Oakwood Chiropractic

Medical Office  in Raleigh , NC

302 Pebble Creek Drive
Raleigh , NC , 27511
  • Medical Office in Raleigh, NC
  • Medical Office in Raleigh, NC
  • Medical Office in Raleigh, NC
  • Medical Office in Raleigh, NC

Oakwood Chiropractic

Get directions 302 Pebble Creek Drive
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Durham, NC
Mar 27, 2022

I’m a professional ultimate frisbee player. I was told by many other teammates/ players to go to Oakwood and see Dr.Mike. I had been struggling with a pulled hamstring. I’m so glad I decided to go see him. After the first visit he had my hamstring feeling amazing and able to run and workout. I will definitely recommend Dr.Mike to anyone!

36 Total Reviews
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Hickory
Jan 16, 2020
Hickory

It was my first time going to a chiropractor and Dr. Mike did a fantastic job explaining everything he was doing. Felt very comfortable throughout the process and my back/shoulders felt amazing at the end! SO GREAT!

Raleigh
Nov 22, 2019
Raleigh

I've thoroughly enjoyed coming in and getting a massage or treatment.  It's really kept me feeling my best!

Raleigh
Nov 2, 2019
Raleigh

Just left Dr. Mike and I can’t stop smiling.  Went in and my hip and IT band were so tight it was painful to walk.  He did the tens unit on my hip and lower back along with cupping.  After warming up all the muscles he popped my hip and it felt SO GOOD!!  He’s worked on my back before, I highly recommend him!  I’ve also had a couple massages there which are also amazing.  Great people, great work.

Raleigh, NC USA
Oct 18, 2019
Raleigh, NC USA

Dr Mike is a skilled and knowledgeable chiropractor and he has been take care of my back pain since last year. I highly recommend Dr Mike to anyone who need a chiropractor.

Commack
Sep 11, 2019
Commack

From NY visiting and my husband and I had massages. Wonderful service and professional. We go again

Durham
Jul 21, 2019
Durham

My facial with Olivia was phenomenal.  Her professional knowledge/expertise and caring demeanor made my visit the perfect birthday gift.  I would highly recommend Oakwood Chiropractic and Olivia to anyone.

Raleigh, NC USA
Jun 20, 2019
Raleigh, NC USA

Dr. Mike and his team have been taking care of my chiropractic needs for over a year and he consistently listens to my concerns and comes up with thoughtful, expert solutions. My case is, as he says, is "multi-layered" and he proceeds with caution and great care to not exacerbate my presenting pain or ailment. I've been to several chiropractors in the area, and hands down, he is the very best. Fair and straight-forward pricing too. And the massage therapists are exceptional as well.  You are in good hands at Oakwood Chiropractic.

Sanford, NC USA
Jun 6, 2019
Sanford, NC USA

I highly recommend Dr. Mike.  He helped me out of a lot of back pain and spasm. He takes his time to get to know a patient and the things that add to their stress and pain. If he needs to spend more time stretching or loosening muscles before he adjusts he does. Now I go for the express adjustments twice a month to maintain. But if I feel I need more time he is always accommodating and I can upgrade to have soft tissue therapy and some stretching. Thanks Dr. Mike, for keeping me feeling my best!

Holly Springs
May 16, 2019
Holly Springs

I would highly recommend Dr. Mike! He collaborates with his patient and truly listens. His approach is both science and patient-feedback informed. He is happy to explain the interventions he uses and why he uses them. He also took the time to explain how I can get the most benefit between adjustment sessions. I felt comfortable and safe with him as my practitioner.

Raleigh
Apr 30, 2019
Raleigh

Great service, made my whole back feel “AWESOME”!!!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Durham, NC
Mar 27, 2022

I’m a professional ultimate frisbee player. I was told by many other teammates/ players to go to Oakwood and see Dr.Mike. I had been struggling with a pulled hamstring. I’m so glad I decided to go see him. After the first visit he had my hamstring feeling amazing and able to run and workout. I will definitely recommend Dr.Mike to anyone!