Avalon School of Music

Music School  in Orlando , FL

12946 Tanja King Blvd.
Orlando , FL , 32828
  • Music School in Orlando, FL
  • Music School in Orlando, FL
  • Music School in Orlando, FL
  • Music School in Orlando, FL

Avalon School of Music

Get directions 12946 Tanja King Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Orlando, FL
Mar 9, 2021

My girl was really enjoy her piano trial with great teacher.

7 Total Reviews
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Orlando
Jul 8, 2022
Orlando

Fantastic class and I am signing up to start learning how to play piano. Love my Teacher Selena. Great patience and teaches slowly.

Avalon School of Music comment

Thank you Melanie, for the positive review! And again, WELCOME!!

Orlando
Jan 13, 2022
Orlando

This was my daughter’s first lesson of the flute and she was so excited!! Couldn’t stop talking about it on our way home. Ms.Maria was very professional and kind.

Titusville
Jun 30, 2021
Titusville

I had my very first voice lesson with Melinda today. I am super shy about singing in front of other people, but Melinda made the lesson relaxing and fun. I am so glad to have found her!

Avalon School of Music comment

Thanks so much for the great review and that you had the wonderful experience you deserve at your very first lesson!  We really appreciate you being part of our school!

Orlando
Mar 9, 2021
Orlando

My girl was really enjoy her piano trial with great teacher.

Avalon School of Music comment

Hello Chisato, thank you for your kind review! We are looking forward to seeing Linsa, Salasa, and Alisa grow with music!

Orlando, FL USA
Aug 25, 2020
Orlando, FL USA

This was a wonderful lesson. I learned a lot about my vocal range. Thanks!

Avalon School of Music comment

TEST REVIEW!!

Orlando, FL USA
Aug 21, 2020
Orlando, FL USA

Amazing new location! Great teachers inspire students to practice.

Avalon School of Music comment

Thanks for your positive feedback! We are happy to serve!

Aug 24, 2018

Fantastic instructors and wonderful environment!


 

MORE LOCATIONS
East Orlando School of Music
650 N. Alafaya Trail, Suite 112, Orlando, FL, 32828, USA
Orlando School of Music
4968 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32803, United States, Orlando, FL, 32803, USA
Oviedo School of Music
561 E. Mitchell Hammock Rd. Suite 400, Oviedo, FL, 32765, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Orlando, FL
Mar 9, 2021

My girl was really enjoy her piano trial with great teacher.

Business Hours *

Music School HOURS*

Monday
2:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
2:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
2:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
2:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
2:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.