Neighborhood Music School

Music School  in Arcadia , CA

25 S 1st Ave.
Arcadia , CA , 91006
Music School in Arcadia, CA

Neighborhood Music School

Get directions 25 S 1st Ave.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
May 17, 2022

Kenny has been an amazing drum teacher for my squirmy, talkative 5 year old!  He has so much patience, and has somehow managed to get him started with the knowing the basics!  Though my child has a hard time sitting still, he is able to keep him engaged, learning, and focused throughout the 30 minute lesson.  Thanks, Kenny!

16 Total Reviews
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Jun 23, 2022

Gary is a wonderful teacher

Neighborhood Music School comment

Thank you for taking time to give us a review.  I'm glad you had a good experience with Mr Gary.

May 17, 2022

Kenny has been an amazing drum teacher for my squirmy, talkative 5 year old!  He has so much patience, and has somehow managed to get him started with the knowing the basics!  Though my child has a hard time sitting still, he is able to keep him engaged, learning, and focused throughout the 30 minute lesson.  Thanks, Kenny!

Neighborhood Music School comment

Thank you for your kind feedback.  I agree Kenny is the best!

May 6, 2022

My child is studying here, I feel very good
https://coloring-pages.io/

Neighborhood Music School comment

So glad to hear.  Thank you for your feedback!

Baldwin Park
Oct 23, 2021
Baldwin Park

My daughter really likes taking Ukulele classes here. Jason is a great teacher.

Neighborhood Music School comment

Thank you for your feedback!  I'm glad you are enjoying Jason. He's great.

Arcadia
Oct 19, 2021
Arcadia

We rented a 1/2 cello from the school and was offered a trial cello lesson with Jared. The school staff is very friendly helping us find the right instrument and accessories. They carry a good selection of books, and support the local public schools by offering discount to students. Jared was very patient and good at working with kids. My daughter really enjoyed her first cello lesson.

Neighborhood Music School comment

Thank you Grace, I'm so glad to hear of your good experience.  I hope we can continue to serve you with excellence in the future.

Sep 17, 2021

This is a very good school if you want to let your children learn music.
https://jigsawpuzzle.io/

Neighborhood Music School comment

Thank you for taking time to review our school!

Arcadia
Jul 24, 2021
Arcadia

My son is practicing drums with Kenny. Kenny is really a wonderful teacher! very nice, warm and professional!

Neighborhood Music School comment

Thank you for taking time to review our teachers!

Covina
Jul 16, 2021
Covina

My Son had recently just started attending bass Lesson with Jason one of Neighborhood Music staff.  Jason is passionate in teaching his student ensuring that my Son will excel his Bass Skill

Neighborhood Music School comment

Thank you for taking the time to review your teacher.  We are so glad to hear of your success with Jason.

Arcadia, CA USA
Jun 23, 2021
Arcadia, CA USA

Back to NMS after 15 months and my daughter was so happy. Thanks Carolyn and Gary!

Neighborhood Music School comment

Great to have you back, Arisa!!

Arcadia
Feb 8, 2021
Arcadia

Jared does a great job teaching cello to our Son Shane.  We greatly appreciate his efforts and commitment.

Neighborhood Music School comment

Sean, Thank you for taking time to give us feedback.  I am glad your son is enjoying his time with Jared and I'm glad we could work out lessons with your family.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
May 17, 2022

Kenny has been an amazing drum teacher for my squirmy, talkative 5 year old!  He has so much patience, and has somehow managed to get him started with the knowing the basics!  Though my child has a hard time sitting still, he is able to keep him engaged, learning, and focused throughout the 30 minute lesson.  Thanks, Kenny!

Business Hours *

Music School HOURS*

Monday
1:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
1:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
1:30 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
1:30 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
1:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.