Ready Set Gig

Music School  in Henderson , NV

34 N. Valley Verde Suite #120
Henderson , NV , 89074
  • Music School in Henderson, NV
  • Music School in Henderson, NV
  • Music School in Henderson, NV
  • Music School in Henderson, NV
  • Music School in Henderson, NV
  • Music School in Henderson, NV
  • Music School in Henderson, NV
  • Music School in Henderson, NV
  • Music School in Henderson, NV
  • Music School in Henderson, NV
  • Music School in Henderson, NV

Ready Set Gig

Get directions 34 N. Valley Verde Suite #120
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Henderson
Sep 7, 2021

I would like to leave another review since I now have all 3 of my children in different programs at Ready Set Gig! Our interaction and experience with every staff member has been nothing short of amazing! I started with one, then two of my children enrolled, now my oldest daughter is starting keys with a 1-1 program. Jason is awesome and accommodating. He is very thorough and follows up to ensure their service meets the customer's expectations. This company goes above and beyond. Everyone is so organized and I love the friendliness and professionalism! It's the perfect place to learn music!

16 Total Reviews
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Henderson
Aug 22, 2022
Henderson

My 13 yr old son has really enjoyed guitar class.

Ready Set Gig comment

Thank you for your kind words- we love having your family in our program!

Henderson
Aug 18, 2022
Henderson

Extremely accommodating staff and instructor. I travel for work often and have to move my lesson day/time around more than I like to but they do the best they can to move me when I give them enough notice.

Noah is my drum instructor and is super knowledgeable. He does a great job at breaking things down into parts to help learn more complex ideas.

Ready Set Gig comment

Thanks Dane! We appreciate you being in our program and your kind words about our instructor!

Jun 13, 2022

We have had such a warm and welcoming experience at RSG. All of the instructors are amazing they have worked so well with my son. He really took to every single instructor here. They are all very passionate about what they do clearly and really care about these kids. I’m so happy we found RSG.

Ready Set Gig comment

Thank you Christina! Zuri is super cool and we love having him in our music programs!

May 30, 2022

My daughter just started with Ready, Set, Gig. She loves it. Doug, her music teacher, is the best! He made her feel comfortable right away. She doesn't warm up to just anyone. But Doug made her feel right at home. His gentle mannerism and easy going way of imparting knowledge and wisdom is amazing!!

Ready Set Gig comment

Thank you! We appreciate having your family in our program!

May 20, 2022

Our experience at RSG is no less than awesome!  The atmosphere makes kids feel like it's a home away from home.  The instructors are  
really friendly and always so
helpful!  All around positive energy! I highly recommend!

Ready Set Gig comment

Thank you for your kind words Susan! We love having your child in our program!

Henderson
Feb 28, 2022
Henderson

I was referred here by my sons friend and was really impressed with the one on one piano lesson for my five year old son. It was an upbeat and fun atmosphere all around. Thank you !

Ready Set Gig comment

Thank you for your kind words Loretta - we look forward to seeing your family again soon!

Henderson
Jan 19, 2022
Henderson

I found this place on google randomly, they located in Henderson, very nice place I can bring my kids there while I learned the DJ lesson. I would highly recommended this place to anyone to learn music and instruments etc… Thanks

Ready Set Gig comment

Thank you for your kind review Sky - we love having you in our DJ program!

Nov 2, 2021

I am thrilled after having my first bass lesson at RSG and am excited for more.  The environment is energetic, my instructors was brilliant and the price structure for lessons are quite reasonable!

Ready Set Gig comment

Thank you for your kind words! We loved having you into the school!

Sep 7, 2021

I would like to leave another review since I now have all 3 of my children in different programs at Ready Set Gig! Our interaction and experience with every staff member has been nothing short of amazing! I started with one, then two of my children enrolled, now my oldest daughter is starting keys with a 1-1 program. Jason is awesome and accommodating. He is very thorough and follows up to ensure their service meets the customer's expectations. This company goes above and beyond. Everyone is so organized and I love the friendliness and professionalism! It's the perfect place to learn music!

Ready Set Gig comment

Thank you Fran - we appreciate your kind words!

Sep 6, 2021

Awesome experience. The staff is super personable and friendly which made it easier for my kids to perform in a comfortable environment. They also grasp the information easily and love coming to class! So happy we found such an awesome program and place for our kids to learn music.

Ready Set Gig comment

Your family brightens our Saturdays Fran - thanks again!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Henderson
Sep 7, 2021

I would like to leave another review since I now have all 3 of my children in different programs at Ready Set Gig! Our interaction and experience with every staff member has been nothing short of amazing! I started with one, then two of my children enrolled, now my oldest daughter is starting keys with a 1-1 program. Jason is awesome and accommodating. He is very thorough and follows up to ensure their service meets the customer's expectations. This company goes above and beyond. Everyone is so organized and I love the friendliness and professionalism! It's the perfect place to learn music!

Business Hours *

Music School HOURS*

Monday
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.