Lluvia y Fuego Productions

Music School  in Pacoima , CA

13103 Van Nuys Blvd
Pacoima , CA , 91331
  • Music School in Pacoima, CA
  • Music School in Pacoima, CA
  • Music School in Pacoima, CA
  • Music School in Pacoima, CA

Lluvia y Fuego Productions

Get directions 13103 Van Nuys Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Pacoima , CA , 91331
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2020

Kids music program is incredibly just amazing; I love to watch my kids enjoy and have so much fun while learning. The patience Juan has towards the children’ is just mind blowing. Great job Juan!

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Santa Clarita, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2020
Santa Clarita, CA USA

Kids music program is incredibly just amazing; I love to watch my kids enjoy and have so much fun while learning. The patience Juan has towards the children’ is just mind blowing. Great job Juan!

San Fernando
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2020
San Fernando

I took a voice class yesterday with Maestro Juan Ignacio via Zoom . I was a little nervous to take the class at first and was unsure as to how it would work online, however all of that changed once I was in the class. Juan was super friendly and guided a class of about 5 of us with ease taking the time to address each of our questions through the exercises. We worked on scales, technique , and even got to rehearse a song of our choice with his expert critique ! I really enjoyed the class and it was a nice getaway with everything going on ! I am excited to learn more ! I recommend these classes to anyone with a desire to learn music ! Thank you Lluvia Y Fuego !! :D

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020

I began trumpet lessons with Maestro Martin Lara "El Animas." Those who know, know that Martin is one of the best mariachi trumpet players in the world and it is a tremendous privilege to learn to play under his tutelage. Martin is old school (which is, of course, the best school). He demands respect for himself and the art. He expects the student to practice diligently and his study plans are of his own creation, intended to help the trumpet player master flexibility, cleanliness of tone, and dexterity of the embouchure. Considering that we get to study under a world-class trumpet player and get mariachi-specific training, the price of admission is a bargain! If you spend your money anywhere else learning to play the horn, you're wasting your money. Sign up at Lluvia y Fuego and learn from the best!

Sylmar
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2020
Sylmar

My daughter just started attending classes to learn how to play the guitar. Juan is an amazing teacher and has companion and patience with the students. Thank you for being such a great teacher.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2019

Nice

Lluvia y Fuego Productions comment

Mister Omar, Thank you for the enthusiasm with our points program how ever points will have to be deducted from your account since we can only give you points for one Review here once. We ask you to please choose only one of the reviews you want to show here and delete the others for other customers to review as well. Thank you.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2019

10 out of 10

San Fernando, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2019
San Fernando, CA USA

l love how they teach you and that they are kind funny and not strick

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019

They  have good service.   I enjoy  my trompet classes and my singing  class  and I have  fun with  my friends and teachers.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019

10 out of 10

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019

Good


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2020

Kids music program is incredibly just amazing; I love to watch my kids enjoy and have so much fun while learning. The patience Juan has towards the children’ is just mind blowing. Great job Juan!

Business Hours *

Music School HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 12am
10am - 12am
10am - 12am
10am - 12am
10am - 12am
10am - 12am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info