Allegro Music and Dance Academy

Music School  in Lemont , IL

315 Canal St
Lemont , IL , 60439
  • Music School in Lemont, IL
  • Music School in Lemont, IL
  • Music School in Lemont, IL
  • Music School in Lemont, IL
  • Music School in Lemont, IL

Allegro Music and Dance Academy

Get directions 315 Canal St
 
Add to favourites
Lemont , IL , 60439
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lockport, IL
Dec 5, 2016

My son Nathan takes vocal lessons here, and we are very pleased and satisfied with how his voice has really improved!

14 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2021
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2021

My son Nathan takes vocal lessons here, and we are very pleased and satisfied with how his voice has really improved!

https://geometry-dash.co/

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2021

Checked about Allergo on different sites for the review and honestly impressed. Someday I am going to join the course https://applinked.org/

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2021

I see so many good reviews about it and I plan to let my daughter take a course here. After learning, she loves dancing even more, thanks all the teachers here https://bubbleshooter.io/

Lemont, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2016
Lemont, IL USA

I love going to Allegro because I love the teachers, they are so sweet and nice.  At Allegro I have progressed in my dancing the last three years that I have been there.  They have taught me very well.  All the teachers have great teaching methods and they make it really fun.  They have great performances, I feel amazing when I am on stage!  From Kiera, 9 years old student of Allegro Dance Academy.

4 4 4 4 4
Dec 14, 2016

My daughters have been taking voice lessons for a few months now, and one of them also took electric guitar lessons for almost a year. We love the teachers and my girls have learned a lot. The lessons have also been great for building confidence in performing in front of others! We love Allegro!

Lockport, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2016
Lockport, IL USA

My son Nathan takes vocal lessons here, and we are very pleased and satisfied with how his voice has really improved!

Allegro Music and Dance Academy comment

Thank you so much! We were so impressed with his recital performance!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2016

My brother and I just started guitar lessons at allegro and we have been thoroughly enjoying it! It's really fun learning a new instrument and the classes are very informational. Today was our second lesson and we've already learned two songs! I'm looking forward to more lessons and developing my skill.

Allegro Music and Dance Academy comment

Thank you for the review! We are glad you and your brother are enjoying your lessons!

IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2016
IL USA

I have two boys that have attended Allegro for 2years. One plays drums and the other piano. They both enjoy their lessons. Allegro makes it easy to makeup classes through a band session, in which the boys enjoyed. The boys have learned a lot of songs from Allegro and the hours are convenient for us.

Allegro Music and Dance Academy comment

We are glad the boys enjoy their lessons AND the band workshops! We're glad to have them!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2016

I looked around at several Music studios after my son asked if he could learn to play guitar. I decided on Allegro; and we were off and running. My son started in a group class that he enjoyed very much and then we moved him into a private lessons with Tim to increase his learning. He has learned so much more than I would have hoped for in the 9 months since he has started. I love that Tim keeps him challenged and working on several songs and exercises at the same time.  Tim also accommodates with songs that my son expresses an interest in.  Whenever someone asks me where my son takes lessons and if I recommend them; I respond with "Allegro and YES"!

Allegro Music and Dance Academy comment

We are so glad your son is enjoying guitar with us!  Thank you for recommending us!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lockport, IL
Dec 5, 2016

My son Nathan takes vocal lessons here, and we are very pleased and satisfied with how his voice has really improved!

Business Hours *

Music School HOURS*

Monday
2:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
2:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
2:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
2:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.