North End Fitness & Training

Personal Training Studio  in New Rochelle , NY

1293 North Ave
New Rochelle , NY , 10804
  • Personal Training Studio in New Rochelle, NY
  • Personal Training Studio in New Rochelle, NY
  • Personal Training Studio in New Rochelle, NY

North End Fitness & Training

Get directions 1293 North Ave
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
New Rochelle NY US
Mar 17, 2022

I worked with renaldo and caitlin yesterday. I had a great work out with renaldo, it was def challenging since i haven't worked out in a long time. My goal is to lose 50 lbs, get more definition and strength and also increase my energy. I'm 51 and although its important at any age its especially important as you age to stay in shape. Im excited to work with caitlin abd figure out a diet plan since my food choices have not been great. Although its expensive its the most important thing you can do for your health! I can't wait to see results!

36 Total Reviews
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Oct 12, 2020

Great routine

Oct 12, 2020

Great

Oct 12, 2020

Great workout

Oct 12, 2020

Excelente

New Rochelle
Sep 27, 2020
New Rochelle

Thrilled to be back in person . Gym conditions are safe and impeccable . Workouts with Cesar have been great as always !

North End Fitness & Training comment

Thanks Michele, so happy to get you back to your workouts!

White Plains
Jul 7, 2020
White Plains

Awesome outdoor workout with Tarem at NEFT today! They set up a great outdoor space, with all the necessary equipment. All safety precautions were taken! It was so good to be back!!

North End Fitness & Training comment

Thank you Susie!! So happy to have you training hard once again!

May 28, 2020

Great workout via Zoom with Tarem.  Thanks

May 4, 2020

So glad to be back , at least virtually!
Thanks MeLissa , great workout as usual - can’t wait until the next one !

North End Fitness & Training comment

Happy to have you back Diane! We all miss you!

Apr 4, 2020

Tharem is clear and concise in transitioning me to home training. Excellent job!

North End Fitness & Training comment

Thanks so much for the review, great to hear that you are able to keep up your workouts at home!!

Mar 31, 2020

I cannot day enough about NEFT! I have been brought to a level of fitness and commitment I never thought I’d achieve. Whether it be in-person, or our new reality of virtual sessions, Tarem is always pushing me to my fullest potential, while always teaching the correct form and keeping me safe from injury. The entire team at NEFT is outstanding!

North End Fitness & Training comment

Thank you for the review Susie! We are so proud of the commit you have towards fitness and will always be in your corner, helping you to get better and better everyday!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
New Rochelle NY US
Mar 17, 2022

I worked with renaldo and caitlin yesterday. I had a great work out with renaldo, it was def challenging since i haven't worked out in a long time. My goal is to lose 50 lbs, get more definition and strength and also increase my energy. I'm 51 and although its important at any age its especially important as you age to stay in shape. Im excited to work with caitlin abd figure out a diet plan since my food choices have not been great. Although its expensive its the most important thing you can do for your health! I can't wait to see results!

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
Open7:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.