Ready Set Gig

Music School  in Henderson , NV

34 N. Valley Verde Suite #120
Henderson , NV , 89074
  • Music School in Henderson, NV
  • Music School in Henderson, NV
  • Music School in Henderson, NV
  • Music School in Henderson, NV
  • Music School in Henderson, NV
  • Music School in Henderson, NV
  • Music School in Henderson, NV
  • Music School in Henderson, NV
  • Music School in Henderson, NV
  • Music School in Henderson, NV
  • Music School in Henderson, NV

Ready Set Gig

Get directions 34 N. Valley Verde Suite #120
 
Add to favourites
Henderson , NV , 89074
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Henderson
Sep 7, 2021

I would like to leave another review since I now have all 3 of my children in different programs at Ready Set Gig! Our interaction and experience with every staff member has been nothing short of amazing! I started with one, then two of my children enrolled, now my oldest daughter is starting keys with a 1-1 program. Jason is awesome and accommodating. He is very thorough and follows up to ensure their service meets the customer's expectations. This company goes above and beyond. Everyone is so organized and I love the friendliness and professionalism! It's the perfect place to learn music!

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2021

I am thrilled after having my first bass lesson at RSG and am excited for more.  The environment is energetic, my instructors was brilliant and the price structure for lessons are quite reasonable!

Ready Set Gig comment

Thank you for your kind words! We loved having you into the school!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2021

I would like to leave another review since I now have all 3 of my children in different programs at Ready Set Gig! Our interaction and experience with every staff member has been nothing short of amazing! I started with one, then two of my children enrolled, now my oldest daughter is starting keys with a 1-1 program. Jason is awesome and accommodating. He is very thorough and follows up to ensure their service meets the customer's expectations. This company goes above and beyond. Everyone is so organized and I love the friendliness and professionalism! It's the perfect place to learn music!

Ready Set Gig comment

Thank you Fran - we appreciate your kind words!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2021

Awesome experience. The staff is super personable and friendly which made it easier for my kids to perform in a comfortable environment. They also grasp the information easily and love coming to class! So happy we found such an awesome program and place for our kids to learn music.

Ready Set Gig comment

Your family brightens our Saturdays Fran - thanks again!

Henderson
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2021
Henderson

Jason has been very accommodating. This is a fun and high energy music education facility. They are very accommodating for children of all ages.

Ready Set Gig comment

So glad your family enjoys our program!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2021

My 6yrs old daughter just started lesson with Doug. He is great, and Jason is very nice too! Fun studio!

Ready Set Gig comment

Thank you so much!!!!

Henderson
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2021
Henderson

The instructor doesn't hold back when teaching audio mixing in fl studio. I'm gaining so much knowledge. I am happy I can finally move forward and to record different artist this school is helping me

Ready Set Gig comment

Thank you Norris - we're so grateful you gave us a chance!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2020

It’s been a pleasure having their staff and instructors. Alex has helped my daughter learn so much about becoming a bassist. They are flexible and make the effort to support students.

Ready Set Gig comment

Thank you very much for your kind words and support! We enjoy working with your daughter and seeing her grow as a musician!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2020

I love singing with Presley she's fun , knowledgeable, and informative. She has tons of skill.

Ready Set Gig comment

Thank you Michelle! Glad you're having fun in our program!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2019

I really enjoyed my DJ lesson with Pei. She's very knowledgeable and fun!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Henderson
Sep 7, 2021

I would like to leave another review since I now have all 3 of my children in different programs at Ready Set Gig! Our interaction and experience with every staff member has been nothing short of amazing! I started with one, then two of my children enrolled, now my oldest daughter is starting keys with a 1-1 program. Jason is awesome and accommodating. He is very thorough and follows up to ensure their service meets the customer's expectations. This company goes above and beyond. Everyone is so organized and I love the friendliness and professionalism! It's the perfect place to learn music!

Business Hours *

Music School HOURS*

Monday
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.