ABC Academy of Music

Music School  in Toronto , ON

12 Conway Avenue
Toronto , ON , M6E 1H2
Music School in Toronto, ON

ABC Academy of Music

Get directions 12 Conway Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Toronto, ON
Apr 28, 2021

I have been with ABC for almost five years, first taking lessons on the clarinet then the alto sax. I have enjoyed every minute of it, the Academy is excellent, and my teacher is fantastic.
I would recommend them to anyone wanting music lessons.

14 Total Reviews
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Toronto
Sep 12, 2022
Toronto

It was such a pleasure to meet Erin!
We see you next Saturday :)

ABC Academy of Music comment

The pleasure was ours! We are delighted and excited to help you start your musical journey!

York
Jul 28, 2022
York

My daughter was bursting with excitement and pure joy after her first lesson with Simon.  Dionne working reception was so friendly, approachable and patient.  Looking forward to a long relationship with ABC Music!

Jul 8, 2022

Good start! Expecting to start with a enthusiastic warmups. Listen when Ahara is singing correct breath control methods. Provide honest feedback. Make it interesting introduce dress up day! Cool hat day! etc…

Scarborough
May 12, 2022
Scarborough

Tous les semaines, a la garderie, les enfants de 18 mois a 4 ans font la musique.  Le personnel est motivé et dynamique.  Les enfants adorent les cours de musique et attendent se moment avec impatience.   Je recommende ABC Academie of Music a toutes les garderies.

Toronto
Feb 10, 2022
Toronto

Such a great atmosphere for learning an instrument, especially as an adult beginner!

Toronto
Jan 14, 2022
Toronto

MY son has been with ABC Academy of music for the last 3 years and it has been amazing ! His teacher are professional  and his description of them is "cool dudes". His experience is positive and motivating, the pandemic has not impacted ! feel good seeing his progress on a weekly basis. Thank you ABC !

Toronto
Jul 28, 2021
Toronto

Thank you everyone for help my daughter have a great time to learn piano!

May 20, 2021

Children at Harmony Childcare Center are enjoying our music classes. To get the full benefits of music, children are singing, clapping, and dancing along with the tunes. They also enjoy using shakers, sticks, and scarves when engaging in songs. The teacher Jennifer at ABC Academy is well qualified and does a great job keeping the children entertained.

Apr 28, 2021

I have been with ABC for almost five years, first taking lessons on the clarinet then the alto sax. I have enjoyed every minute of it, the Academy is excellent, and my teacher is fantastic.
I would recommend them to anyone wanting music lessons.

Aug 14, 2019

I've been learning piano at ABC Academy of Music and my teachers are very nice. I have fun and learn a lot.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Toronto, ON
Apr 28, 2021

I have been with ABC for almost five years, first taking lessons on the clarinet then the alto sax. I have enjoyed every minute of it, the Academy is excellent, and my teacher is fantastic.
I would recommend them to anyone wanting music lessons.

Business Hours *

Music School HOURS*

Monday
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
12:00 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.