Compete Sports Performance and Rehab

Personal Training Studio  in Lake Forest , CA

26242 Dimension Dr., Suite 150
Lake Forest , CA , 92630
  • Personal Training Studio in Lake Forest, CA
  • Personal Training Studio in Lake Forest, CA
  • Personal Training Studio in Lake Forest, CA
  • Personal Training Studio in Lake Forest, CA
  • Personal Training Studio in Lake Forest, CA

Compete Sports Performance and Rehab

Get directions 26242 Dimension Dr., Suite 150
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Irvine, CA
Nov 10, 2022

Chris and COMPETE Sports Performance has had a amazing impact on my athletic career. I can always count on Chris to help me when I’m not feeling my best or when I need to maximize my performance. He is very knowledgeable, and I feel an immediate change leaving our sessions. I have been seeing Chris for years and plan to continually see him and recommend him to anyone needing sports performance, rehab, or prehab !

7 Total Reviews
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Irvine, CA USA
Dec 5, 2022
Irvine, CA USA

Great as always!

Irvine, CA USA
Nov 30, 2022
Irvine, CA USA

The girls had a wonderful training with Chris! Thank you so much!

Irvine, CA USA
Nov 23, 2022
Irvine, CA USA

Great training! The girls love it:)

Irvine
Nov 10, 2022
Irvine

Chris and COMPETE Sports Performance has had a amazing impact on my athletic career. I can always count on Chris to help me when I’m not feeling my best or when I need to maximize my performance. He is very knowledgeable, and I feel an immediate change leaving our sessions. I have been seeing Chris for years and plan to continually see him and recommend him to anyone needing sports performance, rehab, or prehab !

Foothill Ranch, CA USA
Nov 4, 2022
Foothill Ranch, CA USA

My daughter has been a client for the past 6 years, both for rehab and for sports training. We really appreciate the excellent service and professional attention she is given at Compete. As she has progressed in her sport, Compete trainers have adjusted her programs accordingly. We also appreciate how much the staff care about the athletes, sympathizing with them when they are hurt and encouraging them when they are down. We highly recommend this business.

Nov 4, 2022

My 11 year old daughter had a foot injury that prevented her from running and playing soccer for at least 4 months.  We were not making any progress through an outside PT.  We were very discouraged, and thought that we would have to look for another sport for her.  

Then we started to work with Chris and his trainers, and her foot injury is now completely healed.  She is now back to full form on the field.  I will definitely seek their help with any future injury.  They did an amazing job and we are very, very grateful.

Irvine, CA USA
Oct 29, 2022
Irvine, CA USA

Great training for figure skaters.


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Yorba Linda
23641 La Palma Ave, Yorba Linda, CA, 92887, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Irvine, CA
Nov 10, 2022

Chris and COMPETE Sports Performance has had a amazing impact on my athletic career. I can always count on Chris to help me when I’m not feeling my best or when I need to maximize my performance. He is very knowledgeable, and I feel an immediate change leaving our sessions. I have been seeing Chris for years and plan to continually see him and recommend him to anyone needing sports performance, rehab, or prehab !