Oakwood Chiropractic

Medical Office  in Raleigh , NC

302 Pebble Creek Drive
Raleigh , NC , 27511
  • Medical Office in Raleigh, NC
  • Medical Office in Raleigh, NC
  • Medical Office in Raleigh, NC
  • Medical Office in Raleigh, NC

Oakwood Chiropractic

Get directions 302 Pebble Creek Drive
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Durham, NC
Mar 27, 2022

I’m a professional ultimate frisbee player. I was told by many other teammates/ players to go to Oakwood and see Dr.Mike. I had been struggling with a pulled hamstring. I’m so glad I decided to go see him. After the first visit he had my hamstring feeling amazing and able to run and workout. I will definitely recommend Dr.Mike to anyone!

36 Total Reviews
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4

Knightdale, NC USA
Aug 27, 2018
Knightdale, NC USA

Thanks Rachel, Awesome as usual!!! So grateful for the team at Oakwood!!

Raleigh, NC USA
Jul 19, 2018
Raleigh, NC USA

/Outstanding care as always. Came to Dr. Mike on 7/19/2018 about an ankle pain. He treated me, put the cool Rock tape on my ankle and got me on the way to healing. Great service and care at Oakwood, keep up the good work.

Raleigh, NC USA
Jul 8, 2018
Raleigh, NC USA

Tabor facial - excellent.  Very professional and does a great job with my facials.  He is a wealth of knowledge and I love how my skin feels for weeks after a treatment.  Booking every 2 weeks to keep up with my skin needs. Thanks -- Doris

Jul 2, 2018

Wonderfully professional, yet relaxed. Not one to try and squeeze every dime out of you or your insurance, just wants what's best for your health. Rooted in actual science and ethical practicing.
Don't think I'll ever use another chiropractor.

NC
Jun 26, 2018
NC

Great massage visit today with Kirstyn.
Highly recommend her.

May 25, 2018

I had a wonderful experience today with Tabor who completed a Microdermabrasion facial. Looking forward to going back and Highly recommend Oakwood Chiropractic & Day Spa!

Oakwood Chiropractic comment

Love having you here Gennell!! See you soon!


Pages: 1 ... 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Durham, NC
Mar 27, 2022

I’m a professional ultimate frisbee player. I was told by many other teammates/ players to go to Oakwood and see Dr.Mike. I had been struggling with a pulled hamstring. I’m so glad I decided to go see him. After the first visit he had my hamstring feeling amazing and able to run and workout. I will definitely recommend Dr.Mike to anyone!