North End Fitness & Training

Personal Training Studio  in New Rochelle , NY

1293 North Ave
New Rochelle , NY , 10804
  • Personal Training Studio in New Rochelle, NY
  • Personal Training Studio in New Rochelle, NY
  • Personal Training Studio in New Rochelle, NY

North End Fitness & Training

Get directions 1293 North Ave
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
New Rochelle NY US
Mar 17, 2022

I worked with renaldo and caitlin yesterday. I had a great work out with renaldo, it was def challenging since i haven't worked out in a long time. My goal is to lose 50 lbs, get more definition and strength and also increase my energy. I'm 51 and although its important at any age its especially important as you age to stay in shape. Im excited to work with caitlin abd figure out a diet plan since my food choices have not been great. Although its expensive its the most important thing you can do for your health! I can't wait to see results!

36 Total Reviews
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4

Mar 4, 2020

North End Fitness is my "Go To Gym" for physical and emotional well being.  Their physical trainers and nutrition experts provide expert guidance and make going to the gym fun.

North End Fitness & Training comment

You make North End more fun every time you come by Paul! Thanks for your support!

Tuckahoe
Feb 18, 2020
Tuckahoe

My 6 year old daughter Meghan has been taking the ninja kids classes for a couple months. She loves it! Tim is super patient and the class has really built her confidence.

North End Fitness & Training comment

Thanks for the review!  I love having Meghan in class, she's great!

Feb 12, 2020

After having my second kid I was so frustrated with my weight, health and energy level.  I started at a similar gym to North End but soon found out that they did not care much about their clientele and I saw little results after 6 months.  Then I found North End Fitness.  At first, i was attracted to the proximity of the gym and the availability of the boot camp classes.  Then when I went in, I had a consultation with Caitlin.   She is the best cheerleader on my weekly weigh ins and a great nutritionist reminding me what I should and shouldn’t do.  Now I am addicted to the almost daily boot camp classes (even if I’m a few min late, ok- every day). Each Class is different and each trainer has different techniques but all are professional, knowledgable and friendly.  The group classes are made for any level of fitness and are a blast.   Great people, great place, great energy!

North End Fitness & Training comment

Thanks so much for the review Sherri!  We love your dedication and positive attitude, keep it up - you're amazing!

New Rochelle
Feb 11, 2020
New Rochelle

Gyms can be intimidating...unless they are North End.  The individual attention, the personalities, the support -- it is unparalleled.  They know who you are, they care about how you're doing, and they are so flexible with everything from offerings to schedule.  The boot camps are a wonderful community (so welcoming!), the personal training is spot on, and the programs for kids are perfection, especially in terms of school schedules, half days, and vacations.  I love everything about this place -- highly recommend.  If you're the kind of person who thinks gyms aren't for you, you haven't tried this one.

North End Fitness & Training comment

Thank you for the kind words Amy! We love having you as part of our North End fit fam, keep up the great work!

Jan 22, 2020

I was never a big box gym fan and found this gym years ago. It was exactly what I needed.  Small, friendly and made me accountable.  The trainers keep my work outs fun and challenging at the same time.  I’ve made new friends and tried things I never thought I could do like Spartan races.  I also found my love for boxing.  The kids ninja classes are amazing.   He’s learned to climb a rope, fly on the rings and did his first Spartan race and loved it.  Thanks to Coach Tim.  Highly recommend boot camps, personal training, their nutrition and kids classes.

North End Fitness & Training comment

Thanks for the review Julie! We're so proud of all your strength and accomplishments here at North End!

Jan 5, 2020

Love this class! Amazing instructor and a full body workout with adjustments for every level.

North End Fitness & Training comment

Thanks Hannah! So glad to hear that you enjoyed our Bootcamp!


Pages: 1 ... 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
New Rochelle NY US
Mar 17, 2022

I worked with renaldo and caitlin yesterday. I had a great work out with renaldo, it was def challenging since i haven't worked out in a long time. My goal is to lose 50 lbs, get more definition and strength and also increase my energy. I'm 51 and although its important at any age its especially important as you age to stay in shape. Im excited to work with caitlin abd figure out a diet plan since my food choices have not been great. Although its expensive its the most important thing you can do for your health! I can't wait to see results!

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.