Oakwood Chiropractic

Medical Office  in Raleigh , NC

4904 Waters Edge Dr. Suite 160
Raleigh , NC , 27606
  • Medical Office in Raleigh, NC
  • Medical Office in Raleigh, NC
  • Medical Office in Raleigh, NC
  • Medical Office in Raleigh, NC

Oakwood Chiropractic

Get directions 4904 Waters Edge Dr. Suite 160
 
Add to favourites
Raleigh , NC , 27606
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hickory, NC
Jan 16, 2020

It was my first time going to a chiropractor and Dr. Mike did a fantastic job explaining everything he was doing. Felt very comfortable throughout the process and my back/shoulders felt amazing at the end! SO GREAT!

28 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Holly Springs
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2019
Holly Springs

I would highly recommend Dr. Mike! He collaborates with his patient and truly listens. His approach is both science and patient-feedback informed. He is happy to explain the interventions he uses and why he uses them. He also took the time to explain how I can get the most benefit between adjustment sessions. I felt comfortable and safe with him as my practitioner.

Raleigh
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2019
Raleigh

Great service, made my whole back feel “AWESOME”!!!

Chapel Hill, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2019
Chapel Hill, NC USA

Olivia is an experienced, caring aesthetician.  I have had several facials with her and always delighted.  Prices are wonderful, and so is the service!
Thank you, Oakwood Chiropractic!

Raleigh, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2019
Raleigh, NC USA

Olivia is lovely.  Each facial is truly a relaxing and rejuvenating experience.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2019

Wonderful!!

Holly Springs, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2019
Holly Springs, NC USA

Had my first massage visit at Oakwood with Russ. It was the best massage I have ever had. Very professional environment & friendly staff.

Raleigh
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2019
Raleigh

Dr Mile is the best!! I have a very busy schedule and usually am scheduling an appointment last minute. Somehow he always finds a time for me to come in. Always walking out feeling better then when I walked in!!

Cary, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2018
Cary, NC USA

I had a massage by Russ today.  Russ has many years of experience, a serious knowledge of the body, and understands how to promote healing within it. I appreciated that he treated me based on my individual history. I recommend him to anyone who either needs specific deep tissue work, or a general "feel-good" massage to start or end  your day.

Prior to the actual massage, Russ took the time to learn about my massage history, exercise routines, and health issues or concerns that he should be aware of. I am a desk jockey with a lot of hidden knots in my neck and upper back that he found and worked out.  He employed the right techniques and pressure that met my needs while still making the massage a serene and relaxing experience.  I signed up for a monthly membership! Thank you Russ!

Raleigh
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2018
Raleigh

If I could give 10 stars I would! Dr. Mike is the best in the business. He wants to know you as a patient and cares. My first session, he spent an hour helping to relieve some pain I had in my knee. He went above and beyond. Along with his professionalism and expertise, the prices are some of the best in the area! Go go go. You will not be disappointed.

Clayton, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2018
Clayton, NC USA

Dr. Mike and his team are great to work with. He is professional but casual. For my first appointment I arrived early and he brought me in right away. He asked me about concerns, activity, diet and then explained his philosophy of chiropractic care. He performed his adjustments and used a bit electro therapy but only for a short time since I had a massage booked right after. I then had a follow up but I REALLY appreciated his honesty when he told me I really didn’t need the chiro appointments (unless something changed) and believed massages would be more beneficial for me. Now I have a monthly 90 minute massage - Rachel and Russ work wonders - and Dr. Mike catches me as I leave to make sure I have no other issues. I highly recommend Dr. Mike and his team!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hickory, NC
Jan 16, 2020

It was my first time going to a chiropractor and Dr. Mike did a fantastic job explaining everything he was doing. Felt very comfortable throughout the process and my back/shoulders felt amazing at the end! SO GREAT!