North End Fitness & Training

Personal Training Studio  in New Rochelle , NY

1293 North Ave
New Rochelle , NY , 10804
  • Personal Training Studio in New Rochelle, NY
  • Personal Training Studio in New Rochelle, NY
  • Personal Training Studio in New Rochelle, NY

North End Fitness & Training

Get directions 1293 North Ave
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
New Rochelle NY US
Mar 17, 2022

I worked with renaldo and caitlin yesterday. I had a great work out with renaldo, it was def challenging since i haven't worked out in a long time. My goal is to lose 50 lbs, get more definition and strength and also increase my energy. I'm 51 and although its important at any age its especially important as you age to stay in shape. Im excited to work with caitlin abd figure out a diet plan since my food choices have not been great. Although its expensive its the most important thing you can do for your health! I can't wait to see results!

37 Total Reviews
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Mar 31, 2020

I cannot day enough about NEFT! I have been brought to a level of fitness and commitment I never thought I’d achieve. Whether it be in-person, or our new reality of virtual sessions, Tarem is always pushing me to my fullest potential, while always teaching the correct form and keeping me safe from injury. The entire team at NEFT is outstanding!

North End Fitness & Training comment

Thank you for the review Susie! We are so proud of the commit you have towards fitness and will always be in your corner, helping you to get better and better everyday!

Mar 29, 2020

North End Fitness via Zoom is just as challenging as being in the gym!  Thank you Cesar!

North End Fitness & Training comment

Great to hear Alex! We're excited to keep you healthy!

Mar 26, 2020

I did my second virtual training session with Tarem this morning. It was really great, mentally and physically. So hard to motivate myself but Tarem’s encouragement really helped. I may not be ready for Mrs America competition, but at least I will be sane and still fit (ish?) when this is over. Thanks North End Fitness for making this available.

North End Fitness & Training comment

Thanks for the review Jackie! glad we can continue to help keep you fit. You're always our vote for Mrs. America!

Mar 26, 2020

I did my first EVER bootcamp this morning.  I really liked it, now that it is over:)  Because of injuries I can not do abs but Tim just had me do another exercise or modified exercise for me.  I will be doing again!  Thank you to North End Fitness.  Appreciate you offering these video classes during this time.

North End Fitness & Training comment

You did great!  I'm glad you joined, looking forward to seeing you there again! -Tim

Mar 25, 2020

I had a wonderful workout with Mel.  She geared it to my needs and limits. Thank you Mel!

North End Fitness & Training comment

Thanks Shelly, proud of you for keeping up with your training!!

Mar 23, 2020

I love this gym, the trainers are all very professional and work with us on a one to one basis
They also have a nutritional program  
I don’t like the scenes at large gyms and I feel very comfortable at North End Fitness.

North End Fitness & Training comment

Thanks Harry, we are grateful for our community with people like you!

Mar 22, 2020

North End is the best!  The trainers are a lot of fun and it is a wonderful community of people overall.  Highly recommend.

North End Fitness & Training comment

Thanks so much Steph, we love our North End family and so happy to have you as part of it!!

Mar 20, 2020

Had my first virtual training session.  It was a real workout just using weights and a mat.
Tarem was able to see me just fine by video.

North End Fitness & Training comment

Awesome to hear! Thanks for trying it out we appreciate the support!

New Rochelle, NY USA
Mar 20, 2020
New Rochelle, NY USA

Love the team at North End Fitness.  I started going to Bootcamp about 2 months ago; my energy and overall well-being has increased since.  I’m so very grateful for the virtual training they’re providing during our social distancing time.  I had a great session this morning with Renaldo.  He assessed what equipment we had as well as our needs  and created a strong workout. Looking forward  to more!

North End Fitness & Training comment

Thank you Shannon! so happy to have you on board with the new virtual Bootcamps!

Mar 19, 2020

Had a great workout with Cesar today.  I've never been one to write these reviews.  If I had, I'd have great things to say about nearly every trainer at North End Fitness.  Since starting with them at the beginning of 2019, I've lost weight and a lot of inches.  But, under the current circumstances, as we're all dealing with the challenging times we find ourselves in, I was grateful for the team at North End Fitness reaching out to keep some semblance of normalcy to my workouts.  Thought it worthy of mentioning here. Cesar was encouraging and professional as always and adapted well to design a workout using the equipment that I have available.

North End Fitness & Training comment

Thank you for the review Michael!! We really appreciate your support during this!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
New Rochelle NY US
Mar 17, 2022

I worked with renaldo and caitlin yesterday. I had a great work out with renaldo, it was def challenging since i haven't worked out in a long time. My goal is to lose 50 lbs, get more definition and strength and also increase my energy. I'm 51 and although its important at any age its especially important as you age to stay in shape. Im excited to work with caitlin abd figure out a diet plan since my food choices have not been great. Although its expensive its the most important thing you can do for your health! I can't wait to see results!

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
Open8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.