North End Fitness & Training

Personal Training Studio  in New Rochelle , NY

1293 North Ave
New Rochelle , NY , 10804
  • Personal Training Studio in New Rochelle, NY
  • Personal Training Studio in New Rochelle, NY
  • Personal Training Studio in New Rochelle, NY

North End Fitness & Training

Get directions 1293 North Ave
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Rochelle NY US
Mar 17, 2022

I worked with renaldo and caitlin yesterday. I had a great work out with renaldo, it was def challenging since i haven't worked out in a long time. My goal is to lose 50 lbs, get more definition and strength and also increase my energy. I'm 51 and although its important at any age its especially important as you age to stay in shape. Im excited to work with caitlin abd figure out a diet plan since my food choices have not been great. Although its expensive its the most important thing you can do for your health! I can't wait to see results!

34 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
34 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2022

My teenage daughter has worked out at North End Fitness since November of 2020 and I have seen fantastic results in her 16 months there. She alternates between Renaldo and Melissa and does training twice a week and cardio 2 or 3 times a week. Having her join the gym and work out with the trainers was one of the best things we ever did. She is more confident, happier with her body, punches very hard now (ouch!) and is in the best shape of her life. Now that her transformation is underway, I decided to join myself and had my first "test" work out with Renaldo about a week ago. Oh god! Did I hurt afterwards. I work a long day remotely at home, sitting at my desk in front of monitors and I thought that I was in "ok" shape. Boy was I wrong! in 30 minutes of work, Renaldo worked my abs, legs and whole body. I left there feeling like I had wet noodles for arms and legs but realized that I had let my overall health drop. The two or three cardio workouts I had on the treadmill while my daughter was working out with the trainer were good but just enough maintenance to keep me from going obese.  The difference I now see with a trainer is someone who focuses on your health, tracks your progress and engages directly with you on workouts. And they make it fun! I had my first official workout with Renaldo last evening and while my arms and legs feel a little "heavy" this morning, I can actually feel my abs this morning and I really do feel better overall. I regret not joining the gym in Nov of 2020, when I signed up my daughter but better late than never. I like the fact that the gym is not over crowded and you never feel like there are 20 people next to you, watching you work out. Just you and your trainer, making progress and getting healthier.

North End Fitness & Training comment

Thank you for the great review Sam, we are so proud of both you and Annika. Can't wait to see you progress!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2022

I worked with renaldo and caitlin yesterday. I had a great work out with renaldo, it was def challenging since i haven't worked out in a long time. My goal is to lose 50 lbs, get more definition and strength and also increase my energy. I'm 51 and although its important at any age its especially important as you age to stay in shape. Im excited to work with caitlin abd figure out a diet plan since my food choices have not been great. Although its expensive its the most important thing you can do for your health! I can't wait to see results!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021

My North End Fitness trainers push me to maximize my workout.  I always leave North End Fitness physically inspired and feeling good about myself.  North End Fitness training is my therapy for body and mind.

New Rochelle
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2020
New Rochelle

We went for the kids ninja class first time my son absolutely love it. he had a great time there the trainer was very nice and was helpful with all the kids there .

North End Fitness & Training comment

So glad you all had a good time!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020

Since March, I have been doing virtual workouts with Cesar twice a week in my makeshift gym  -- Even through a broken thumb and banged up knee during the summer. Thank you, Cesar.

North End Fitness & Training comment

Thanks for the review Cheryl! Thanks for supporting us and staying strong with us

Yonkers
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2020
Yonkers

Melissa is great - working out felt so good after many years of not -

North End Fitness & Training comment

Welcome to North End Anna Lisa, so glad to have you and Isabella join us!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020

Super workout

North End Fitness & Training comment

Thank you Belkis! So happy having you at North End again!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020

Fabulous

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020

Great routine

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020

Great


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Rochelle NY US
Mar 17, 2022

I worked with renaldo and caitlin yesterday. I had a great work out with renaldo, it was def challenging since i haven't worked out in a long time. My goal is to lose 50 lbs, get more definition and strength and also increase my energy. I'm 51 and although its important at any age its especially important as you age to stay in shape. Im excited to work with caitlin abd figure out a diet plan since my food choices have not been great. Although its expensive its the most important thing you can do for your health! I can't wait to see results!

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
Open6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.