Mike to anyone!

36 Total Reviews
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Apr 17, 2022

Both of my parents seen Dr. Mike regularly and swear by him, so when I pulled a muscle in my back last week, I booked an appointment ASAP. Dr. Mike made time to see me on a day when he usually doesn't go into the office, and spent an hour doing a variety of treatments to help me. By the time I left his office, my back felt so much better. I've already booked another appointment with Dr. Mike, and am so grateful to him for helping me with my pain!

Durham
Mar 27, 2022
Durham

I’m a professional ultimate frisbee player. I was told by many other teammates/ players to go to Oakwood and see Dr.Mike. I had been struggling with a pulled hamstring. I’m so glad I decided to go see him. After the first visit he had my hamstring feeling amazing and able to run and workout. I will definitely recommend Dr.Mike to anyone!

Jan 31, 2022

Been a patient for over a year.

All staff members are courteous, knowledgeable, and professional! Always willing to answer questions during and in between visits so I can stay in peak health. Highly recommend making an appointment with the team at Oakwood!

Jan 23, 2022

I was referred to Dr. Mike from another patient that has seen him for years - I am glad I decided to go! He is very honest and informative chiropractor and is and easy to speak with. He provided a lot of advice on lifestyle changes I could implement on my own. Will definitely recommend him to friends and family!

Raleigh
Jan 6, 2022
Raleigh

I am very grateful to have found Dr. Mike. He takes his time to understand the patient's medical history, lifestyle and health issues; and is very willing to explain in detail the corrections/adjustments he would be doing. It is very evident from his interactions that he cares about the patient, and also suggests lifestyle changes that help mitigate such health issues in the future. I was feeling much better after just a single session and would definitely recommend Dr. Mike.

Dec 20, 2021

Mike is the best chiropractor I have ever visited. When we first started going to Oakwood Chiropractic he took the time to listen to our needs and even contacted our chiropractor back in North Dakota to find out what he provided us. I have some issues in my back that he took the time to understand and know what he could and couldn’t do for me to relieve my low back pain. I also use Oakwood for my massage therapy. Russ takes the time to listen to what is bothering me most at the time and ensure that I get the most out of the 60-minute massage. He then lets you know what you can do in between appointments to get the most out of your massage therapy. Oakwood even offers subscription services where you can bundle together the services you need and want and pay together for the appointments at the beginning of the moth. I would recommend Oakwood Chiropractic to anyone looking for a chiropractor or massage therapy.

Dec 18, 2021

Started seeing Dr. Mike a few months ago because of hip pain . I am a practicing hygienist so my body has plenty of wear and tear . After my first few adjustments I’ve had tremendous relief with reoccurring visits. I feel he has helped me understand why I’m in pain, what I can do to prevent future pain , but also how to focus on overall health/ wellness . The office is quiet , comfortable , and clean. I recommend Dr. Mike and his practice to anyone who needs pain relief or preventive chiropractic management .

Nov 22, 2021

I’ve been 3 times in my life to chiropractor. Dr. Mike was the best of all of them. He did a phenomenon  job explaining everything he was doing and by the way, he is the only chiropractor who know how to do coupling. Felt very comfortable throughout the process and my lower back and shoulder felt wonderful. I can now walk, bend, and especially sleep very well thanks to Dr. Mike.
Merci beaucoup

Aug 15, 2020

I rarely  give 5 stars let alone leave a review but I truly enjoyed my first two visits with Dr. Mike and Russ the masseuse.  They were informative and put me at ease.  The experience was professional and helped my issues.  And are also affordable.  I’ll be back!

Aug 10, 2020

Dr. Mike and staff are friendly, professional, and very straightforward about your care needs.  After examination and assessment, they give very effective and efficient treatment. Great treatment and experience!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Durham, NC
Mar 27, 2022

I’m a professional ultimate frisbee player. I was told by many other teammates/ players to go to Oakwood and see Dr.Mike. I had been struggling with a pulled hamstring. I’m so glad I decided to go see him. After the first visit he had my hamstring feeling amazing and able to run and workout. I will definitely recommend Dr.Mike to anyone!