Impact MetroWest

Personal Training Studio  in Framingham , Massachusetts

16 John Finley III Way
Framingham , Massachusetts , 01701
  • Personal Training Studio in Framingham, Massachusetts
  • Personal Training Studio in Framingham, Massachusetts

Impact MetroWest

Get directions 16 John Finley III Way
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Framingham, MA
Jul 18, 2022

I am a new member to Impact Metrowest and am ecstatic about my decision to join so far. The workouts have been accessible and well-thought out to help build strength in a safe and smart way. Peter has been incredibly welcoming since my first inquiry and it is evident he puts a lots of time, thought and education into the work he does with members. I was able to chat with him and take a tour of the gym prior to joining, and upon joining we did a 1:1 assessment to see where I am at and be able to decide together what my goals are. He cares a lot about educating us to live our healthiest lives and I am excited to continue learning!

21 Total Reviews
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3

Jul 19, 2022

Great determination and sportsmanship .I love the intense energy and support. Coach Peter is a remarkable trainer., very enthusiastic and engaging.The equipment is in good condition, The club is clean and well maintained. Impact Metrowest is awesome.

Impact MetroWest response

AWWWWWH! Thank you G. I'm super excited to have the opportunity to get you feeling, looking, and performing at EXTRAordinary levels. You owe that to your family, friends, coworkers, and most notably! YOU OWE THAT TO YOU! Lets GOOOOOOOO

Framingham, MA USA
Jul 18, 2022
Framingham, MA USA

I am a new member to Impact Metrowest and am ecstatic about my decision to join so far. The workouts have been accessible and well-thought out to help build strength in a safe and smart way. Peter has been incredibly welcoming since my first inquiry and it is evident he puts a lots of time, thought and education into the work he does with members. I was able to chat with him and take a tour of the gym prior to joining, and upon joining we did a 1:1 assessment to see where I am at and be able to decide together what my goals are. He cares a lot about educating us to live our healthiest lives and I am excited to continue learning!

Impact MetroWest response

OMG Mary! You rock! Its all about the principles, the process, and the execution. However, without  enthusiastic  hard working individuals like you, nothing else matters. Clients like you are what drive me everyday to get better. To get up everyday on a mission to change lives, save lives is what we do. Lets make that massive Impact together. Ready, fire, AIM!

Jun 24, 2022

This is my second time, and Peter has been great, explaining everything . I have back problems and always gives an alternative choice,

Impact MetroWest response

Thanks Adriana! We will get you better. Mind, body, and soul.  #wegotthis

Jun 23, 2022

Peter is the bomb!!

Impact MetroWest response

We bring our best for each other Monica! Thanks for being totally awesome.

Jun 14, 2022

Such great energy and professional coaching! Loved it!

Impact MetroWest response

Thanks Rosie for committing to YOU. Be fired up for a LIFE CHANGING experience.

Jun 13, 2022

I am thrilled with the choice to commit to Impact MetroWest. I am only 2 months in and my mental well being is vastly improved simply by showing up 3 mornings a week and getting moving again after a few years of being sedentary and a year removed from cancer surgery. Coach Peter has been incredible in helping me learn the proper techniques and challenging me to simply be better by making better food choices and becoming more flexible and stronger. Each class begins with a few words of inspiration that reveals how much Peter cares about each of us. I have been humbled to find out how limited my movement is yet encouraged and hopeful thanks to a great Coach.

Impact MetroWest response

And I am super thrilled to have the opportunity to get your mind, body, and spirit right A! YOU have already overcome some EXTRAordinary feats. This is just another challenge that drives continuous motivation. Train more, fearless! LETS GOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Sep 22, 2021

Coach Peter's enthusiasm is so inspiring, and it brings the best out of people.

Impact MetroWest response

Thanks Stella! It has been an absolute pleasure seeing you put the work energy, and focus into what is most important! YOU!

Framingham, MA USA
Jun 14, 2021
Framingham, MA USA

Coach Peter puts his heart and soul into giving us life changing opportunity!

Impact MetroWest response

Thank you so much Rick for the kind words. It is clients/friends like you that drive me to bring my absolute best every single day. Training hard, eating right, and living inspired

Framingham, MA USA
Jun 4, 2021
Framingham, MA USA

I'll be honest...I am NOT an athletic nor someone who loves to work out.  I'd much rather just go for a walk as my choice of exercising.  However, I know and recognize that I must be much more active in order to stay healthy and fit as I age.  I've seen what happens to people who do just the bare minimum, who don't take care of themselves, or who metaphorically bury their heads in the sand and hope their issues will just go away. I don't want to be like that.
That is why I come to Impact MetroWest and why I enjoy working with coach Peter.  He has completely changed my mindset ...and dare I say, my life.  I have never met a more enthusiastic individual or someone who is more vested in seeing me succeed than Peter.  He is an incredible intelligent and extremely knowledgeable about what exercises one should do to build stretch and stability.   But even more than that....he's my cheerleader.   I actually look forward to "pushing myself" to get better and stronger.  
If you are of the mindset that you want a coach that will support you, work with you to improve "your body health"....and not be just another number at your local workout gym....than THIS is the place and Peter is your coach.

Impact MetroWest response

You are awesome, amazing, and unstoppable Nikki! Thank you so much for your kind words that fire me up to give more everyday. I am super excited to have the opportunity to get you right and tight.

Framingham, MA USA
May 19, 2021
Framingham, MA USA

Back in person and so excited to be back!   The class was very engaging and fun and was a great way to wake up the Mind and Body!

Impact MetroWest response

So excited to have you back MEG! You are awesome and unstoppable. I am just happy that I am coming for the ride.


1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Framingham, MA
Jul 18, 2022

I am a new member to Impact Metrowest and am ecstatic about my decision to join so far. The workouts have been accessible and well-thought out to help build strength in a safe and smart way. Peter has been incredibly welcoming since my first inquiry and it is evident he puts a lots of time, thought and education into the work he does with members. I was able to chat with him and take a tour of the gym prior to joining, and upon joining we did a 1:1 assessment to see where I am at and be able to decide together what my goals are. He cares a lot about educating us to live our healthiest lives and I am excited to continue learning!