Healthy Spine Family Chiropractic

Medical Office  in Thornton , CO

10313 Washington St
Thornton , CO , 80229

Healthy Spine Family Chiropractic

Get directions 10313 Washington St
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Northglenn, CO
Sep 3, 2022

Dr Ozzy is a caring and very capable chiropractor . I have had his care for 10 years.

12 Total Reviews
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Northglenn, CO USA
Oct 30, 2022
Northglenn, CO USA

So happy to have found a place that has everything under one roof, massage, acupuncture and chiropractic. Highly recommend!

Northglenn, CO USA
Oct 22, 2022
Northglenn, CO USA

Dr. Ozzie is an amazing doctor! He is an attentive and caring doctor. I can get in when I need to and there is no pressure to ever "sign up" for long term care.
Dr. Ozzie is one of the best chiropractors in the north area.

Healthy Spine Family Chiropractic comment

Thanks Rhonda

Oct 17, 2022

Had the best first time experience! Went in to get adjusted and when j first walked in i got greeted by Ryan! Dr. Ozzie was also very easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable if it’s your first time, guides you through everything! 10 out of 10!

Healthy Spine Family Chiropractic comment

Thank you Kayla

Thornton
Oct 9, 2022
Thornton

Very knowledgeable, professional people I would highly recommend!

Thornton, CO USA
Oct 6, 2022
Thornton, CO USA

Dr. Ozzie is great. I always feel better after an adjustment here!

Healthy Spine Family Chiropractic comment

Thank you Cara

Oct 2, 2022

The combination of fire cupping and acupuncture is really helping my overall health! I am sleeping better and have better digestive responses.

Thornton
Sep 17, 2022
Thornton

Dr Ozzie is super down to earth, friendly & knowledgeable! He's handled all my concerns & makes sure I'm okay throughout the process. Highly recommend!

Healthy Spine Family Chiropractic comment

Thanks Zoey

Sep 14, 2022

This was my first visit and first acupuncture treatment. I have been in pain for  few months and already feel better. The Dr. Here is absolutely amazing. I am looking forward to my next treatment.

Healthy Spine Family Chiropractic comment

That's wonderful to hear Don. Thank you for the feedback. Look forward to seeing you soon.

Northglenn, CO USA
Sep 9, 2022
Northglenn, CO USA

I am a patient of Dr. Ozzie and have been for nearly 3 years. He is caring and listens to me explain the problems I have had with walking and my knees, He is gentle with the adjustments that are needed and I never feel rushed.  He explains with he is doing and why.  Can't say enough positives for the care this chiropractor gives,

Healthy Spine Family Chiropractic comment

Thank you Deborah

Northglenn, CO USA
Sep 6, 2022
Northglenn, CO USA

I feel 100% better since Dr. Lorena Madrid worked her acupuncture and cupping magic.  She is so experienced and skilled.  Soft nature sounds and great smelling oil were wonderful too.

Healthy Spine Family Chiropractic comment

Amazing! Thank you so much Cindy.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Northglenn, CO
Sep 3, 2022

Dr Ozzy is a caring and very capable chiropractor . I have had his care for 10 years.

Business Hours *

Medical Office HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.