Optimum Performance Training

Personal Training Studio  in Calgary , AB

7-7819, 112th Ave NW
Calgary , AB , T3R 0J5
  • Personal Training Studio in Calgary, AB
  • Personal Training Studio in Calgary, AB
  • Personal Training Studio in Calgary, AB

Optimum Performance Training

Get directions 7-7819, 112th Ave NW
 
Add to favourites
Calgary , AB , T3R 0J5
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Medicine Hat, AB
Apr 24, 2019

I have had the pleasure to work with Scott Gillis for the past 6 months as a remote client. He is such an amazing coach at OPT! Scott has such dedication to my fitness journey.  Each time I come in from out of town to workout at OPT, Scott is always helping me improve on all my movements! Even more, when scheduling one on one basis , he continually amazes me in how much he remembers all the details that he has been coaching me remotely.  Scott is extremely patient, through and explains in a manner that connects.  Scott is even more meticulous & conscientious about injury prevention!

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Medicine Hat
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2019
Medicine Hat

I have had the pleasure to work with Scott Gillis for the past 6 months as a remote client. He is such an amazing coach at OPT! Scott has such dedication to my fitness journey.  Each time I come in from out of town to workout at OPT, Scott is always helping me improve on all my movements! Even more, when scheduling one on one basis , he continually amazes me in how much he remembers all the details that he has been coaching me remotely.  Scott is extremely patient, through and explains in a manner that connects.  Scott is even more meticulous & conscientious about injury prevention!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2019

This is the second time I have worked with Michael on my program.  He is very cognisant about injuries I have had in the past and makes sure what ever he gives me to do will not reinjure me.
He tailors my workouts to make sure I know how and can do what he thinks will move me forward to my goal.
He provides a good balance between too hard and not hard enough.  Though I try to snow him, it never lets me get away with anything.  ;);)
I look forward to continuing to work with him.

Calgary, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2019
Calgary, AB Canada

I have been coming to see Michael for over 10 years for both nutrition and fitness.  I am always excited to go see Michael for a new program design as they are perfectly tailored to an injury I am dealing with or a specific sport I am trying to be better equipped for.  The workouts are very challenging with lots of variety and always have purpose.  Thank you for all your help Michael!!

Pembroke, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2019
Pembroke, ON Canada

I live in Ontario, and have Jason Burke as a coach all via online! He’s the best, we chatted last night via Skype basically just to catch up and chat if I had any questions. He makes me feel so confident in my abilities. Thanks for everything you do for me Jason!

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2018
Calgary

I went in for an initial consultation and movement assessment and couldn’t be happier with the results. I met with Mikchael FitzGerald who was professional and humorous and put me at ease when discussing areas for growth. He did an excellent job of explaining all tests and movement assessments and the “why” behind it all.
Can’t wait to start.

Melita, MB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2018
Melita, MB Canada

great

Calgary, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2018
Calgary, AB Canada

Another great session with Michael today. He always identifies weaknesses to work on and is able to provide immediate and on-point feedback to implement for the next rep and better execution. Thanks!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Medicine Hat, AB
Apr 24, 2019

I have had the pleasure to work with Scott Gillis for the past 6 months as a remote client. He is such an amazing coach at OPT! Scott has such dedication to my fitness journey.  Each time I come in from out of town to workout at OPT, Scott is always helping me improve on all my movements! Even more, when scheduling one on one basis , he continually amazes me in how much he remembers all the details that he has been coaching me remotely.  Scott is extremely patient, through and explains in a manner that connects.  Scott is even more meticulous & conscientious about injury prevention!