Lluvia Y Fuego Productions/Mariachi Academy

Music School  in Pacoima , CA

13103 Van Nuys Blvd
Pacoima , CA , 91331
  • Music School in Pacoima, CA
  • Music School in Pacoima, CA
  • Music School in Pacoima, CA
  • Music School in Pacoima, CA

Lluvia Y Fuego Productions/Mariachi Academy

Get directions 13103 Van Nuys Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Pacoima , CA , 91331
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2021

Lluvia Y Fuego is the best music academy there is in the San Fernando Valley, I’m happy to be a member!

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

San Fernando, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2019
San Fernando, CA USA

l love how they teach you and that they are kind funny and not strick

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019

They  have good service.   I enjoy  my trompet classes and my singing  class  and I have  fun with  my friends and teachers.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019

10 out of 10

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019

Good

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019

So good

San Fernando, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2019
San Fernando, CA USA

I I love marachi

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2019

This has become my favorite get away place. When I first found Lluvia y Fuego I was very excited because I search for many voice lessons schools and attended a couple but truly I can definitely say that Lluvia y Fuego is the most comfortable environment where you can sing and express your passion. Thank you Lluvia y Fuego you guys are great teachers!

North Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2019
North Hills

I very much enjoyed and benefit from Julian’s style of teaching today ! He takes the time to answer his students concerns and although it was my first lesson today I could tell I was in a safe environment where everyone was learning In a hands on way . I’ll be back for sure ☺☺ thank you lluvia y fuego


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2021

Lluvia Y Fuego is the best music academy there is in the San Fernando Valley, I’m happy to be a member!

Business Hours *

Music School HOURS*

Monday
2:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday
2:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday
4:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday
3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
3:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 1:30 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.